Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,069 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:56 AM

Android, Anyone? Part II - Phones (335) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Android, Anyone? Part II (968691 Views)

Where Can I Get The Oneplus One Android. Anyone? / Icmp Isssh Android Anyone droid vpn + bis? / Android, Anyone? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (332) (333) (334) (335) (336) (337) (338) ... (601) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Lovexme(m): 8:54am On Nov 26, 2014
Any needs a month old Galaxy Trend Lite? All accessories still intact.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by samshoz(m): 3:29pm On Nov 26, 2014
My itel inote android phone doesn't play .WMA music files but plays others. what can I do? pls.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by obamaweezy(m): 6:49pm On Nov 26, 2014
Someone should help me out ooo, I wanna unroot my infinix zero 16+2 version. The reason y I wanna unroot it is because am unable to upgrade my phone os after downloading the new os update. I have tried using SuperSU (superuser) to unroot the phone but the cwm recovery is still there which means my update always abort during installation process. Please I need an assistant
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by REX106(m): 7:57pm On Nov 26, 2014
obamaweezy:
Someone should help me out ooo, I wanna unroot my infinix zero 16+2 version. The reason y I wanna unroot it is because am unable to upgrade my phone os after downloading the new os update. I have tried using SuperSU (superuser) to unroot the phone but the cwm recovery is still there which means my update always abort during installation process. Please I need an assistant
whatsapp me 08100875893
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by obamaweezy(m): 7:59pm On Nov 26, 2014
REX106:

whatsapp me 08100875893
Aiit, thanks
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by obamaweezy(m): 8:36pm On Nov 26, 2014
If you have not root your infinix 16gb+2 version, please drop ur number here
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by pingpong1: 10:34pm On Nov 26, 2014
4llerbuntu:
and the reason you have posted this is...........?

better pray and fast for God to upgrade your pocket.

because at this rate i doubt if you have ever touched a bb phone that was built in the last 2 years

No I haven't used a BB built in the last 2 years and if it guzzles data like Android devices, good for those who own them too. You seem proud that you spend a lot on data when you can get same for less on BB. Do you play games all day?
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by abbeymaniak(m): 8:03am On Nov 27, 2014
Pls does anyone av any info abt d innjoo i1s and can I use BlackBerry data on it?
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by ritababe(f): 12:56pm On Nov 27, 2014
I cant download from playstore they keep telling me error retrieving information from server, pls somebody help
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by victory148(m): 1:45pm On Nov 27, 2014
Pls my HTC one x doesn't rotate sideways even wen u tilt d phone wat can I do pls anybody?
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by 4llerbuntu(m): 4:45pm On Nov 27, 2014
Na who dey spend money pass for NL marketing presently sef. Infinix or Injoo?

I see say dem don dethrone Tecno grin grin grin

I dey available for marketing o. internet is available 24/7 grin grin grin
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Nobody: 5:07pm On Nov 27, 2014
TECNO R7 FOR SALE .
PRICE . 25,000
LOCATION . IBADAN
FAULT . NO FAULT
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Nobody: 6:28pm On Nov 27, 2014
ritababe:
I cant download from playstore they keep telling me error retrieving information from server, pls somebody help
babe I like u
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by ritababe(f): 6:52pm On Nov 27, 2014
dancok:
babe I like u

tnx, so can u help me na
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by akashi01(m): 7:00pm On Nov 27, 2014
dancok:
babe I like u
bros you funny o

Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Nobody: 12:45am On Nov 28, 2014
ritababe:

tnx, so can u help me na
ah babe my own does that too but I download another playstore,which is alternative store sha.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by ritababe(f): 6:21am On Nov 28, 2014
dancok:
ah babe my own does that too but I download another playstore,which is alternative store sha.

whats the name of the one u download
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Nobody: 8:26am On Nov 28, 2014
ritababe:

just type Afreeget apk to ur browser,so it will bring something u want, let me know how it goes.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by tayoast(m): 8:30am On Nov 28, 2014
abbeymaniak:
Pls does anyone av any info abt d innjoo i1s and can I use BlackBerry data on it?

Got 1 for sale. 2 months old. It already carries a blackberry imei such that BIS. would work on it. Holla
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by chalxdon(m): 10:05am On Nov 28, 2014
Good morning. Pls I have a H5 that keeps rebooting itself especially when I play music with it. What could be the cause?
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by trychris: 10:11am On Nov 28, 2014
Pls, I need urgent help on my Lenovo andriod phone A316i. It refuses to boot beyond the opening animated logo. Virtually all my contacts and details are locked in it.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Nobody: 11:16am On Nov 28, 2014
Pls can someone help me out here, I just got dis samsung galaxy tab 3, tried to open d whatsapp but it keeps telling me dat my phone date is inaccurate, whereas my phone date and time is accurate and I'm using West African time. What do I do??
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by blackweaver(m): 7:03pm On Nov 28, 2014
chindi:
Pls can someone help me out here, I just got dis samsung galaxy tab 3, tried to open d whatsapp but it keeps telling me dat my phone date is inaccurate, whereas my phone date and time is accurate and I'm using West African time. What do I do??

in apps under settings, scroll down to whatsapp, force stop it and try to open it again
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by ElDeeVee(m): 9:01pm On Nov 28, 2014
Hey guys, i wanna buy an android fone for 25k max, whch 1 wud U advice i buy?
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Casinger(m): 8:45am On Nov 29, 2014
ritababe:

don't stress yourself too much. go to settings on your android phone, go to application, then find Google play store. clear your cache and click on force stop. thereafter restart your phone.
If this doesn't work, download 1mobile app. store, this store is an authorised store by Google play store.
Thanks me later.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by ritababe(f): 9:32am On Nov 29, 2014
Casinger:

don't stress yourself too much. go to settings on your android phone, go to application, then find Google play store. clear your cache and click on force stop. thereafter restart your phone.
If this doesn't work, download 1mobile app. store, this store is an authorised store by Google play store.
Thanks me later.

it still didnt work, let me download the app
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by ritababe(f): 9:44am On Nov 29, 2014
Casinger:

Thanks me later.

it look like google play,

tnks
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by jorhney(m): 10:27am On Nov 29, 2014
do anybody know how to save games on memory card on a kitkat device I use cubetalk9x
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by nani667: 10:43am On Nov 29, 2014
ritababe:

it look like google play,

tnks

Why not just perform a factory reset..... That will solve all your issues ✔
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by ritababe(f): 10:45am On Nov 29, 2014
nani667:

Why not just perform a factory reset..... That will solve all your issues ✔

i dont want to delete all my apps and files
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by nani667: 10:53am On Nov 29, 2014
ritababe:

You can backup all your important apps and data with titanium backup before you reset.... You'll need to be rooted for that....

Or there's a way you can just delete and reinstall the playstore.... You'll need to be rooted too for that
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by nani667: 10:53am On Nov 29, 2014
ritababe:

You can backup all your important apps and data with titanium backup before you reset.... You'll need to be rooted for that....

Or there's a way you can just delete and reinstall the playstore.... You'll need to be rooted too for that...

(1) (2) (3) ... (332) (333) (334) (335) (336) (337) (338) ... (601) (Reply)

Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing / How To Register A New 2go Account On 2go Chat Messenger / Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28