Stats: 3,150,612 members, 7,809,244 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:30 AM

Highly Bleep 22+ Only. - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Highly Bleep 22+ Only. (2008 Views)

Bleep Joke / Bleep Jokes Enjoy! / Shutting Off The Light During Bleep (2) (3) (4)

Highly Bleep 22+ Only. by Homar(m): 6:43pm On Feb 22, 2012
Projans are bisexuall beware i just caught them. From NJPC hidden camera. (as far as dani keeps on locking my joke thread this is what you guys will see from me in this section)
Re: Highly Bleep 22+ Only. by sutoboy(m): 7:24pm On Feb 22, 2012
No mind that Dani jere!

we go show am pepper!
Re: Highly Bleep 22+ Only. by Homar(m): 7:34pm On Feb 22, 2012
All my thread right from last year. My jokes where funny and interesting many liked them . every time i put a joke i put it with a jokers name to add more spice to it . Well i mainly used skales old name STUDIO but that useless mod called dani always locked my thread i grew angry and stoped posting jokes and later i posted jokes again and he also locked them again. Well dani you just had your last struck that broke the camels back. You just woke the giant be ready to get crushed.
Re: Highly Bleep 22+ Only. by Nobody: 9:52pm On Feb 22, 2012
lol@ ur stewpidity,

u go just dey dey fyt ur shadow, i pray u win dis fyt, eeeeeddioooot.
Re: Highly Bleep 22+ Only. by Nobody: 10:35pm On Feb 22, 2012
Homar:

Projans are bisexuall beware i just caught them. From NJPC hidden camera. (as far as dani keeps on locking my joke thread this is what you guys will see from me in this section)
homar Ɣ☺ΰ‎​‎​ ain't funny in d least bit

Homar:

All my thread right from last year. My jokes where funny and interesting many liked them . every time i put a joke i put it with a jokers name to add more spice to it . Well i mainly used skales old name STUDIO but that useless mod called dani always locked my thread i grew angry and stoped posting jokes and later i posted jokes again and he also locked them again. Well dani you just had your last struck that broke the camels back. You just woke the giant be ready to get crushed.
homar j̶̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇τ̣̣̥ Ђδω stuppid can Ɣ☺ΰ‎​‎​ be?? undecided
Re: Highly Bleep 22+ Only. by skales(m): 11:45pm On Feb 22, 2012
Homar bro,
Don't wage war against that tyrant called danni

Stay calm while I arrange him impeachment underground angry
Re: Highly Bleep 22+ Only. by dani1luv: 6:37am On Feb 23, 2012
Bravo, lets see how far you can get, walahi i wont send you a pm.
Re: Highly Bleep 22+ Only. by Homar(m): 6:39am On Feb 23, 2012
Dani you must be a foolish idiot to think you can lock my thread (good thread) what of all those useless thread that you leave. Well i dont blame you its the crack working in your brain madman
Re: Highly Bleep 22+ Only. by Homar(m): 6:40am On Feb 23, 2012
And if you think you will ban me and all there will fly away well they wont so do your worst.
Re: Highly Bleep 22+ Only. by dani1luv: 6:45am On Feb 23, 2012
okay
Re: Highly Bleep 22+ Only. by skales(m): 6:59am On Feb 23, 2012
;d
Re: Highly Bleep 22+ Only. by Onyeasi(m): 7:15am On Feb 23, 2012
My chick is missing before Val *sobbing*. Please, i need a replacement *smiling*
Re: Highly Bleep 22+ Only. by Homar(m): 7:53am On Feb 23, 2012
Really its ok what am going to get from u. sick mod. Stupid ethnic racist.
Re: Highly Bleep 22+ Only. by dani1luv: 11:54am On Feb 23, 2012
Thank you.
Re: Highly Bleep 22+ Only. by sutoboy(m): 1:38pm On Feb 23, 2012
lol, dont mind Dani joor!

he works for Projan!

i expected him to av lock dis thread also!
Re: Highly Bleep 22+ Only. by Onyeasi(m): 2:09pm On Feb 23, 2012
Dani lock this 4uk.ing thread. It full of insults.
Mtcheeeeewww
Re: Highly Bleep 22+ Only. by dani1luv: 3:27pm On Feb 23, 2012
Infact ehn, am no more a projaner. Neither a njpc, am neutral from now on

I wont lock this very thread, he can continue, do waeva u like homar, no onez holding you.

Rubbish
Re: Highly Bleep 22+ Only. by Nobody: 3:43pm On Feb 23, 2012
Dani no lele, but u av every right to lock dis goddamn thread cos its got nofin to do wiv jokes. Pls lock it.

infact sef, #thread locked! Gbam!
Re: Highly Bleep 22+ Only. by Homar(m): 3:56pm On Feb 23, 2012
He is just afraid cause if he dam locks this thread i will deal with him in this section. Dani your days as a mod is almost over.
Re: Highly Bleep 22+ Only. by Homar(m): 3:57pm On Feb 23, 2012
And booqee i taught were were like romeo and juliet what happened to us ?
Re: Highly Bleep 22+ Only. by sutoboy(m): 10:34am On Feb 25, 2012
d love don fade now

What Every Guy Wants? / How To Make A Woman Happy! / The Wise Igbo Man JOKE!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17