Stats: 3,152,736 members, 7,817,029 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:37 PM

Breaking News!! Ijaw Two Governors (Fubara And Diri) Visit Each Other(Photos). - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Breaking News!! Ijaw Two Governors (Fubara And Diri) Visit Each Other(Photos). (1872 Views)

Fubara And I Are in PDP but In Different Political Camps – Wike / Governor Fubara And Godswill Akpabio At Herbert Wigwe's Funeral / Obaseki, Diri Visit Okowa In Owa-alero, Delta. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Breaking News!! Ijaw Two Governors (Fubara And Diri) Visit Each Other(Photos). by DaTruths: 7:27am On Jan 04
Ebi2233:

That is because Opobo is Ijaw.

Re: Breaking News!! Ijaw Two Governors (Fubara And Diri) Visit Each Other(Photos). by jamesversion: 7:30am On Jan 04
Ebi2233:

Only Bayelsa is bigger than Akwa Ibom State and Ijaw have 7 and half LGAs in Akwa Ibom.

Oblitz, what do you have to say to this? cheesy
Re: Breaking News!! Ijaw Two Governors (Fubara And Diri) Visit Each Other(Photos). by Ebi2233: 7:58am On Jan 04
DaTruths:

Igbo created this.
Go there and tell them they are Igbo and not on Nairaland.
Re: Breaking News!! Ijaw Two Governors (Fubara And Diri) Visit Each Other(Photos). by DaTruths: 8:39am On Jan 04
Ebi2233:

Igbo created this.
Go there and tell them they are Igbo and not on Nairaland.

Show me the one ijaws created?
Re: Breaking News!! Ijaw Two Governors (Fubara And Diri) Visit Each Other(Photos). by payaseriy: 10:00am On Jan 04
Ebi2233:

Continue crying
I'm advising ur destiny, you're capping zero.
Re: Breaking News!! Ijaw Two Governors (Fubara And Diri) Visit Each Other(Photos). by pinkguy(m): 1:19pm On Jan 04
Ebi2233:

Only Bayelsa is bigger than Akwa Ibom State and Ijaw have 7 and half LGAs in Akwa Ibom.
ogogoro man please name them ,LoL water no be land ,we also have water,we produce crude oil more than bayelsa

Heartbreaking Moment: Man Reduced To Tears Over Inability To Afford Food (video) / Supreme Court rules that Atiku (and others) cannot be disqualified by INEC / I Love Nigeria!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7