Stats: 3,140,499 members, 7,770,247 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 March 2024 at 08:06 AM

Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) - Phones (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) (29325 Views)

Why Your Really Need To Stop Free Browsing Tweaks. / Notice To All Jailbreakers , Ios 8.1.3 Above / Be A Responsible Data User, Avoid Cheats And Tweaks (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by whiskystan: 7:40am On Feb 18, 2012
at Sinade, go to setting open the call bar icon go to call pickup method open it there u will see swipe gestures and Answer-decline buttons chose Answer-declince buttons that is all, Shikena
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by sinade1(m): 11:25am On Feb 18, 2012
^^^ Thanks. Your solution works fine. I am not enyoing CallBar.
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by sinade1(m): 11:30am On Feb 18, 2012
sinade1:

^^^ Thanks. Your solution works fine. I am not enyoing CallBar.

Sorry, I am now enjoying CallBar.
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by Nobody: 2:56pm On Feb 18, 2012
sinade1:

Sorry, I am now enjoying CallBar.
Cool. Sorry couldnt reply ur whatsapp msgs. Been super busy.
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by whiskystan: 4:29pm On Feb 18, 2012
I want to sell my backup battery case for my iphone4 so if u are interested just call 08063129883 going for 9k
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by sinade1(m): 4:12am On Feb 19, 2012
tumababa:

Cool. Sorry couldnt reply ur whatsapp msgs. Been super busy.

No wahala!

Super busy? Maybe you need to use your virtual personal assistant, Siri. She will definitely help you out. Lol!
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by Nobody: 7:45am On Feb 19, 2012
sinade1:

No wahala!

Super busy? Maybe you need to use your virtual personal assistant, Siri. She will definitely help you out. Lol!
Dont mind me. I ignored siri's warning yesterday when i asked in d morning if i needed umbrella, she replied saying "yes, looks like its going to rain in lagos nigeria" but then it was very sunny. I ignored and went out on a bike. Na on top bike Rain catch me yesterday grin grin
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by Bawss1(m): 9:19am On Feb 19, 2012
Wait, does Siri have to use the Internet for every action it perfomes, even tasks that are local to my phone, say like opening Facebook? That's something I haven't quite understood.
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by Nobody: 9:21am On Feb 19, 2012
Without internet, siri wont even allow u speak
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by sinade1(m): 11:01am On Feb 19, 2012
tumababa:

Dont mind me. I ignored siri's warning yesterday when i asked in d morning if i needed umbrella, she replied saying "yes, looks like its going to rain in lagos nigeria" but then it was very sunny. I ignored and went out on a bike. Na on top bike Rain catch me yesterday   grin grin

Hahaha! Probably you didn't trust your PA since it was not long you engaged her.
Lesson 1: don't trust people based on time alone.

Lol!
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by Nobody: 7:04am On Feb 20, 2012
Yeah!!! At last yourtube3+gremlin now allows u to import downloaded mp3 files into d ipod app without connecting to itunes. U cant get bored with IOS5 and cydia tweaks.
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by Bawss1(m): 9:08am On Feb 20, 2012
^
Pray explain how that works? Thanks
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by Nobody: 9:45am On Feb 20, 2012
Bawss1:

^
Pray explain how that works? Thanks

Download gremlin,yourtube3,ifile from cydia, download downloads pro from appstore (or anywhere u want). Once u download a song from a link thru downloads pro, use ifile to browse to d song inside d downloads folder, try to play d song using audio player. U will see an ipod icon on d screen, just tap on it n d song is added to d ipod library.
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by Suntemi(m): 9:47am On Feb 20, 2012
YourTube is a mod, that will add extra functionality to the native YouTube iPhone App. By installing YourTube, the mod will add a new tab on the bottom bar by which you can access a Download Manager that will allow you to download YouTube videos in High or Low quality, without using MxTube. You can also export downloaded videos direct to iPhone's video library.
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by Pelumiv(m): 10:20am On Feb 20, 2012
Has anyone try multitunes?
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by Suntemi(m): 10:42am On Feb 20, 2012
^^^ I have.
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by Bawss1(m): 12:43pm On Feb 20, 2012
OK tried getting YourTube but a message here says its not supported on my iOS version.
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by Nobody: 3:11pm On Feb 20, 2012
TO GET THE WORKING yourtube, add d beta repo apt dot cocoanuts dot co to your source. but u must av bought it before. still in beta stage.

i just confirmed that naira mastercard cant be used on amazon because amazon doesnt require Security code. So only visacard works on amazon from nigeria. Zenith allows u to get a visacard attached to ur current or savings acct but zenith visa not working presently. GTB wont allow u to get a visacard attached to ur local acct except a dollar acct.
right now i cant buy anything online with my visa. very annoying. cry cry angry angry
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by sinade1(m): 3:58pm On Feb 20, 2012
tumababa:

TO GET THE WORKING yourtube, add d beta repo apt dot cocoanuts dot co to your source. but u must av bought it before. still in beta stage.

i just confirmed that naira mastercard cant be used on amazon because amazon doesnt require onions code. So only visacard works on amazon from nigeria. Zenith allows u to get a visacard attached to ur current or savings acct but zenith visa not working presently. GTB wont allow u to get a visacard attached to ur local acct except a dollar acct.
right now i cant buy anything online with my visa. very annoying. cry cry angry angry

Too bad.
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by Bawss1(m): 5:39pm On Feb 20, 2012
In that case I'll pass. Too much wahala for this YourTube. smiley
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by sinade1(m): 4:55pm On Mar 06, 2012
Bawss1:

In that case I'll pass. Too much wahala for this YourTube. smiley

It has many dependencies. I had to leave it with its WAHALA.
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by Nobody: 4:19pm On Apr 02, 2012
loving this mail enhancer pro from cydia. now i know which mail to attend to just from d notification sound . I set a rule that any mail that has "iphone" in d subject or mail content should av a special notification sound. Now i know the mails dat need urgent attention. grin grin
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by koyafatuga: 9:43pm On Apr 28, 2012
Is there any app that will allow one to play music on the iPhone and hear the sound of the car speakers. And calls also?
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by Nobody: 10:31pm On Apr 28, 2012
koyafatuga: Is there any app that will allow one to play music on the iPhone and hear the sound of the car speakers. And calls also?
Its not an app u need. Its a device (like a bluetooth enabled device) dat u connect to both d car stereo and idevices
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by azpekuliar: 10:50am On Apr 29, 2012
I want to jailbreak my factory unlocked iphone 4. Its on ios 5.1 Any one to help me go about this?
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by Nobody: 3:32pm On Apr 29, 2012
azpekuliar: I want to jailbreak my factory unlocked iphone 4. Its on ios 5.1 Any one to help me go about this?
Can u cope with a tethered jailbreak?
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by koyafatuga: 7:34am On May 02, 2012
Pls help!
I downloaded the vwallpaper2 for ios5 and it's not working.
Each time I launch the application, I receive a message that I should upgrade.
How do I do it pls?
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by softtouch2(m): 4:57pm On May 04, 2012
koyafatuga: Pls help!
I downloaded the vwallpaper2 for ios5 and it's not working.
Each time I launch the application, I receive a message that I should upgrade.
How do I do it pls?
I don't think you got any problem.
The app told you to upgrade.... Then you upgrade it. Shikenna!
Maybe u will need a new version of vwallpaper, but don't NEVER UPGRADE YOUR FIRMWARE!
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by Dabss(m): 10:29pm On May 04, 2012
Tumababa I have a problem with my iPhone. After switching if on, I noticed that all my tweaks were gone even though I still have cydia here, it's crashes instantly together with all my cracked apps and safari.
What do u suggest?
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by Nobody: 3:21am On May 05, 2012
Da_b¤§§.:
Tumababa I have a problem with my iPhone. After switching if on, I noticed that all my tweaks were gone even though I still have cydia here, it's crashes instantly together with all my cracked apps and safari.
What do u suggest?
Do u get an alert dat ur springboard has crashed?
Re: Iphone Killer Tweaks Section(for Jailbreakers) by Dabss(m): 5:51am On May 05, 2012
No sir. At first the phone just froze at apple logo for over 10 mins, then I had to hard reset it. After hard resetting it, it's as if it's not been jailbroken even though cydia is there.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

NCC Forgives MTN, Lifts Sanctions / 5 Things You Should Never Do On Someone Else’s Phone / Mtn Has Started To Block Sims With Unlimited Browsing-aka Magic Sim