Stats: 3,158,062 members, 7,835,590 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 12:10 PM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (5486) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8790356 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5483) (5484) (5485) (5486) (5487) (5488) (5489) ... (14181) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 9:23pm On Apr 10, 2018
Roma don qualify
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by codedguy1(m): 9:23pm On Apr 10, 2018
engrelvis:
Is over for man city.spurs will complete their woes dis week.nonsense n over hype team

Spurs need to put another nail in the coffin even if na for design grin

Where are those roaches that cone here to irritate themselves?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Lana1(m): 9:24pm On Apr 10, 2018
Fúck it.
Barca out!! City Out!!
What a night to be alive

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by codedguy1(m): 9:25pm On Apr 10, 2018
odizeey:
Roma don qualify

Chai Ronaldo will be licking his lips looking at the trophy.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 9:25pm On Apr 10, 2018
Yesssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by engrelvis(m): 9:27pm On Apr 10, 2018
I can't believe what Roma is doing to almighty barca
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by joeace2020(m): 9:28pm On Apr 10, 2018
Everything pep has ever touched stinking right now.. Bayern Munich left
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 9:30pm On Apr 10, 2018
codedguy1:

omo anything fit still happen o.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 9:31pm On Apr 10, 2018
Na one guy for my office I wan laugh tomorrow. I told him they would lose today. And I will flash his line till death.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 9:35pm On Apr 10, 2018
Ref blow nah!!! angry angry
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 9:35pm On Apr 10, 2018
engrelvis:
I can't believe what Roma is doing to almighty barca
I just switched channel and saw the scoreline. I couldn't believe my eyes man shocked shocked shocked
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by codedguy1(m): 9:35pm On Apr 10, 2018
odizeey:
omo anything fit still happen o.

I know but as Ronaldo don see say Messi don comot for CL and will definitely win LA liga the guy go wan die on top CL.

PEP is a useless coach grin grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by engrelvis(m): 9:36pm On Apr 10, 2018
codedguy1:

I tell u bro.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 9:39pm On Apr 10, 2018
Yeeesssss!, they are out! cheesy grin grin grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by codedguy1(m): 9:41pm On Apr 10, 2018
joeace2020:
Everything pep has ever touched stinking right now.. Bayern Munich left

Pep is a stinking coach fa grin

Where is that slowpoke called neymar1095, let him come display his imbecility here tonight although he has been mute with the hatrick of loses. grin

Useless MAN city, they want to win CL? NA YAM? grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by engrelvis(m): 9:41pm On Apr 10, 2018
eph12:

I just switched channel and saw the scoreline. I couldn't believe my eyes man shocked shocked shocked
my bro I expected Liverpool to win but for Roma I never expected it.at all.am really surprise.will b rooting for spurs dis week.man city is dis man city is dat.pep is d best coach in d world.c Na .man city will suffer next season
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 9:44pm On Apr 10, 2018
codedguy1:

Where is that slowpoke called neymar1095, let him come display his imbecility here tonight although he has been mute with the hatrick of loses. grin

The really appalling thing about it is the way they went out. Lost both legs shamelessly despite hugging all the possession.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 9:44pm On Apr 10, 2018
codedguy1:

I know but as Ronaldo don see say Messi don comot for CL and will definitely win LA liga the guy go wan die on top CL.

PEP is a useless coach grin grin
ororo too bad. D guy go first of observe con hot like fire.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 9:44pm On Apr 10, 2018
Na Roma suppose win this cup o

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Neymar1095(m): 9:45pm On Apr 10, 2018
codedguy1:

Lol...... Your club is out of champions league and 13points behind. What are you trolling With Goat

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by sinizia: 9:49pm On Apr 10, 2018
Fuckkkkkkkkkk itttt!!

I'm the happiest mothaphucka in the world right now.

I'm close to shedding tears of joy. grin grin

Shitty and Uefalonia out in one fell swoop. I was wishing that Shitty get whooped tonight and Barcelona to follow suit in the next round, but my God that works in mysterious ways handed both mortal enemies' heads on a platter for me. What a day to be alive. Best night of this year so far. cheesy grin

Neymar right now.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by google1(m): 9:50pm On Apr 10, 2018
Wish barca would stop relying so much on Messi (remember how the entire dynamic changed the moment he was subbed in vs Sevilla? it's straight up absurd at this point) bye bye Barça
#GGMU �
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by sinizia: 9:50pm On Apr 10, 2018
Neymar1095:

Lol...... Your club is out of champions league and 13points behind. What are you trolling With Goat

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by codedguy1(m): 9:51pm On Apr 10, 2018
Leyqute:

The really appalling thing about it is the way they went out. Lost both legs shamelessly despite hugging all the possession.

Shameless club! grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by joeace2020(m): 9:52pm On Apr 10, 2018
Neymar1095:

Bitch.. Your bald headed savior has been gang banged home and away and you fvcker come here to talk. Get off this place you dick head

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by codedguy1(m): 9:53pm On Apr 10, 2018
Neymar1095:

I called you an slowpoke, it wasn't trolling grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by codedguy1(m): 9:56pm On Apr 10, 2018
sinizia:
Fuckkkkkkkkkk itttt!!

I'm the happiest mothaphucka in the world right now.

I'm close to shedding tears of joy. grin grin

Shitty and Uefalonia out in one fell swoop. I was wishing that Shitty get whooped tonight and Barcelona to follow suit in the next round, but my God that works in mysterious ways handed both mortal enemies' heads on a platter for me. What a day to be alive. Best night of this year so far. cheesy grin

Neymar right now.

I no know which one sweet my belle pass sef grin grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 9:56pm On Apr 10, 2018
engrelvis:
my bro I expected Liverpool to win but for Roma I never expected it.at all.am really surprise.will b rooting for spurs dis week.man city is dis man city is dat.pep is d best coach in d world.c Na .man city will suffer next season
I don't think so though. They know how to play the smaller teams
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by sinizia: 10:05pm On Apr 10, 2018
codedguy1:

I no know which one sweet my belle pass sef grin grin
Both mehn, but Barca sorta edges it because I never esperrerit. grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by RuuDie(m): 10:08pm On Apr 10, 2018
And this is the Manchester United that is supposed to be bigger than some other clubs in the EPL!?

True, true. I get am before...

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 10:23pm On Apr 10, 2018
I think it's now safe to conclude that Cheque Baldiola is a fraud.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by MRTA7: 10:44pm On Apr 10, 2018
RuuDie:
And this is the Manchester United that is supposed to be bigger than some other clubs in the EPL!?

True, true. I get am before...

What did Manchester united do now?

(1) (2) (3) ... (5483) (5484) (5485) (5486) (5487) (5488) (5489) ... (14181) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: PendragonVII and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59