Stats: 3,166,109 members, 7,863,871 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 08:11 AM

Men If You Are Formed Into A Woman For One Day What Would You Do? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Men If You Are Formed Into A Woman For One Day What Would You Do? (303 Views)

Valentine's Day: What Is The Most Shocking Gift You Have Ever Received Or Given? / "Dear Men, If You Have Hustled So Hard And No Money, Get Married"- Nigerian Lady / Man Says This Is How Most Nigerian Marriages Are Formed (2) (3) (4)

Men If You Are Formed Into A Woman For One Day What Would You Do? by Alterboi: 11:20am On Mar 05
Nairaland users are you thinking what I'm thinking..
Re: Men If You Are Formed Into A Woman For One Day What Would You Do? by akwesenana: 11:28am On Mar 05
Accumulate dead men.
Re: Men If You Are Formed Into A Woman For One Day What Would You Do? by Jeon(f): 11:30am On Mar 05
Will fuvk you.

6 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Men If You Are Formed Into A Woman For One Day What Would You Do? by VeryWickedMan: 11:31am On Mar 05
Cry rape everytime I enjoy sex.

Re: Men If You Are Formed Into A Woman For One Day What Would You Do? by poshestmina(f): 11:51am On Mar 05
VeryWickedMan:
Cry rape everytime I enjoy sex.

What is wrong with this wickedman sef?
Hahahhahahah.
Re: Men If You Are Formed Into A Woman For One Day What Would You Do? by GOFRONT(m): 12:02pm On Mar 05
So many men have already been formed into a woman......I almost mistake one to be a woman this morning in the traffic.......Question should be...."Men if you are to start Menstruation for one day, what would you do??
Re: Men If You Are Formed Into A Woman For One Day What Would You Do? by CandidAdmin(m): 12:58pm On Mar 05
Press the mumu button and exploit so many simps.
I just dey joke ooo
Re: Men If You Are Formed Into A Woman For One Day What Would You Do? by DevilsEqual(m): 4:48pm On Mar 05
I really cant imagine this tho
Cant imagine getting dicked by a man...cant imagine menstrating nor doing other girly things

Sha, maybe i would just try test as many men as possible, try to emasculate any guy that comes my way

The goal is simple, would wanna be adored all men on earth

U can check this lady out "Mistressezadasinn" on google

"Stop Watching Gay Movies It Is Contagious"a Lecturer Said! / Why Do People Cheat? / Bush Meat Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10