Stats: 3,150,823 members, 7,810,161 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:15 PM

What Are Your Plans For Easter? - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / What Are Your Plans For Easter? (7555 Views)

Happy Ash Wednesday. What Are Your Plans This Lent Period?? / What Are Your Plans For Christmas? / What Are Your Plans For This Easter Sunday? (2) (3) (4)

What Are Your Plans For Easter? by r231(m): 8:03pm On Mar 29, 2012
Do you have plans for Easter?

Are you going out for an exciting day trip, or will you be sitting in front of the telly, grin grin

or maybe having Easter dinner at your house with friends and family

What will you be doing this year for Easter!
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by dytbabe: 8:44pm On Mar 29, 2012
My weddin day
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by Miroslavklose: 10:06pm On Mar 29, 2012
Op whats yours?
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by robinhoodd2(m): 8:57am On Mar 30, 2012
whats EASTER pls,a name of a personjust kidding sha,talk, i am listening
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by stepo707: 8:59am On Mar 30, 2012
dyt babe: My weddin day

Really? Thats awesome
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by lahips: 9:15am On Mar 30, 2012
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by chibaby5(f): 9:47am On Mar 30, 2012
Studying, Revising, Reading, Past papers, Exam prayers. . Ok i guess i got da msg across awready sad
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by sexyglow(f): 9:55am On Mar 30, 2012
To visit the Orphanage wif ma Family and then to Amusement park
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by Okijajuju1(m): 10:02am On Mar 30, 2012
sexy glow: To visit the Orphanage wif ma Family and then to Amusement park

Is visiting the Orphanage part of your amusement trip or are you going there to extend them a helping hand!! Cos it came across to me like visiting the zoo, then to a abbattoir!!! (if you get my drift)!

Please clarify!!

Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by sexyglow(f): 10:08am On Mar 30, 2012
@ Okija voodoo-just to share luv wif the orphans after wch we to the park to relax while the kids play.
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by Okijajuju1(m): 10:10am On Mar 30, 2012
sexy glow: @ Okija voodoo-just to share luv wif the orphans after wch we to the park to relax while the kids play.

Noted!!

Lol@ Voodoo!! grin
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by cynthiafred67(f): 10:25am On Mar 30, 2012

Really that is awesome!!

@topic
I dunno yet Still thinking. . .
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by sexyverah(f): 11:12am On Mar 30, 2012
always the sea side... feeling d soft breeze nd watching the waves...... cool cool cool cool cool cool cool
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by dokunbam(m): 11:20am On Mar 30, 2012
r231: Do you have plans for Easter?

Are you going out for an exciting day trip, or will you be sitting in front of the telly, grin grin

or maybe having Easter dinner at your house with friends and family

What will you be doing this year for Easter!
Can I come to ur house?
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by Nobody: 11:23am On Mar 30, 2012
Plans 4 easter is to **** and ****
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by omo9ja1(m): 11:31am On Mar 30, 2012
shame I will have to work as I have been took to do my DJing thing I guess it gona be fun there
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by IME1: 11:51am On Mar 30, 2012

congrats. a friend's brother is actually marrying on good friday and the white wedding the following day. i tink most pips prefer Easter monday for weddings, its holiday and nt many people have excuses.
wish you a successful marriage life wink
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by newmi(m): 12:26pm On Mar 30, 2012
Wow am looking forward to it because am having a very special EASTER CONFERENCE AT CHURCH
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by JeSoul(f): 12:28pm On Mar 30, 2012
[b] I'm kindly reminding posters to respect the topic and their fellow posters. This is not a thread for you to insult the church or religion or post off-color crude comments. Repeat offenders will be up for a ban. [/b]Thanks.
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by JeSoul(f): 12:30pm On Mar 30, 2012
That's awesome sister. Congratulations and I pray everything goes smooth and perfect on your big day. Godbless!
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by firestar(f): 12:44pm On Mar 30, 2012
I'm not celebrating 'Easter'. The Passover in conjunction to our Lord's Ransom sacrifice on the full moon which falls on Thursday, April 5th is a time for reflection.
A word is enough for the wise.
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by jaibang(m): 12:59pm On Mar 30, 2012
@firestar, i agree with u, wil be there on Thursday

Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by babaowo: 1:26pm On Mar 30, 2012
lahips: Am off to a village in Obudu for Easter, i cant wait to experience the village life,then if i am chanced i will stop at the ranch for a night.
... Staying at ranch is not by chance,you need to hold ur bar.
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by Phems(m): 1:57pm On Mar 30, 2012
I will be visiting places, most especially my Church's Convention Camp.
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by free2ryhme: 2:09pm On Mar 30, 2012
I dey go work ooooo cheesy
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by Krazylover: 2:22pm On Mar 30, 2012
Great thread [img]http://www.lzxin.info/g.php[/img]
Re: What Are Your Plans For Easter? by PETERANDRE(m): 2:32pm On Mar 30, 2012
lahips: Am off to a village in Obudu for Easter, i cant wait to experience the village life,then if i am chanced i will stop at the ranch for a night.

CAN I COME WITH U,KINDA BORED MYSELF

Six Important Lessons Christians Could Learn From A Wise Heathen King / You Are Invited To The Deeper Life National December Retreat / The Enigma Called 'Cele'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20