Stats: 3,155,512 members, 7,826,938 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 11:50 PM

A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. - Foreign Affairs (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. (38653 Views)

Graphic Images From Gaza / Tucker Carlson Fired From Fox News! / Israel Air Strikes Kill 42 Palestinians, Rockets Fired From Gaza (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by bewla(m): 12:36pm On Oct 07, 2023
BossGerald:
Isreali forces don give them hot hot this morning...infact the third GAZA tower has been razed down.

I expect the Islamabad people to start carrying placard next week, yeye people

rubbish head slamming terrorists
yes like sale your garment and buy a word

Ok ok
Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by theowane: 12:36pm On Oct 07, 2023
War no good Walahi. Ask those people wey experience Biafra war and boko haram
Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by Edusouls(m): 12:39pm On Oct 07, 2023
Isreal is a very wicked nation, God’s own nation my head, they thought Palestines can’t do them anything as they arrogantly kill and maim Palestine civilians with the backing of the hypocritical west, I don set

Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by sukkot: 12:40pm On Oct 07, 2023
Solofresh2:
Am just hoping their war won't affect us here
ahh well that region is far from west africa. na dem egypt and sudan etc suppose dey worry

Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by SpatialKing(m): 12:41pm On Oct 07, 2023
Judolisco:
Dem go soon start dey cry now.... Always looking for trouble and crying foul later... They've gone 2 far dis time around

Lol you pray for Gaza
Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by Dreamhighnow(m): 12:41pm On Oct 07, 2023
Tajbol4splend:
Israel deserve it

Oh really. Don't worry Israel go soon start their own.

Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by MilitantAtheist: 12:41pm On Oct 07, 2023
sgtponzihater1:
The God of Israel is the only God there is, He will consume all the enemies of Israel. All who torment Israel will suffer eternal judgement and evalasting separation. To Him be glory, majesty, dominion and power forever and ever
bastard slave, you will meet a worse fate far more worse than the dead Israeli pigs

Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by MilitantAtheist: 12:43pm On Oct 07, 2023
CodeTemplar:
Netayanhu has instructed retaliatory strikes against the enemies of God's own nation. If anyone knows his MTN line, I like to appreciate him with a token of N1500 for a stance well taken.
May evil befall you and every bastard that like and share your post. May spirits of the dead and oppressed Palestinians hunt you all down anywhere you are.
Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by Amaggedon: 12:44pm On Oct 07, 2023
happney65:
The Isreali response is currently ongoing. By this time tomorrow I don't want to see anybody crying and begging o.

Because as Hamas are known to be cowards,they will go hide among civilians and be shooting rockets into Isreal. The civilians too will open their doors and allow them to use their places as launching pads

When Isreali's retaliate back them go dey shout and call on the UN

It's an Eye for an Eye o.. grin
This is not a terro attack they're just trying to be smart by creating an army and name them terrorist. Isreal will be foolish this time around to care about human right.

Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by MilitantAtheist: 12:44pm On Oct 07, 2023
Dreamhighnow:

Oh really. Don't worry Israel go soon start their own.
may the spirits of the dead and oppressed Palestinians hunt you down anywhere you are. Evil bastard supporting the evil pigs that killed jesus

Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by bencr7: 12:44pm On Oct 07, 2023
Lovenorth:

God bless Hitler and Putin
then where is Hitler and Nazi now, rubbish...
Diz pple of have been conquer by Assyria empire, Babylon empire,Macedonia Greek empire,Roman empire, suffer in d hand of ur Muhammad and his army, ottoman empire.
Yet they are still standing strong...

Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by Solofresh2: 12:45pm On Oct 07, 2023
sukkot:
ahh well that region is far from west africa. na dem egypt and sudan etc suppose dey worry
War is not a good thing oo.Ata ba ara oko ata ba ara ile grin
Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by APOSTLECHUMA: 12:46pm On Oct 07, 2023
FROM BIBLE DAYS TILL NOW, ISRAEL HAS BEEN DEALING WITH THE DESCENDANTS OF ISHMAEL BUT LIKE MULES, THEY CAN HARDLY LEARN.
Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by Hubeznigeria(m): 12:48pm On Oct 07, 2023
Sneezygiveaway:
Your stance is disgusting. The Jewish people have enslaved your body, soul and spirit. You wouldn't mind denouncing your tribe, nationality, skin color and race just to be conferred with the title 'Jew'.

Your kind have helped the God of men in Nigeria to keep milking the poor of everything money all in the name of worshiping the Jewish God. Spits.

I am surprised that in all your response you didn't say anything to condemn the cowardly attack on unarmed civilians by Hamas. But you are quick to condemn his position on Israel retaliating... what exactly are you up to?

Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by Elsueno: 12:48pm On Oct 07, 2023
So the IDF is just an overhyped piece of garbage like this?

My respect for Nigerian armed forces just freaking tripled, cause they have faced worse situations in d North & still came out victorious.

ANYWAYS, I don't give a shyt about zionists or whatever colonial settlers sha...Even 9ja Christians way dey worship Isreal don't know say, the zionists despise them more than Muslims sef
Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by Nobody: 12:48pm On Oct 07, 2023
CodeTemplar:
Netayanhu has instructed retaliatory strikes against the enemies of God's own nation. If anyone knows his MTN line, I like to appreciate him with a token of N1500 for a stance well taken.
lol God's nation?
Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by planetx: 12:52pm On Oct 07, 2023
See the way they were dragging Isreali soldiers out of a burning tank. This Hamas fighters got liver. All this Nigerian Christians always supporting Isreal when the Jews hate Christians just as much as the moslems, the same Isreal that supported a shitte moslem nation Azerbaijan against a Christian nation Armenia in their recent war with heavy weapons leading to the defeat of Armenia.
Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by HorlaMystic: 12:53pm On Oct 07, 2023
BossGerald:
Isreali forces don give them hot hot this morning...infact the third GAZA tower has been razed down.

I expect the Islamabad people to start carrying placard next week, yeye people

rubbish head slamming terrorists

Old footage you dumb nigger.

Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by Oluwomonext212(m): 12:54pm On Oct 07, 2023
No, obviously bad time to be in Gaza grin
HORLADY:
Bad time to be in Israel
Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by Judolisco(m): 12:54pm On Oct 07, 2023
SpatialKing:

Lol you pray for Gaza
Gaza go see wetin dem dey find
Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by justmondris: 12:57pm On Oct 07, 2023
Judolisco:
Dem go soon start dey cry now.... Always looking for trouble and crying foul later... They've gone 2 far dis time around

Very soon Ganza go soon one islamize the war when them start with thier own foolishness and go dey cry victim cry all over the internet.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by Af0nja: 12:57pm On Oct 07, 2023
happney65:
The Isreali response is currently ongoing. By this time tomorrow I don't want to see anybody crying and begging o.

Because as Hamas are known to be cowards,they will go hide among civilians and be shooting rockets into Isreal. The civilians too will open their doors and allow them to use their places as launching pads

When Isreali's retaliate back them go dey shout and call on the UN

It's an Eye for an Eye o.. grin

Black man wey no get sense, tueh!!! Try. And research on subjects before disgracing yourself. Slave
Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by sukkot: 12:59pm On Oct 07, 2023
Solofresh2:
War is not a good thing oo.Ata ba ara oko ata ba ara ile grin
war is necessary to displace and dislodge your enemies. its biblical wink grin

awon ota eniyan

Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by Judolisco(m): 1:00pm On Oct 07, 2023
justmondris:

Very soon Ganza go soon one islamize the war when them start with thier own foolishness and go dey cry victim cry all over the internet.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Gaza will soon find what they're looking for
Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by ThiefnubuBandit(f): 1:02pm On Oct 07, 2023
Nairaland head slamming bastards have avoided this thread because they know what is coming for them. It will be disastrous.
Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by Angelfrost(m): 1:03pm On Oct 07, 2023
HORLADY:
Bad time to be in Israel

On the contrary... Bad or worse time to be wherever Israel is retaliating against.

For every casualty Israel has recorded, Palestine will suffer 4x more.

Funny enough, they and their fellow extremists all over the world will cry the loudest.
Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by VaginaAcademic: 1:07pm On Oct 07, 2023
CodeTemplar:
oga Israel for Bible different from modern Israel o grin
Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by BossGerald: 1:09pm On Oct 07, 2023
HorlaMystic:

Old footage you dumb nigger.

Na you dumb pass, check the two photos again
Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by BossGerald: 1:10pm On Oct 07, 2023
duro4chang:
All na cruise. I bear no grudge against you or any other nairalanders.

Hehehe, nairaland mentions dey high you abi? Continue with your cruise
Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by Osanoghodua1: 1:10pm On Oct 07, 2023
HAMAS was expecting a spontaneous reaction from the Muslim nations to simultaneously attack Israel and wipe her out but they didn't. If they do, all the attackers will be leveled. From Iran, Syria, Jordan, Turkey, Afghanistan and Pakistan.
Re: A Rocket Fired From Gaza Hits A Residential Area In Israel. by justmondris: 1:11pm On Oct 07, 2023
Judolisco:
Gaza will soon find what they're looking for

They have forgotten how Israel dealt with them in the last war.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

War: Ukraine Will Not Join NATO – Zelensky / Israeli Troops Raid Home Of Saleh al-Aruri, Hamas Leader, Detain Family Members / Heat Wave Grips Canada, US; Scores Dead

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34