Stats: 3,154,217 members, 7,822,108 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 06:39 AM

296 Naira Credit for Each Glo Mobile Subscriber Today - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / 296 Naira Credit for Each Glo Mobile Subscriber Today (1278 Views)

Mtn Reloaded Free Call Awoof (33600 Naira Credit) / What Is Wrong With Glo Mobile Internet? / Glo Mobile WAP Users (2) (3) (4)

296 Naira Credit for Each Glo Mobile Subscriber Today by rufaai(m): 8:50pm On Jul 15, 2005
Hi Everyone,

Tombs up to glo. It came to my notice today in the afternoon when my balance was N0.0, globacom now added the sum of N296 FREE to me.

That made me so supprised that i had to go to a nearby glo subscriber friend who also had thesame amount added to his balance also.

It was amazing that i couldn't believe my eyes, so decided to text another friend of mine to know if he has gotten that sum of money... he replied with a positive result.

Stick to glo and show your pride... We are on your side.

glo with pride
Re: 296 Naira Credit for Each Glo Mobile Subscriber Today by Greatpeter(m): 9:13pm On Jul 15, 2005
I think I start to regret the glo I doled out.
I might be tempted to buy another glo line soon than expected.
having dual line is fine but I don't fancy carrying two handsets at a time.
Neither do I like dual line in one set, it's cracy to me. because each time
want to switch over to other line they cut certain amount in your credit.

Kudos to Glo and congrats to the beneficiaries. MTN wake up!!!!Now!!!!!

It's biting me.
Re: 296 Naira Credit for Each Glo Mobile Subscriber Today by mamba(m): 9:25pm On Jul 15, 2005
I didn't receive any N296 o!
Re: 296 Naira Credit for Each Glo Mobile Subscriber Today by rufaai(m): 10:15pm On Jul 15, 2005
Mamba,

Maybe its because you have no enough air time, or your grace period has expired. just keep checking your balance for the day.

A lot has received there N296 O, and I've witnessed it.
Re: 296 Naira Credit for Each Glo Mobile Subscriber Today by Nobody: 9:28am On Jul 16, 2005
i still have vaidity/access days and credit, but i haven't seen and #296. which levels now
Re: 296 Naira Credit for Each Glo Mobile Subscriber Today by diakim(m): 2:30pm On Jul 16, 2005
I'm yet to receive my own N296 even though I have credits and and validity. Anyway, I will keep on checking until my battery runs down grin
Re: 296 Naira Credit for Each Glo Mobile Subscriber Today by Greatpeter(m): 2:43pm On Jul 16, 2005
May be it is batch by batch. So hang out for your turn.
It is like that at times.
Re: 296 Naira Credit for Each Glo Mobile Subscriber Today by dominobaby(f): 7:18pm On Jul 16, 2005
Glo is really doing a lot o! Is this asides the 15% bonus on every recharge? I am being tempted to upgrade ma phone and get a glo line (but the wahala of two sims!)
Re: 296 Naira Credit for Each Glo Mobile Subscriber Today by Angelgirl(f): 1:20pm On Jul 18, 2005
I am still waiting for my own oooo!
Re: 296 Naira Credit for Each Glo Mobile Subscriber Today by Bumzy(f): 12:46pm On Jul 21, 2005
i haven't seen any credit on my Glo oh! anyway i dey pray sha, i know say dem no go disappoint... i trust dem, if na MTN now, i go say forget it!!!
Kudos to GLOBACOM!!!
Re: 296 Naira Credit for Each Glo Mobile Subscriber Today by solo2(m): 2:26pm On Jul 21, 2005
I have not recieve any or is it sellective bases. well I am still waiting for my own.
Re: 296 Naira Credit for Each Glo Mobile Subscriber Today by Seun(m): 4:45pm On Jul 21, 2005
It appears that none of us has recieved this 296 naira credit. Or is there someone else appart from rufaii who got the 296 naira credit on his phone?
Re: 296 Naira Credit for Each Glo Mobile Subscriber Today by rufaai(m): 10:08pm On Jul 21, 2005
Oh Seun, Not only me. Lots of my friends around here got there own too.

So, maybe its selective states or Sokoto Only, where i am located.

So, Let them hang on for there own. maybe SOON
Re: 296 Naira Credit for Each Glo Mobile Subscriber Today by dragnet: 6:55pm On May 12, 2008
Why u enter here?? Free credit abi grin grin *I dug it 'cos I knw ppl wuld clik* grin
Re: 296 Naira Credit for Each Glo Mobile Subscriber Today by Fadajasi(m): 9:19am On May 14, 2008
Tseew! what a waste
Re: 296 Naira Credit for Each Glo Mobile Subscriber Today by smol(m): 4:45pm On May 14, 2008
guy are u sure about what you are spreading in here. i aint seen nothing yet. well i go dey wait sha
Re: 296 Naira Credit for Each Glo Mobile Subscriber Today by dragnet: 7:05pm On May 14, 2008
. . . .mMmm' . . . . . grin
Re: 296 Naira Credit for Each Glo Mobile Subscriber Today by sect(m): 7:33pm On May 14, 2008
Lol dragnet jst got his first victim
Re: 296 Naira Credit for Each Glo Mobile Subscriber Today by dragnet: 8:53pm On May 14, 2008
sect, . . . . . .ssSHhh wink

My Blackberry Has Gone Mad, Help! / Blackberry Bold 9700 Upgrade / Is Tecno Really A Threat To Nokia In The Nigerian Budget Phone Market?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17