Stats: 3,155,528 members, 7,826,981 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 02:19 AM

JARUSHUB's Posts

Nairaland Forum / JARUSHUB's Profile / JARUSHUB's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 45 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Exxonmobil Graduate Engineer Trainee by JARUSHUB: 5:46pm On Apr 21
JARUSHUB:

We have scheduled dates for the training.

VIRTUAL CLASS
Sunday, April 21, 2024
Zoom Platform
Time: 1.30pm

PHYSICAL CLASS
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Venue: Jarus Group Office, Ajah, Lagos

Fee: N20,000 for both

Focus will be on Competence Based Interview (CBI) which uses behavioural questions to identify suitable candidates. It is a highly effective tool and untrained candidates are likely to struggle with it. Many people won't recognise they failed until emails are sent giving feedback if untrained.

We have an excellent track record of getting people to overcome this challenge.

Please call 08085404500 or 08060482880 to book your slot if interested.

P.S: We are not affiliated or representatives of Mobil or any other organisation we train people for. This is purely a knowledge-based training to boost your chances of success.

Virtual coaching done today. Participants are grateful for the opportunity to have a test run of their knowledge and skills. They have made their mistakes where it won't be costly and can face the interview as better candidates.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Exxonmobil Graduate Engineer Trainee by JARUSHUB: 3:51pm On Apr 18
maclatunji:
If you have scaled the test stage of the ExxonMobil Graduate Trainee recruitment and got to the assessment center or interview stage, or you are an experienced hire invited for interview, you can engage the services of JarusHub interview preparation experts to coach you. We offer the best preparation for assessment center and job interviews in any industry, including the oil and gas industry. We have coached more than 300 candidates for interviews and assessment centers of top oil and gas companies like Royal Dutch Shell, Saudi Aramco, NLNG, Seplat, Oando, ExxonMobil, Total Upstream, ODENL and other companies like MTN, Union Bank, GTB, DPR etc. Our Chief Executive Officer has over a decade experience in the oil and gas industry and has written lots of articles on the industry in Nigeria published across dailies.

The interview preparation session involves:

Conducting research and sharing useful tips on the interview process, including potential questions and answers, for the candidate
Reviewing your CV to anticipate likely questions
Reviewing the oil and gas industry with you sharing information on the industry with you and breaking down technical matters to you to aid your flow in interview
Conducting MOCK INTERVIEW with you where you will sit down with us and we will interview you as though you were having the real Total Nigeria interview, asking questions likely to be asked during the interview
Feedback will be provided to you based on your performance and areas that require improvement will be shared with you
Benefits of this mock session

1, Deep, first-hand knowledge of oil and gas industry in Nigeria
2, Familiarity with likely questions you will be asked and tips on how to tackle them
3, Boosting your confidence and minimizing the shock factor on the day of actual panel interview
4, Identifying your weak points and working on it before the actual interview
5, Your interview coaches are experts in interview coaching
6, This is the best preparation you can have for the actual interview

Our fee

Fee: N20,000 for Graduate Trainees

Please call or text 08060482880 or 08085404500 to book date and time.

We have scheduled dates for the training.

VIRTUAL CLASS
Sunday, April 21, 2024
Zoom Platform

PHYSICAL CLASS
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Venue: Jarus Group Office, Ajah, Lagos

Fee: N20,000 for both

Focus will be on Competence Based Interview (CBI) which uses behavioural questions to identify suitable candidates. It is a highly effective tool and untrained candidates are likely to struggle with it. Many people won't recognise they failed until emails are sent giving feedback if untrained.

We have an excellent track record of getting people to overcome this challenge.

Please call 08085404500 or 08060482880 to book your slot if interested.

P.S: We are not affiliated or representatives of Mobil or any other organisation we train people for. This is purely a knowledge-based training to boost your chances of success.

Career / Re: Lawyers And Law Students, Let's Meet Here. by JARUSHUB: 7:51am On Jan 10
Our client is looking for smart young lawyers that can work for a firm.

This is a junior role for lawyers and if you have decent exposure, you might want to apply. The job location is Lagos and ideal candidates will be contacted.

Interested?

Kindly send your application and cover letter to olawriter@gmail.com with the subject: Young Lawyer 2024

P.S: You must have completed Law School and NYSC.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Recruitment Of Young Lawyers In Lagos by JARUSHUB: 3:04pm On Jan 09
Apply if qualified and interested.
Jobs/Vacancies / Recruitment Of Young Lawyers In Lagos by JARUSHUB: 7:52am On Jan 08
Our client is looking for smart young lawyers that can work for a firm.

This is a junior role for lawyers and if you have decent exposure, you might want to apply. The job location is Lagos and ideal candidates will be contacted.

Interested?

Kindly send your application and cover letter to olawriter@gmail.com with the subject: Young Lawyer 2024

P.S: You must have completed law school.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For KPMG Graduate Trainee Programme 2022/2023 by JARUSHUB: 11:56am On Jun 20, 2023
JarusHub is Holding Assessment Center Coaching for KPMG this weekend.

The training will cover:

-General Interview Tips
- Group Discussion Tips
- Presentation Tips
- Mock Group Discussion
- Mock Interview
- Feedback session

Fee: N20,000

Date: Saturday, June 24, 2023

Venue: 60, Moleye Street (Behind Total Petrol Station) off Herbert Macaulay Way, Lagos.

Time: 2pm-5pm

Please contact 08085404500 via WhatsApp or phone call if interested.

P.S: JarusHub is an independent institution not affiliated with KPMG. We use our research and knowledge to put you through the technicalities of the Assessment Center process.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by JARUSHUB: 7:21am On May 19, 2023
JarusHub is having a physical Assessment Center coaching session for NLNG in Lagos on Monday, May 22, 2023.

Time: 2pm

Venue: 60 Moleye street, off Herbart Macaulay, Alagomeji (Behind Total Petrol Station), Alagomeji, Yaba Lagos

Please contact 08085404500 if interested.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by JARUSHUB: 7:19am On May 19, 2023
2121z:

Just saw this. How was it, guys?

They didn't allow the coach go. They were still extracting information at about 8pm. It was a great session.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by JARUSHUB: 12:30pm On Apr 22, 2023
JarusHub is having NLNG Interview Coaching Coming Up

Abuja

Date: Sunday, April 23, 2023
Time: 11am-2pm
Venue: 13 Biodun Olorunfunmi, Wuye, Abuja

Port Harcourt
Date: Monday, April 24, 2023
Time: 11am-2pm
Venue: 21A king Perekule, GRA Phase 2 Port Harcourt

Contact 08085404500 via WhatsApp to book your seat

Jobs/Vacancies / Nlng Assessment Center Coaching (mock Assessment) 2023 by JARUSHUB: 3:57pm On Apr 05, 2023
JARUSHUB NLNG ASSESSMENT CENTER COACHING - 2023

JarusHub is NIgeria's #1 career resources company and we have proven ourselves as the most reliable interview and assessment center coaching platform in NIgeria in the past 10 years.

If you have scaled the test stage of the Nigerian Liquefied Natural Gas (NLNG) recruitment and got to the assessment center stage, you can engage the service of JarusHub interview and AC preparation experts to coach you. We offer the best preparation for job interviews in any industry and oil and gas is especially our biggest strength. We have coached more than 500 candidates for interviews and assessment centers of oil companies like NNPC, Oando, NLNG (2015 batch), DPR (2017 batch), Seplat, Chevron, TOTAL, ExxonMobil etc.

The preparation session involves:

- Conducting research and sharing useful tips on the interview or assessment center process for the candidates
- Reviewing your CV to anticipate likely questions
- Reviewing the oil and gas industry with you sharing information on the industry with you and breaking down technical matters like PIB to you to aid your flow in interview
- Conducting MOCK INTERVIEW or ASSESSMENT CENTER with you where you will sit down with us and we will interview you as though you were having real NNPC interview, asking questions likely to be asked during the actual interview
- Feedback will be provided to you based on your performance and areas that require improvement will be shared with you

Our coaches are experts in the oil and gas industry. A good number of the candidates we coached for the last NNPC and DPR recruitment, and 2015 NLNG recruitment, were successful at the interview.

Picture from one of the streams of NLNG 2015 Recruitment interview coaching sessions conducted by JarusHub team in Abuja in 2015

Benefits of this mock

2, Familiarity with likely questions and activities for the assessment day you will be asked and tips on how to tackle them
3, Boosting your confidence and minimizing the shock factor on the day of actual AC
4, Identifying your weak points and working on them before the actual AC
5, Your interview coaches are experts in oil and gas industry
6, This is the best preparation you can have for the actual AC

DATES:

PHYSICAL SESSIONS
Lagos (Batch 1): Monday 10th April 2023 (11am - 2pm) -- Coaching Done

Abuja: Postponed to Sunday, 23rd April 2023 (11am - 2pm)

Port Harcourt: Postponed to Monday, 24th April 2023 (11am - 2pm)

Lagos (Batch 2): Postponed to Saturday, 29th April 2023 (1pm - 4pm)

VIRTUAL SESSIONS
Session 1: Tuesday 11th April 2023 (8pm - 10pm)
Session 2: Thursday 13th April 2023 (8pm - 10pm)
Session 3: Tuesday, 18th April 2023 (8pm - 10pm)

Physical sessions will hold in Lagos, Abuja and Port Harcourt
Virtual sessions will be held for those who cannot attend physical session.

We have done this coaching service for some of the biggest oil and gas mass recruitments in the past 10 years (NLNG in 2015, DPR in 2017, NNPC in 2019) and a good number of those who attended our coaching sessions were successful in the actual interview/assessment center and currently work in these organizations.

Our fee

PHYSICAL SESSION

Entry Level: N25,000

Experienced Hire: N30,000

VIRTUAL SESSION

Entry Level: N20,000

Experienced Hire: N25,000

Personalized physical coaching at client’s private location: N100,000 (excluding travel costs if outside Lagos)

Our rates are actually cheap, it goes for as much as $350 (N200,000) in other countries e.g https://www.impactinterview.com/service/interview-coaching-3-hours/urs/

To register for this coaching and mock exercise, call or text 08085404500 or 08060482880. State your name, location and session you want to join, whether Graduate Trainee or Experienced Hire, and discipline (e.g Economics, Finance, Commercial, Engineering etc)

Fun fact: For the 2015 NLNG recruitment, over 100, more than half of the candidates invited by NLNG for Assessment Center that held in May through July 2015 patronized us for coaching. We expect more this year.

DISCLAIMER: JarusHub is an independent career services outfit and not in any way affiliated to NLNG. Our interview coaching service is provided based on our experience and knowledge of interview preparation techniques and of oil and gas industry. Just see us as the external JAMB lesson you attend for extra preparation for your JAMB exam. We have offered this interview coaching service for the past 10 years and our products are spread across all major companies in Nigeria. We are out to use our knowledge and experience to help candidates ace interviews and get good jobs. We have done this for 10 years and it has made big difference in the career journey of candidates that patronized us in the past. We do not do beyond teaching and showing you.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by JARUSHUB: 3:55pm On Apr 05, 2023
JARUSHUB NLNG ASSESSMENT CENTER COACHING - 2023

JarusHub is NIgeria's #1 career resources company and we have proven ourselves as the most reliable interview and assessment center coaching platform in NIgeria in the past 10 years.

If you have scaled the test stage of the Nigerian Liquefied Natural Gas (NLNG) recruitment and got to the assessment center stage, you can engage the service of JarusHub interview and AC preparation experts to coach you. We offer the best preparation for job interviews in any industry and oil and gas is especially our biggest strength. We have coached more than 500 candidates for interviews and assessment centers of oil companies like NNPC, Oando, NLNG (2015 batch), DPR (2017 batch), Seplat, Chevron, TOTAL, ExxonMobil etc.

The preparation session involves:

- Conducting research and sharing useful tips on the interview or assessment center process for the candidates
- Reviewing your CV to anticipate likely questions
- Reviewing the oil and gas industry with you sharing information on the industry with you and breaking down technical matters like PIB to you to aid your flow in interview
- Conducting MOCK INTERVIEW or ASSESSMENT CENTER with you where you will sit down with us and we will interview you as though you were having real NNPC interview, asking questions likely to be asked during the actual interview
- Feedback will be provided to you based on your performance and areas that require improvement will be shared with you

Our coaches are experts in the oil and gas industry. A good number of the candidates we coached for the last NNPC and DPR recruitment, and 2015 NLNG recruitment, were successful at the interview.

Picture from one of the streams of NLNG 2015 Recruitment interview coaching sessions conducted by JarusHub team in Abuja in 2015

Benefits of this mock

2, Familiarity with likely questions and activities for the assessment day you will be asked and tips on how to tackle them
3, Boosting your confidence and minimizing the shock factor on the day of actual AC
4, Identifying your weak points and working on them before the actual AC
5, Your interview coaches are experts in oil and gas industry
6, This is the best preparation you can have for the actual AC

DATES:

PHYSICAL SESSIONS
Lagos (Batch 1): Monday 10th April 2023 (11am - 2pm)
Abuja: Saturday, 15th April 2023 (11am - 2pm)
Port Harcourt: Sunday, 16th April 2023 (11am - 2pm)
Lagos (Batch 2): Saturday, 22nd April (1pm - 4pm)

VIRTUAL SESSIONS
Session 1: Tuesday 11th April 2023 (8pm - 10pm)
Session 2: Thursday 13th April 2023 (8pm - 10pm)
Session 3: Tuesday, 18th April 2023 (8pm - 10pm)

Physical sessions will hold in Lagos, Abuja and Port Harcourt
Virtual sessions will be held for those who cannot attend physical session.

We have done this coaching service for some of the biggest oil and gas mass recruitments in the past 10 years (NLNG in 2015, DPR in 2017, NNPC in 2019) and a good number of those who attended our coaching sessions were successful in the actual interview/assessment center and currently work in these organizations.

Our fee

PHYSICAL SESSION

Entry Level: N25,000

Experienced Hire: N30,000

VIRTUAL SESSION

Entry Level: N20,000

Experienced Hire: N25,000

Personalized physical coaching at client’s private location: N100,000 (excluding travel costs if outside Lagos)

Our rates are actually cheap, it goes for as much as $350 (N200,000) in other countries e.g https://www.impactinterview.com/service/interview-coaching-3-hours/urs/

To register for this coaching and mock exercise, call or text 08085404500 or 08060482880. State your name, location and session you want to join, whether Graduate Trainee or Experienced Hire, and discipline (e.g Economics, Finance, Commercial, Engineering etc)

Fun fact: For the 2015 NLNG recruitment, over 100, more than half of the candidates invited by NLNG for Assessment Center that held in May through July 2015 patronized us for coaching. We expect more this year.

DISCLAIMER: JarusHub is an independent career services outfit and not in any way affiliated to NLNG. Our interview coaching service is provided based on our experience and knowledge of interview preparation techniques and of oil and gas industry. Just see us as the external JAMB lesson you attend for extra preparation for your JAMB exam. We have offered this interview coaching service for the past 10 years and our products are spread across all major companies in Nigeria. We are out to use our knowledge and experience to help candidates ace interviews and get good jobs. We have done this for 10 years and it has made big difference in the career journey of candidates that patronized us in the past. We do not do beyond teaching and showing you.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Union Bank Sales Graduate Trainee 2022 by JARUSHUB: 9:35am On Jan 24, 2023
Don't Miss JarusHub's Union Bank Assessment Center Coaching

Union Bank is currently organising Assessment Center for its Graduate Trainee Candidates.

This is a specialized form of recruitment process that tests candidates for skills that many cannot recognise. Hence, many brilliant candidates end-up failing at this stage.

JarusHub is organising an Assessment Center coaching session specifically for this process and we urge smart applicants to take full advantage.

Date: Friday, January 27, 2023

Venue: 60, Moleye Street, Behind Total Petrol Station (off Herbert Macaulay Way), Yaba, Lagos.

Time: 10am - 1pm

Fee: N20,000

Limited slots available. To book a place, call 08085404500 or 08060482880.

JarusHub remains your No.1 choice when it comes to interview coaching in Nigeria...
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How Do You Seek Entry Level Job At The Age 30? by JARUSHUB: 12:30pm On Oct 20, 2022
babaYIBO:

Link please

Look at the username and put .com behind it. Loads of resources.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How Do You Seek Entry Level Job At The Age 30? by JARUSHUB: 12:26pm On Oct 20, 2022
Read JarusHub.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Greenhouse Attendant Needed In Ogun State by JARUSHUB: 7:44am On Oct 17, 2022
Apply if interested.
Jobs/Vacancies / Greenhouse Attendant Needed In Ogun State by JARUSHUB: 3:12pm On Oct 08, 2022
Aldelano Organic Foods Ltd. is a dynamic player in the agricultural value chain. As part of our growth an expansion, we need the services of a Greenhouse Attendant. The successful candidate will carry-out the following activities:

Attend the plants within the greenhouse performing duties like pruning, ensuring they are growing optimally and without pests or disease.
Ensure all the plants are properly stacked within the greenhouses.
May be instructed by farm manager to attend to other greenhouses during emergency.
Responsible for the cleanliness of his greenhouses and the farmland at large.
Responsible for taking delivery of items purchased by driving to locations as instructed by top management.
He will also double as driver and should have knowledge of vehicles.

Requirements

Must be passionate and willing to learn agriculture.
Must be able to read and write.
Must be able to think outside the box.
Must be a good communicator and team player.
Must have a valid driver’s license.
Must be willing to work and live on the farm from Monday to Saturday.

Sagamu-Abeokuta Expressway (before Siun)

How to Apply

Send your CV and a short cover letter explaining why you should be given the job as well as your minimum salary expectation to jokorie@aldelano.com , copy jarushub@gmail.com with Aldelano Greenhouse Attendant as title of the email.

Source: https://www.jarushub.com/aldelano-organic-foods-limited-is-recruiting/
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Shell Graduate Program 2022 - Nigeria by JARUSHUB: 10:02pm On Sep 15, 2022
Shell Case Study Interview Coaching

JarusHub is Nigeria's most resourceful interview coaching platform and, over the past 5 years, we have coached over 500 candidates who have successfully passed the interviews of major companies in Nigeria and abroad, including Shell.

We are a Nigerian career consulting firm that rely on its experience, knowledge and vast network to prepare candidates for interviews and assessments of top companies in Nigeria and abroad. We have coached over 500 candidates for the interviews and assessments of top companies like NLNG, DPR, NNPC, Shell Nigeria, Shell Germany and many more, and the success rate has been very impressive.

If you are currently undergoing the ongoing Shell recruitment, enrol for our coaching service that holds this weekend.

Our fee is N15,000 for the final case study and interview stage.

The coaching will take 2 steps:

A pre-mock - case study and interview: Here, the candidate sends his CV to us in advance and we time with them, reviewing their education and life in general together and areas in the life of the candidate that can be used to tell stories in the interview, to answer competency questions etc. We will help the candidate identify their strong points and stories which will be very valuable in the interview. General tips on video interview and specific tips for Shell video interview will also be shared. We also have teach them how to pass case studies, what to watch out for, how to analyse cases etc.

The mock - case study & interview: We will then follow that with conducting mock session with the candidate - mock interview, mock case study. We will give feedback to the candidate and area of improvement.

Benefits of this session
1. Familiarity with Shell case study process
2. Getting coached by experienced professionals who have undergone Shell recruitment process
3. Assessing your preparation level
4. Boosting your confidence.

Date:
Saturday, 17 September 2022 (7-10pm).

Fee: N15,000

To book a slot, pls call or text 08060482880 or 08099527777.

NB: We are not in anyway affiliated to Shell. This is an independent coaching service to prepare candidates for interviews and we have done this for more than 7 years.
Politics / Re: Lekki Deep Seaport To Begin Operations This Friday by JARUSHUB: 2:55pm On Sep 13, 2022
Wow, waiting for the airport as well.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Pictures From President Buhari's Visit To Imo State by JARUSHUB: 2:48pm On Sep 13, 2022
He keeps going to Imo despite IPOB.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Many Injured, Shops And Houses Razed In Jigawa Gas Explosion (Video) by JARUSHUB: 2:44pm On Sep 13, 2022
Wow, always be careful with gas. When the risk of apprehending a suspect is great, they should be left for another day. This makes little sense.

Sports / Re: Rivers United Defeating Watanga In CAF Champions League by JARUSHUB: 7:56am On Sep 12, 2022
Congratulations to them.
Health / Re: Nigerian Doctor Shares His Experience Of A Man Selling His Blood by JARUSHUB: 6:02pm On Sep 02, 2022
Very sad story.
Foreign Affairs / Re: UK PM Debate: Presenter, Kate McCann, Collapses Live On Air by JARUSHUB: 7:50pm On Jul 26, 2022
Incredible
Education / Re: The Dreamers Scholarship Fund Is Offering N1million To Secondary School Students by JARUSHUB: 3:24pm On Jun 30, 2022
Goldbw122:
Nice one
Sure
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: AMAZON Seeks Qualified Candidates For Positions Based In Nigeria. by JARUSHUB: 2:29pm On Jun 30, 2022
In terms of opportunities, you might want to see this https://www.nairaland.com/7173607/dreamers-scholarship-fund-offering-n1million
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 80k In Ikoyi With Pension And HMO Or 80k In Ikeja With No Benefits by JARUSHUB: 1:10pm On Jun 29, 2022
JoyousFurnitire:

Sir, how would you advise one go about it then? Considering the traffic which is something to take note.

The person here will have to catch a bus as early as 5AM and then get back home around 10PM (sometimes past 11PM) every day.

Won't that affect his performance/quality of life?

These are all disadvantages. The advantages are getting to know and interact with top-end professionals who can give you information that can radically transform your life for the better. You keep your eyes and ears open for such opportunities and leverage on them.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 80k In Ikoyi With Pension And HMO Or 80k In Ikeja With No Benefits by JARUSHUB: 7:26am On Jun 24, 2022
wirinet:

Which exposure, growth and learning opportunities wey dey ikoyi wey no dey ikeja?

This particular job in Ikoyi has those advantages.

Generally speaking, working in Ikoyi is marginally better than Ikeja in terms of networking opportunities just by location.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 80k In Ikoyi With Pension And HMO Or 80k In Ikeja With No Benefits by JARUSHUB: 4:58pm On Jun 23, 2022
Ikoyi. For exposure, growth and learning opportunities.
Business / Re: Groundnut Vendor In Suit Seen Issuing Stamped Sales Receipt To Customers (Video) by JARUSHUB: 11:28am On Jun 19, 2022
The branding is something else.

Education / The Dreamers Scholarship Fund Is Offering N1million To Secondary School Students by JARUSHUB: 3:44pm On Jun 11, 2022
Dream Rite, a US-based charity with focus on education for young Africans, hereby invites qualified students for the second anniversary of its scholarship programme; the Dreamers College Fund, 2022.

Who can apply?

Secondary school final year students
Secondary school graduates who are less than 25

Scholarship coverage

Tuition fees for the higher institution of their choice
Other relevant academic expenses
Mentoring

Scholarship value

N1,000,000 per winner

Get more details here https://www.jarushub.com/apply-for-a-life-changing-opportunity-with-dreamers-college-fund-scholarship/

1 Share

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Should I Accept The New Job Offer??? by JARUSHUB: 12:19pm On May 25, 2022
Stay on the Mainland
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Estate Surveyors Recruitment by JARUSHUB: 3:15pm On May 11, 2022
Shortlisting ongoing, apply if interested.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 45 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 83