Stats: 3,152,237 members, 7,815,316 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:41 AM

Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... - Romance (1749) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... (2759186 Views)

"Reality Every Guy Need To Know" (SINKING INTO REDPILL) / For Men Only(strictly Redpill):why Simping Is Becoming A New Culture / 7 Most Important Bro Code Every Guy Should Never Break! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1746) (1747) (1748) (1749) (1750) (1751) (1752) ... (2211) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by bestdudes: 3:07pm On Oct 31, 2022
DieRich5:
one of my guy 30yrs sex a V- 13yrs old girl last week, I can't say shit but I'm sad for her future self cry

Having sex with children like 13 to 15yrs, good or bad?

I rather buy for sex Dan sex a kiddo
That is wrong... so wrong. so so wrong... not even 18 or 20 year old... ahh

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 4:08pm On Oct 31, 2022
@Eric247

How is your day going? Hope you have started trying to overcome your obstacles. Any obstacle holding you back? You might not go from 0 to 100 real quick in your efficiency and productivity, but you can build on small changes and keep getting better with time.

If we don't positively programme ourselves with discipline and time, our natural tendencies will programme us for the worse.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Labadi69: 4:25pm On Oct 31, 2022
ubunja:
it's not about being directly sexual with women and "making your intentions known" per se cause if you tell any woman straight up you wanna fucc she'll walk away. Rather it's about BUILDING SEXUAL TENSION. It's about the vibe you give a woman. Are you giving a brotherly vibe that will have you friendzoned. Or are you giving off that vibe of "I see you as a sexual being that I'm attracted to". A woman must feel you see her as a sexual being. You don't be thirsty but you sure as hell don't deal with her like you dealing with your sister. If you don't like complimenting women you can compliment her indirectly, if you're out and about you can say to her "hey look at how that guy is starring at your ass!. That's enough to communicate to her you're aware she's a sexual being with sexual attributes. Such things. The more you deal with women the more such things become second nature to you. Try to go online and read up on Building sexual tension.

More trash from the Zimbabwean immigrant in SA.

The truth is if a woman wants to fukk you and she knows you want it too, she will make it easy for you without you saying or doing shitt. Attractive guys wey dey get women steady go understand where I’m coming from. Only foolish men waste their time spitting game at women wey no send them. That’s so stupid!

This takes me back to what I keep saying to foolish young boys here. If you are not attractive, better leave woman matter and face your hustle squarely to at least guarantee yourself of a better life in the future. Imagine wasting all your time learning how to game women and still not get pucci and on top of that you go still dey beg for money to feed and nack ashawo when you are in your 30s and 40s. I know many old boys in this condition and trust me you don’t want to be that guy.

Guys should wise up and know that this Ubunja fellow is up to no good. His goal is to derail the lives of as many young Nigerian men as he can because of his hatred for Nigerians. Na so many of you idiots go turn to baby daddies, rapists and sexual abusers out of following person wey una no know.

I pity the lives of idiots wey no sabi reason with brain wey God give them for free angry

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ubunja(m): 5:09pm On Oct 31, 2022
the way the above loser keeps mentioning Zimbabwe I just remembered something....

this paternity fraud thing is really getting out of hand. It may be that my own country may be the worst in Africa ...

32 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 5:15pm On Oct 31, 2022
ubunja:
the way the above loser keeps mentioning Zimbabwe I just remembered something....

this paternity fraud thing is really getting out of hand. It may be that my own country may be the worst in Africa ...

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ubunja(m): 5:41pm On Oct 31, 2022
Martinez39s:
it's crazy man...

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 5:46pm On Oct 31, 2022
Labadi69:

The truth is if a woman wants to fukk you and she knows you want it too, she will make it easy for you without you saying or doing shitt. Attractive guys wey dey get women steady go understand where I’m coming from. Only foolish men waste their time spitting game at women wey no send them. That’s so stupid!

This takes me back to what I keep saying to foolish young boys here. If you are not attractive, better leave woman matter and face your hustle squarely to at least guarantee yourself of a better life in the future. Imagine wasting all your time learning how to game women and still not get pucci and on top of that you go still dey beg for money to feed and nack ashawo when you are in your 30s and 40s. I know many old boys in this condition and trust me you don’t want to be that guy.

Guys should wise up and know that this Ubunja fellow is up to no good. His goal is to derail the lives of as many young Nigerian men as he can because of his hatred for Nigerians. Na so many of you idiots go turn to rapist and sexual abusers out of following person wey una no know.

I pity the lives of idiots wey no sabi reason with brain wey God give them for free angry
Lowkey I saw some sense in wat u wrote....but u are still a bst sha angry

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 6:03pm On Oct 31, 2022
CaveAdullam:
1. The mating strategy of men and women is asymmetry. Men want to date/fvck many different women regardless of their status. Women want to fvck the best man that has high status.

2. Women aiming for men at the zenith is both an evolutionary and biological imperative to provide for her and her offspring and protect them from danger.

3. On the norm, women don't struggle with men from bottom to top. The women that do are the exceptions. If it happens in poor African nations and black communities, you just need to check her level of sexual purity.

Using Nigeria as an example: she has the second highest rate of paternity fraud. So, Nigerian women pretend to love a man at the bottom while committing acts of depravity behind him.

4. Women don't date low. A woman with a poor broke man is a woman from a poor background. Since hypergamy - women date higher, and the broke man out of the abundance of his heart still helps the broke woman.

Simply put, she is poorer than the poor man/husband/fiance/boyfriend. They even pretend most of the time, using their current mate as a wedge to hold them till a better mate arrives.

5. Men can stay with women of low, poor backgrounds and statuses. You just need to observe the rate of wedding ceremonies worldwide and see that men can settle for any woman, whether she is good or bad. Provided she has a pvssy.

6. Men believe that their sacrifices will change a woman from bad to good - a foolish gamble. Women need men to be good to them and have high status to remain in the relationship. Women don't care about the past or future, their minds are always for the present.

7. Women that tarry long with a man from bottom to top are outliers. They are not common. Bad or good economy, men are providers. The fact that these rare women hold the baton doesn't mean they are happy about it as they are going against their female nature. She's doing it because she believes the man has potential and in a short time will take charge.

8. Why do these women stay that long because of their level of investment: children or sexual.
The children are half her genetic line and must protect them. The sex is mindblowing. The drama and emotion he rises in her are thrilling.

9. The women that stay from bottom to top with no stain on their record will be cherished by their husbands. Status and money will lead her husband astray but she will never be denied love and care. The problem is that she wants the man for herself alone.

10. The gamble on her side is not a negative sum game, she still got from him what she would have received had it been she dated a man with high status from the beginning. It is a delayed win, but a win anyway.

11. This is not to excuse men for infidelity. Man and woman must not take their hands from their marriage vows. Except where the situation becomes toxic on one or both ends.

12. Women are men's motivation for greatness. Because sex can't happen unless women agree. And the men that have sex are men that high in the pyramid.

The problem with men here is that they sacrifice their sweat and blood for women who don't worth their time and commitment. Women who are seductive, materialistic, and manipulative.

13. Even at that men don't need women to build with them. Every man must level up the pyramid because it increases his level of power, control, influence, and safety in the pyramidal society.

14. We have had men too who got jilted by their lovers. Men who gave their all to women but still got betrayed.

This is where her post gets biased. Men still cater to their wives despite their philandering. But a man who houses a promiscuous woman cheats himself. He pays for the services of others while getting nothing in return.

15. The term "friend zone" is peculiar to the male domain. The term "simp" is peculiar to the male domain. Gold diggers is a term used for women that manipulate men off their money.

This should tell everyone that it is men that are being betrayed in terms of love and romance and not women even though there are women who have suffered at the hands of a few narcissistic and tyrannical men.

16. A woman that rode from bottom to top with a man acted as a motivator or activation energy because the work was done by the man. She may provide some material benefits though. Yet, it cannot be compared with that of men who literally provide the material and immaterial benefits for women and still get betrayed in the end.

Men suffer more than women in heartbreak and are the highest. Because they sacrifice much and have much to lose.

17. It is only a foolish high-status man that will allow women to perform their manipulative act of theatre called romance unchecked and unquestioned. So, women who want men already at the top must know that their only power over such men is their foolishness.

18. But you want a man already at the top right? Will you still care if he cheats and call you old, fat, dirty, b!tch? Will you consider his maltreatment evil? Do you think you have any point of defense or leverage when he accused you of being a gold digger?

Dear woman, hope you can now see the picture well. And the difference between riding from bottom to top and just perching on a shaky peak?

19. It is a gamble which will benefit you anyway. But the last card is do you care about honor and virtue? Do you care about solid evidence?

You don't have any form of defense against the man at the top compared to the one you rode with from the bottom. The probability that you will enjoy the latter despite his flaws is way higher than that of the former.

Anyways, it depends on your strength of discernment and patience to know the man that has good potential, is masculine, intelligent, kind, wise, and courageous to achieve his dream, and has compassion and love for you as you both ride to the top.

The ball is in her court.

Thanks.

Cc. Daddy Pansophist.

DAY 304, REDPILL 2022

Authority: Select wisely.

Cc. CAPSLOCKED, Skepticus, YoobaNesan, Reminderz, heartofcity12, someoneschild2, smartb0y, Junnior, Emotionss et al.

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by seanwilliam(m): 6:13pm On Oct 31, 2022

20 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Eleyigidgan: 6:15pm On Oct 31, 2022
Labadi69:

Guys should wise up and know that this Ubunja fellow is up to no good. His goal is to derail the lives of as many young Nigerian men as he can because of his hatred for Nigerians. Na so many of you idiots go turn to rapist and sexual abusers out of following person wey una no know.

Labadi69 I miss you man cheesy
we need you to troll The food section bro grin
Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by HARDESTNIGGAINT(m): 6:51pm On Oct 31, 2022
BECAUSE OF KPEKUS, THIS NIGGA FALL HIM HAND

WIFE WEY BE SAY KNACKING FOR HER STILL DEY IMMINENT

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 7:02pm On Oct 31, 2022
CaveAdullam:

DAY 304, REDPILL 2022

Authority: Select wisely.

Cc. CAPSLOCKED, Skepticus, YoobaNesan, Reminderz, heartofcity12, someoneschild2, smartb0y, Junnior, Emotionss et al.
but bro there is one girl i know she has high status men that follow her, but as broke as i am she still beg me for sex. i am afraid she just wanna infect me.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 7:04pm On Oct 31, 2022
HARDESTNIGGAINT:

i dont believe that the main reason is KPEKUS. nigger is going through a lots in silence and the woman add more to it. why dont rich men commit suicide over women?

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 7:06pm On Oct 31, 2022
Labadi69:

not everyone is attractive to women, the game is for ugly and average guys. handsome guys dont need any game.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Lima98(f): 8:05pm On Oct 31, 2022
Abba114:
not everyone is attractive to women, the game is for ugly and average guys. handsome guys dont need any game.
See who I see here

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Lima98(f): 8:06pm On Oct 31, 2022
Abba114:
but bro there is one girl i know she has high status men that follow her, but as broke as i am she still beg me for sex. i am afraid she just wanna infect me.
hmmmmm

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Lima98(f): 8:07pm On Oct 31, 2022
HARDESTNIGGAINT:

nawaooo
Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Reminderz: 8:08pm On Oct 31, 2022
caveadullam why those ladies dey masturbate for your thread na? just because you posted a thread about food? should I say those ladies are dumb nii? saying things like 'so redpiller dey cook' and the likes leemao... grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ubunja(m): 8:12pm On Oct 31, 2022
a woman's analysis of the Movie Titanic... smh. Praising Jack for sacrificing his life for Rose and acknowledging how now Rose is free to date the rich man who would have in fact sacrificed her had he had a chance for his own survival. These women are cold.

28 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 8:40pm On Oct 31, 2022
Martinez39s:
@Eric247

How is your day going? Hope you have started trying to overcome your obstacles. Any obstacle holding you back? You might not go from 0 to 100 real quick in your efficiency and productivity, but you can build on small changes and keep getting better with time.

If we don't positively programme ourselves with discipline and time, our natural tendencies will programme us for the worse.

Yes sir, I'm a student currently facing exams now

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Dabronze(m): 8:56pm On Oct 31, 2022
It is women world
Only the men pay the price

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 8:57pm On Oct 31, 2022
Eric247:

Yes sir, I'm a student currently facing exams now
Focus on your exams and ensure you always make up your mind from the depth of your heart to make sound choices.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by AyoII(m): 9:09pm On Oct 31, 2022
Sometimes shes not moody … she is not having any mood swing
her other affair is having a problem and you don’t expect her to tell you that

So quit asking her “BABY WHATS WRONG ? “
Especially after she checked her phone....
Observation matters alot when you with a woman. ...

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 9:17pm On Oct 31, 2022
Lima98:
See who I see here
grin na here i dey learn the games i used on u. thats why u cant resist me baby girl grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 9:17pm On Oct 31, 2022
Lima98:
hmmmmm
relax i am not gonna cheat on you

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Lima98(f): 9:21pm On Oct 31, 2022
Abba114:
relax i am not gonna cheat on you
better

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Lima98(f): 9:22pm On Oct 31, 2022
Abba114:
grin na here i dey learn the games i used on u. thats why u cant resist me baby girl grin
that's nice to hear keep it up learn it very well oooo

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Vulcanheph(m): 9:40pm On Oct 31, 2022
Chenult:
Good morning, Kings.

Pls security work or laundry work in a hotel, which is better in terms of pay and workload?
It depends on the kind of hotel...
Is it a big 5 star hotel or a small hotel.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Adekunlegold9ja: 9:44pm On Oct 31, 2022
Lol. Girls are funny ooo.

Lol because I have ghosted a lady she chatted me on WhatsApp and called me uncle.lol

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Dabronze(m): 9:45pm On Oct 31, 2022
@Eric247
What I observed about your issues is that you are given yourself too much comfort and this are the things that are killing your testosterone ,you will need to change your daily routine
You increase your T- level by this simple habit

1. Take cold shower early in the morning before 6.00 am

2.Do push- ups everyday don't give yourself a target just continue doing it until until you are exhursted

3. Avoid plastic food eat enough vegetables And also avoid sugar drinks replace it with water

4. Read motivational book I can recommend if you don't have one

5.Relate with people to build your social circle meet new people surround yourself with people that will motivate you

6.Meditate often before you get out bed stay away from TV, your phones or any thing that can distract you

Is just a matter of time everything will be fine just stay focus

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by taiocol: 11:31pm On Oct 31, 2022
Karlifate:
At 20, you can never have as much value as her.

But at 30, she can never have as much value as you.

Female Value decreases with age, while Male Value increases.

Use your youth wisely, building your value up for the long game.
Returned to the village I finished secondary school and saw some of my classmates both male and female.. Especially the females dem boiz use to chase back then. Omo
Your guess is as good as mine grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Anonime1105(m): 12:25am On Nov 01, 2022
Martinez39s:
See, bro, you have an addiction to porn and mastubation and your sexual addiction and libido will only get worse the more you go down this rabbit hole. It doesn't matter if you are getting hot chicks left, right and centre or if you are an incel struggling to even woo a granny, anyone can have sex addiction and such a person who cannot his lust has serious problems on his hands. Others might not have your problem —I don't— but it doesn't change the fact that your problem is real and you have a serious problem.

That being said, what I am going to tell you is my personal advise. I have always told people that all redpillers ought to have the discipline to be masters of their lust and control themselves to the extent they can effortlessly say "no" to pusśy, fine ass and boobs. This discipline is so underrated and ought to be a must for redpillers, player or mgtow monk.

I have always said here before that everyone who has learnt the redpill must set out at least eighteen to twenty-four months of their lives where they say no to anything sex ie. pussy, porn, mastubation etc. Even shun serious relationship. During this period, even a sweet, mouthwatering opportunity for sex presents itself, reject it even if your mind tells you that you might never see that opportunity again or it tells you that you are missing out. During this time, as you discipline yourself to shun sex, devote every ounce of your time and being to disciplining yourself, building good habits and self-improvement:

(a) go to the gym and get your body used to physical workout,
(b) read academic or useful books,
(c) learn a skill,
(d) improve your vocabulary,
(e) train yourself to eat healthy and clean for life.
(f) learn how to save and manage money and not spend unnecessarily,
(g) shun unnecessary internet/social media usage and avoid distractions like movies and series. Use the time to either sleep or do any of the above. No time.

Do this for eighteen to twenty-four months. After you successfully complete this list of task, then you can go back to spinning plate and relationships (if you want). See this as a rite of passage to the next level of your red pill journey. These tasks will not be easy at first because you are probably not used to them, but keep it in mind that you will get used to them around the two- to three- month mark. The human body is a vessel of habit, we use discipline and time to condition and restrain our body. So it is up to you to build to your habits.

If you can successfully complete the tasks I am suggesting to you, you will notice the following, which are by products of your discipline and habits:

(1) you will be more disciplined and used to self-control,
(2) you will be very focused and easily beat distraction,
(3) you will be more productive and efficient, and consequently less depressed and anxious because it seems your life is growing in a good direction,
(4) you will know by intuition that you are a master of your lust and sexuality, you will be surprise to know for certain that you can decide to stay five years without sex and porn if you want to. Others won't believe it.
(5) due to the fact that you, as a redpiller, can effortlessly say no to pùssy, no matter how tempting it is for other men, you will not easily be manipulated by women.
(6) due to the fact that your peñis isn't controlling you and clouding your senses, you can easily see through certain things and logically think in the direction most men won't because their diçks are ruling them.
(7) sometimes, at a particular time, you will find yourself rejecting an opportunity to successfully rendezvous for sex because you find your productive activities more interesting and rewarding.

I can list more and more. You might not get all I am writing until you successfully complete this assignment. Every redpiller should give this assignment a try. Sometimes, it will happen that you loved how life became during this monk period that you will willingly try this monk period over and over. If you think the assignment I am giving you is difficult to accomplish, just know that I am passed through them.

Note that it won't be easy at first, but you will get used to many things with time as you recondition your body and mind to accommodate productive things as the norm. Even when certain things become the norm, you will still keep disciplining yourself.

Finally, another important thing you can't do without as you carry out this assignment is the understanding of discipline as an adult: you must make it a norm to do what you ought to do and what is good for you even if you don't feel like it. This is what separate those that will be better from those who won't. Don't wait for when you feel right, in the mood or motivated; do it now and when you ought to. Do it even if you don't feel like; that's the only way. Don't waste your time thinking you will start tomorrow, do not procrastinate; time flies, especially in you 20s: before you know it, you are in your mid 30s. If you don't make use of your time, you will be filled with regret and pain in future.

Nothing can help you, except discipline. Only discipline. Don't expect it to be easy. Discipline for life, till death.

Pure facts, a man without discipline is a dead one.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1746) (1747) (1748) (1749) (1750) (1751) (1752) ... (2211) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: TonyNwoye, chidekings(m), dhiqson(m) and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 76