Stats: 3,155,363 members, 7,826,426 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 02:11 PM

Why Do Nigerian Christians Support Trump? - Religion (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Why Do Nigerian Christians Support Trump? (2204 Views)

Nigerian Christians Pray For Joe Biden's Votes To Be Upturned (Video) / "Buhari's 2-Day Visit To Lagos A Slap On Nigerian Christians" - Catholic Bishop / Should Christians Support Israel? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Why Do Nigerian Christians Support Trump? by MightySparrow: 11:03am On Nov 09, 2023
Aemmyjah:

U saw him drunk?
Your level of ignorance is higher than the moon
Someone who buys wine is automatically a drunkard shey?

Critics do not take note that Bro Morris appearance, even his car and being alone is an evidence that he's not a New York Businessman as people claim. See how he was even approachable and friendly to the guy who was secretly recording him... Can you give that Morris ' car to Papa and he'll not give you spiritual headbutt
What is the chance that you'll see Papa alone in a shopping mall. You can't even approach him in the religious center. A shepherd with guards to protect him from his sheep
Spewing lies to draw attention to himself over demonstration of things that never happened. Promoting division, disrespect to government officials, promoting violence, extorting people, bragging of material wealth, slapping someone's daughter and calling her witch
Man of God indeed

Is it paining you ní?
Gbdrunkers have reset your brain. grin

Re: Why Do Nigerian Christians Support Trump? by Aemmyjah(m): 11:12am On Nov 09, 2023
MightySparrow:

Is it paining you ní?

Throw baseless accusations if that will relax your envy grin

Re: Why Do Nigerian Christians Support Trump? by Aemmyjah(m): 11:14am On Nov 09, 2023
MaxInDHouse:

Sparrow just deliberately choose to be an old fool so even with all the evidences that's not hidden from anyone he still worship Papa like the deity his ancestors never had.

He is doing all these just to spite his JW brother he knew quite well that he's heading towards destruction but with billions who are hailing his Papa he preferred it that way than to repent and face facts! smiley

He loves what Papa is teaching him

Re: Why Do Nigerian Christians Support Trump? by MightySparrow: 11:14am On Nov 09, 2023
Aemmyjah:

How much do you know about all the churches you criticize with relish?

Re: Why Do Nigerian Christians Support Trump? by Aemmyjah(m): 11:17am On Nov 09, 2023
MightySparrow:

Someone who buys wines is automatically a drunkard. Yes or No?

Re: Why Do Nigerian Christians Support Trump? by MaxInDHouse(m): 11:21am On Nov 09, 2023
Aemmyjah:

You should know by now that he just want to talk back at you, he himself doesn't believe in any of those accusations.
Think for a moment if Tony is a drunkard for real how come all members Ex-jws association failed to produce a video of where Tony got drunks?
This reminded me of the Pharisees in the first century who wanted to accuse Jesus but ended up shooting themselves in the foot.
How?
Pharisees and the Sadducees made up the 71 members of the first century Jewish high court, the Sadducees are party followers of King Herod Antipas so they can't rule out alcoholic beverages because the King does take it and his colleagues who are also monarchs in other places but being spiteful the Pharisees accused Jesus of drunkenness because he ate and drank whatever is presented before him anywhere he goes {Luke 7:31-34} but has anyone ever found Jesus or any of his apostles drunk?
The answer is NO! Luke 7:35 smiley

Re: Why Do Nigerian Christians Support Trump? by MightySparrow: 3:20pm On Nov 09, 2023
Aemmyjah:

Someone who buys wines is automatically a drunkard. Yes or No?

Your GB member, Tony Morris was accused by his colleagues as a drunk.

That's what is important here.

Re: Why Do Nigerian Christians Support Trump? by achorladey: 6:13pm On Nov 09, 2023
MightySparrow:

It is on that criticism they found their religious organization and up till today they try to remain relevant in that criticism. A religious organization that says all of of Babylon the great will be destroyed by 1914 and Babylon the great has fallen only to keep criticizing and saying babylon the great will be destroyed grin grin grin grin

Re: Why Do Nigerian Christians Support Trump? by achorladey: 6:15pm On Nov 09, 2023
MightySparrow:

Is it paining you ní?

They are the ones recharging it with madness and insanities peddling everyday, then he will still lament that all he sees around him badness that MaxInDHouse should set up WhatsApp group to add more madness and insanities peddling into his brains in order not to fall into the numerous badness around him despite being a pioneer in his religious organization grin grin grin

Re: Why Do Nigerian Christians Support Trump? by achorladey: 6:22pm On Nov 09, 2023
MaxInDHouse:

Sparrow just deliberately choose to be an old fool so even with all the evidences that's not hidden from anyone he still worship Papa like the deity his ancestors never had.

He is doing all these just to spite his JW brother he knew quite well that he's heading towards destruction but with billions who are hailing his Papa he preferred it that way than to repent and face facts! smiley

MaxInDHouse choose to be a madness and insanities peddling peddler with all evidence that your GODS housed in Warwick have no evidence of being appointed by God he goes from thread to thread marketing and worshiping his GODS aka voice of Jesus aka god John 1:1.

He is doing all these just to spite his JW brother he knew quite well that he's heading towards destruction but with billions who are hailing his Papa he preferred it that way than to repent and face facts!

Even your GODS says the above are madness and insanities peddling from the brains of MaxInDHouse. They said last month they don't know who will be saved grin grin grin grin and they themselves are not even sure of their own stands. The art and act of lies and manipulations packed into your madness and insanities peddling brains will equally lie and manipulate the words of your GODS to look different and special on nairaland.

Re: Why Do Nigerian Christians Support Trump? by MightySparrow: 7:14pm On Nov 09, 2023
achorladey:

It is on that criticism they found their religious organization and up till today they try to remain relevant in that criticism. A religious organization that says all of of Babylon the great will be destroyed by 1914 and Babylon the great has fallen only to keep criticizing and saying babylon the great will be destroyed grin grin grin grin

These lhallgoers are so conceited and deluded. I am watching a review on their just concluded conference by Jeffery Winder.

How can a body been deceiving them consistently and still keep them spellbound and these sheepies believe in so much delusion? Don't they have brains to think.?

Re: Why Do Nigerian Christians Support Trump? by Reino1: 7:22am On Jan 02
Kayberg:

It's quite funny you guys claim to inherit an earth that is going to pass away.
Is it that you don't believe GOD will terminate this earth or it is too precious to terminate, or that GOD is not capable or powerful enough to terminate it?

Whoever did these to you guys is of the Devil.

It's funny how your minds and hearts have been severed and seared as with hot iron.
Re: Why Do Nigerian Christians Support Trump? by Reino1: 7:30am On Jan 02
achorladey:

MaxInDHouse choose to be a madness and insanities peddling peddler with all evidence that your GODS housed in Warwick have no evidence of being appointed by God he goes from thread to thread marketing and worshiping his GODS aka voice of Jesus aka god John 1:1.

Even your GODS says the above are madness and insanities peddling from the brains of MaxInDHouse. They said last month they don't know who will be saved grin grin grin grin and they themselves are not even sure of their own stands. The art and act of lies and manipulations packed into your madness and insanities peddling brains will equally lie and manipulate the words of your GODS to look different and special on nairaland.

It's quite obnoxious and recalcitrant of you for calling someone you claim to be explaining your delusional and lackadaisical reasonings mad and insane. It's not surprising honestly.
And you know what's funny 🤣 the fact that you think you know what you are saying when you are explicitly and extremely very stupid I must say.
When you have learned to interact like a human and not an animal then I guess I do have your time.
Re: Why Do Nigerian Christians Support Trump? by Reino1: 7:37am On Jan 02
MightySparrow:

Is it paining you ní?

It's quite defaming how you reason.
You know he's saying the truth but your rather dormant educational progression and lax intellect have derailed you from seeing it.
Your insanity is actually higher than the moon. Branded Minds. Men of God in the making
Re: Why Do Nigerian Christians Support Trump? by Reino1: 7:49am On Jan 02
MightySparrow:

These lhallgoers are so conceited and deluded. I am watching a review on their just concluded conference by Jeffery Winder.

How can a body been deceiving them consistently and still keep them spellbound and these sheepies believe in so much delusion? Don't they have brains to think.?

Just remember you are delusional and it's takes all of you to deal with your mental derailed men of God. Highly revered paranormals 😂

You watched Jeffrey Winder's video, why did you watch it. You are bent on finding what's not looking for you. So it's the idiotic conferences, occasions and rather dormant religious gatherings your revered paranormals organize that makes sense. Where you jump up and down like stray hopper dogs or screamed wolves. Or ones where you can not even differentiate between the God whom you claim (alleged) to worship. If you are God and is given the of worship you guys give I am so certain you would definitely have severed your ties with humans.
Lack of intellect is simply your problem.
Jeffrey Winder's video you watched did you notice any grammar mishap but I cannot say same of the so called (alleged) men of God, because their minds have been severed, and they are bent on staging and dragging along any whom seems foolish enough.

Please bring something to the table and stop your jittering and gibberish blabbering.
Re: Why Do Nigerian Christians Support Trump? by achorladey: 8:09am On Jan 02
Reino1:

It's funny how your minds and hearts have been severed and seared as with hot iron.

His hearts and minds have been severed and seared because the post you are responding to don't dance to tune you are playing with a new moniker created on this platform this year grin grin grin grin grin

You will soon be placed where you properly belong grin grin grin
Re: Why Do Nigerian Christians Support Trump? by achorladey: 8:25am On Jan 02
Reino1:

It's quite obnoxious and recalcitrant of you for calling someone you claim to be explaining your delusional and lackadaisical reasonings mad and insane. It's not surprising honestly.
And you know what's funny 🤣 the fact that you think you know what you are saying when you are explicitly and extremely very stupid I must say.
When you have learned to interact like a human and not an animal then I guess I do have your time.

grin grin grin grin grin

Do you want to be added to that crew of madness and insanities peddling peddlers?

It's quite obnoxious and recalcitrant of you for calling someone you claim to be explaining your delusional and lackadaisical reasonings mad and insane.

The obnoxious and recalcitrant peddlings from your brains this morning don't understand the delusions and lackadaisical reasonings behind the madness and insanities peddling stated about that moniker. Look before you leap grin grin grin

It's not surprising honestly.

It should not since you are not far from the committee of delusion and lackadaisical reasoning peddling peddlers grin grin grin

Your extreme and explicit stupidity peddling will soon be clear for all to see the moment this discussion reach promise land. By their fruit of insult and abuse peddlings such as extreme and explicit stupidity we shall know them grin grin grin grin

Your extreme and explicit stupidity peddlings tells me animals don't have the intellect to register on nairaland platform. That's the origin of your delusion and lackadaisical reasonings coming from your extreme and explicit stupid peddling brains this morning.

You were busy responding to animal interactions on this platform. Your extreme and explicit stupidity peddling in summary grin grin grin grin grin

Wa kekoo
Re: Why Do Nigerian Christians Support Trump? by achorladey: 8:48am On Jan 02
Reino1:

Just remember you are delusional and it's takes all of you to deal with your mental derailed men of God. Highly revered paranormals 😂

You watched Jeffrey Winder's video, why did you watch it. You are bent on finding what's not looking for you. So it's the idiotic conferences, occasions and rather dormant religious gatherings your revered paranormals organize that makes sense. Where you jump up and down like stray hopper dogs or screamed wolves. Or ones where you can not even differentiate between the God whom you claim (alleged) to worship. If you are God and is given the of worship you guys give I am so certain you would definitely have severed your ties with humans.
Jeffrey Winder's video you watched did you notice any grammar mishap but I cannot say same of the so called (alleged) men of God, because their minds have been severed, and they are bent on staging and dragging along any whom seems foolish enough.

Please bring something to the table and stop your jittering and gibberish blabbering.

Your extreme and explicit stupidity peddlings will be exposed for what it is grin grin

The ties that binds is that your GODS of men housed in USA are equally mentally derailed and yet highly revered by you whose brains are filled with their lines and manipulations.

You watched Jeffrey Winder's video, why did you watch it

He watched it because the eyes he has is a property of Reino1 grin grin grin Mentally straight people asking explicit and extreme stupidity peddling questions grin grin grin

You are bent on finding what's not looking for you.

Since your extreme and explicit stupidity peddling brains cannot pinch you that we seek to find grin grin grin grin

So it's the idiotic conferences, occasions and rather dormant religious gatherings your revered paranormals organize that makes sense.

More of your extreme and extreme stupidity peddlings called what others do dormant and your GODS cannot survive without calling them false christians to look good as true Christians grin grin grin. Yet their dormant ways are what you eventually call truth from your GODS of men housed in USA and you REVERE then to follow what they say even when their sayings are not strategic from human standpoint. grin grin grin grin

Where you jump up and down like stray hopper dogs or screamed wolves.

Like your GODS and members do in your kingdom halls everyweek grin grin

Or ones where you can not even differentiate between the God whom you claim (alleged) to worship.

We know your GODS of 9 men housed in USA are the voice of Jesus aka god(John 1:1)

If you are God and is given the of worship you guys give I am so certain you would definitely have severed your ties with humans.

Just like your GODS severe ties with anyone who doesn't dance to their tune through disfellowshipping and disassociation then brand them apostates grin grin grin grin

Your very own intellect is seen this morning in extreme and explicit stupidity peddlings grin grin grin

You can keep gulping the correct grammar of lies and manipulations as truth packaged into your extreme and explicit stupidity peddling brains. We know your foolish peddling cannot see the errors and mistakes in doctrines and organisation direction that had nothing to do with Jesus which they called food at the proper time you use to peddle foolishness on nairaland grin grin grin grin

Your extreme and explicit stupidity peddling brains cannot make your eyes see what is on the table other than peddling jittering and gibberish blabbering grin grin grin grin

Re: Why Do Nigerian Christians Support Trump? by Kayberg: 2:44pm On Apr 19
Reino1:

I should be the one saying that, not you.
When the Bible clearly stated that this earth is going to pass away, and that GOD is going to replace them as a garment, but here you are attacking the truth of the Word of GOD because that is what you have been technically programmed and taught to do.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)

What Is Atheism? / Jesus Walked On Water: / What Were The Names Of The Wise Men?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58