Stats: 3,161,004 members, 7,845,246 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 02:11 PM

Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) (7091 Views)

Shuaibu Abubakar-Audu: Nigeria Needs Over $2bn To Revive Ajaokuta Steel Plant / Smart Adeyemi, Shuaibu Abubakar Ask Court To Nullify Kogi APC Primary Election / Leaked Audio: INEC Consultant Caught, Says Tinubu Plans $170M Bribe - Gazette (2) (3) (4)

Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by cPapaAjascO: 10:26am On Jan 16

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w3zmjKFtvPw

President Tinubu Plans for Nigeria to become The China of Africa, in terms of Industrial Development, The President wants The Economy to Grow $1tr by 2031- Minister of Steel Development, Shuaibu Abubakar Audu

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by Bobloco: 11:14am On Jan 16
But unfortunately he is making Nigeria the poverty capital of the world

44 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by koxyz: 11:25am On Jan 16
It is not by mouth but by production

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by troytino: 12:19pm On Jan 16
ijiots!! so so talk, no action.

They want to become china with daily kidnnapping and killings

Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by YourKarma: 12:19pm On Jan 16
another one to deceive their thinking horde of followers

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by Rodimi20000000: 12:20pm On Jan 16
Tinubu is the best Nigerian president since independence

17 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by Costello559(m): 12:20pm On Jan 16
no b today we start to dy hear ashawa you ( in buharis voice)

Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by eliyke(m): 12:20pm On Jan 16
Naso,we are seeing it grin grin grin grin, atleast bandits are cashing out,na like so china dey sef grin angry grin grin cheesy

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by Finneseguy1(m): 12:20pm On Jan 16
Ordinary kidnappers and bandits they can’t even solve

Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by Akerele44(m): 12:20pm On Jan 16
Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by Smithkafors(m): 12:21pm On Jan 16
Lol….una no dey tire. Make him make Lagos like Boswana after all Lagos generates revenue more than Boswana.

Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by GanagiBitrus: 12:21pm On Jan 16
Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by seunny4lif(m): 12:21pm On Jan 16
Why is this thing funny cheesy cheesy

First they need to stop going overseas for medical reasons.
To achieve China plan then we need someone that can take full control of Nigeria in terms of something like Military.

Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by Ykc2(m): 12:21pm On Jan 16
They were calling PO obi china🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣apc no dey shame

Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by sofeo(m): 12:21pm On Jan 16
And I pray and hope that's achieved
Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by nairalee(m): 12:22pm On Jan 16
We can only be China of Africa in terms of having the highest population. However in terms of advancement, technology etc we never even pass ordinary Kenya here, na China we dey look. Mtchwwwwwwwwwww

Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by Kolanalife2: 12:22pm On Jan 16
G
Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by NGArmyTerrorist: 12:22pm On Jan 16
Oga if you need appointment, tell us.
Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by bilauhussein(m): 12:23pm On Jan 16
Currently Buying $ £ € ₦

Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by GOFRONT(m): 12:24pm On Jan 16
Audio

Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by happney65: 12:24pm On Jan 16
Country wey no get light will be the China of Africa

Stop Playing!

Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by atobs4real(m): 12:24pm On Jan 16
He has the brain.
I believe it may not work due to our selfish politicians
Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by jaxxy(m): 12:27pm On Jan 16
Propaganda and story telling has never fixed a nation. we are currently dealing with 28.7% inflation rate and climbing. shocked
Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by BurntDodo: 12:27pm On Jan 16
Really? Tinubu, a compromised leader who is an agent for foreign interest/imperialism/neocolonialism wants Nigeria to become like China, a country that adopted socialism and Marxism and other pro-people ideas.

Does this Abubakar know that the punishment for embezzlement and corruption in China is death sentence?
Pick another country to imitate because in China, all of you will be dead by the end of your interviews.

Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by Proudlyomonna: 12:27pm On Jan 16
Lies.

If You believe this man,then You are a Fooll sad.

Tifnubu will never do anything to sort out the problems of Nigeria bcus Apc is only interested in keeping the power they snatched from pdp.
If You like cry and shout ebi n pka mi upanda,from the West to the South to East to the North Tinubu and his evil Apc structure will never solve your problems bcus Nigeria is plainly Politics first to the evil Apc structure, continue to crumble in pain and insecurity while they plan for 2027 You are on your own.

Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by Trophy12: 12:28pm On Jan 16

Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by Trophy12: 12:30pm On Jan 16
nairalee:
We can only be China of Africa in terms of having the highest population. However in terms of advancement, technology etc we never even pass ordinary Kenya here, na China we dey look. Mtchwwwwwwwwwww
Honestly bro Kenya are innovative in terms of technology
Re: Shuaibu Abubakar: Tinubu Plans For Nigeria To Be The China Of Africa (video) by Goodday90(m): 12:31pm On Jan 16
When Obi was talking about China and their economy,they called in Obi china,now they are making reference to the same China

Hypocrites in APc

N7.65bn Presidential Jet Arrives / Dear Deji Adeyanju, Stop Deceiving Yourself, You Were Part Of The Old Order / Dehumanizing The Palestinians - By Ali Abunimah

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16