Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,199 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:36 AM

Ereyomi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ereyomi's Profile / Ereyomi's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Kinda Bored, Need A Responsive Lady Chat Mate That's Always Online by ereyomi: 7:38pm On Apr 22, 2017
I have I few questions may I ask them? all about how to surf,download for free,and find things on the internet.
Fashion / Re: To All My Sisters Contemplating On Going All Natural by ereyomi: 5:58pm On Apr 22, 2017
natural since 2013 I meant to type it is I bit huge and I have trouble combing with those large combs.
Fashion / Re: To All My Sisters Contemplating On Going All Natural by ereyomi: 5:55pm On Apr 22, 2017
pls can i get sujestion on how to style my hair it has been natural 2013. i manage it by weaving or breading mostly thanks.
Career / Re: Cheating In Exxonmobil Hr by ereyomi: 8:39am On Nov 17, 2009
am really sorry to hear of this,i sometimes wonder if nigeria will ever improve sad.
Jokes Etc / Re: Going To Rome by ereyomi: 4:47pm On Oct 21, 2009
Agreed lol grin grin grin!!!
Jokes Etc / Re: Global Cow Economics by ereyomi: 4:35pm On Oct 21, 2009
very good indeed lol grin!!!
Celebrities / Re: Charley Boy Undergoes Plastic Surgery by ereyomi: 2:25pm On Oct 06, 2009
please the man has not killed or hurt anyone (even himself )by getting his face done.its his life,his money let him do as he wishes.what he does not need or deserve from people is this bashing of his personality.i believe he has earned the right to do as he pleases,i mean come on people,the man is still married to the same woman after all this years,what else do you want from him?as for me i'll say this "charlie boy rocks and will always rock"!!!!!
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Looking For A Good Woman In Ireland. :) by ereyomi: 1:02pm On Oct 06, 2009
@ DonQuay,
ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,i was only making a friendly inquiry and a joke,not my intension to offend,my appologies.shake hands and be friends again lol grin grin grin!
Romance / Re: Get Hooked And Marry Soonest Here Without Paying A Dime by ereyomi: 10:07am On Oct 05, 2009
@ izeek,
i was only joking with you,in any case sorry i offened you.you did not have to bring my father into this.peace
Romance / Re: Get Hooked And Marry Soonest Here Without Paying A Dime by ereyomi: 8:22am On Oct 05, 2009
@ izeek,
are you sure you guys are not related,cos you sure do look alike lol,at least to me anyways grin grin grin grin
Romance / Re: Get Hooked And Marry Soonest Here Without Paying A Dime by ereyomi: 12:21pm On Oct 02, 2009
so did you get lucky,are you married now grin grin grin.
Jokes Etc / Re: More Blonde Jokes by ereyomi: 4:24pm On Sep 25, 2009
@ poster,
tsk, tsk, tsk,tsk,tsk,my advice to you is this don't let a blonde lady catch you in a dark alley or she'll make a joke out of you lol.all the same great jokes i'll print a copy if you don't mind lmao grin grin grin grin!!!!
Jokes Etc / Re: The Mommy Test by ereyomi: 4:19pm On Sep 25, 2009
@ poster,
hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha please am sure the men will stongly object to this joke but i still like it,good one though lol smiley
Jokes Etc / Re: At A Doctors Surgery by ereyomi: 4:15pm On Sep 25, 2009
@ poster,
this is hysterical,very good indeed and thanks for sharing it lol grin grin grin grin
Jokes Etc / Re: Unfortunate Hooker by ereyomi: 4:09pm On Sep 25, 2009
@ poster,
hahahahahahahahahahahaha classic!!!!i am loving this joke lmao here grin grin grin grin!!!
Celebrities / Re: Most Handsome White Men/Boys by ereyomi: 9:46am On Sep 25, 2009
@ chic2pimp
i was only trying to see if someone on here could point me to where such a thread exist,oyinbo men are ok but i would like to see some dark chocolate men,they happen to be my favourite grin grin grin grin.
Celebrities / Re: Most Handsome White Men/Boys by ereyomi: 9:46am On Sep 25, 2009
@ chic2pimp
i was only trying to see if someone on here could point me to where such a thread exist,oyinbo men are ok but i would like to see some dark chocolate men,they happen to be by favourite grin grin grin grin.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Looking For A Good Woman In Ireland. :) by ereyomi: 8:40am On Sep 24, 2009
@ Don Quay,
i am sure thats not your real picture and will not be suprised to discover that you are actually a nigerian living in Ireland having a laugh over this post of yours,to see how many ladies from Nigeria will fall for this gambit lol grin!!!! Is it working,come on you can tell me,am curious lol grin grin grin grin!!!!
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: A Serious Minded Lady Seeks Aserious Minded Man 4 Committment by ereyomi: 1:23pm On Sep 23, 2009
i wish you all the best girl and i hope you get your dream man x.
Jokes Etc / Re: American Hawks Gala In Lagos by ereyomi: 3:44pm On Sep 22, 2009
i will not be suprised if nigeria appears on another ten worst list from the united nation about the dangers of high way hawking,after this american has gone back to his country.i am honestly not looking forward to seeing or reading about that list undecided angry angry angry sad
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Looking For A Good Woman In Ireland. :) by ereyomi: 3:18pm On Sep 22, 2009
@ donquay,
lol you cannot be serious,you mean your inbox is not over flowing with numbers and e-mail addresses from ladies.that is kinda hard to believe lol!!!!!
Celebrities / Re: Most Handsome White Men/Boys by ereyomi: 4:03pm On Sep 18, 2009
what about hansome black men,i would post on that thread any day grin

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16