Stats: 3,153,320 members, 7,819,091 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:04 AM

How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) - Health (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) (82965 Views)

Why The Vagina May Itch / Let’s Talk Vagina: Clean, Odorless, And Healthy Tips… / Let's Talk Vagina: Clean,odorless And Healthy Tips... (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by AreaFada2: 7:24am On Jan 21, 2015
GenBuhari:
I came here to watch the video kiss

Vaginas are supposed to have an aroma. Perhaps OP is a virgin

Like aromatic schnapps, bah? cheesy

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by Chazzyboy: 7:25am On Jan 21, 2015
Horrlah:
Gracias mr
u should be thanking me
Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by jamst(m): 7:27am On Jan 21, 2015
RedBenson:
How come this is now called "vagina"? I thought seun used to censor it to "womanliness" or "unmentionable"?

Hypocrisy wont just kill some people.
the rules can change at any time

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by Chazzyboy: 7:27am On Jan 21, 2015
Nneka123:
should i stop using my vaginal wash? water doesn't really do all the job! undecided
hmmm
Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by Nobody: 7:28am On Jan 21, 2015
For dirty girls especially ones that allow all types of dick to enter her, not for me. undecided

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by clevvermind(m): 7:28am On Jan 21, 2015
Please stop using Love Machine on your VJ and don't self service again. Stop it now. grin
Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by hotgunz(m): 7:29am On Jan 21, 2015
Redoil:
some men love the odour so much that they will do anything to always return their
i bet u never smell ds very 1 d re talkin bout, s like rotten corpse.

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by Onyiido: 7:30am On Jan 21, 2015
bayocanny:

Continue deceiving yourself, men can wear a boxer for a week nothing go happen, but as a female can u wear a G- string for two days? not to talk of 5hrs, lol especially during dry season, whalai u go dey smell like a rotten fish
Too busy to get low with u, have a blessed day

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by clevvermind(m): 7:30am On Jan 21, 2015
VickyyB:
For dirty girls especially ones that allow all types of dick to enter her, not for me. undecided
my dick is clean. Dnt be afraid. I can enter into you.

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by Nobody: 7:31am On Jan 21, 2015
VickyyB:
so this was the war u were cooking up..
Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by Nickymezor(f): 7:32am On Jan 21, 2015
We already knw all these OP....anyway tnx fr d reminder sha

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by Nobody: 7:32am On Jan 21, 2015
RedBenson:
How come this is now called "vagina"? I thought seun used to censor it to "womanliness" or "unmentionable"?

Hypocrisy wont just kill some people.
I'm sure you don't know the meaning of hypocrisy.

No offence.

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by hotgunz(m): 7:32am On Jan 21, 2015
VickyyB:
wrong dat s nt d cause, from my biology teacher said heat s d main cause of it so beta go pantless

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by laryom1(m): 7:34am On Jan 21, 2015
Lagusta:

She didn't have yeast infection....

That fishy smell is a pathognomonic tell tale sign of bacterial vaginosis....

She needs treatment asap!!!
Boss! As i read d comment, i knew it would be your like....raised my vision slightly to see who posted it...lol... Long time boss

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by clevvermind(m): 7:35am On Jan 21, 2015
bayocanny:

Bro u can lie o, what of that orange seller girl wey u Bleep d other time u wan tell me say her toto no smell
please dnt let me vomit this morning. I dnt think it was me. I dnt deal with any chick i see.

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by Nobody: 7:35am On Jan 21, 2015
clevvermind:
my dick is clean. Dnt be afraid. I can enter into you.
Get lost!

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by excel001(m): 7:38am On Jan 21, 2015
wow! I didn't know that the vagina is acidic in nature, just have to be careful the way i use it this time.

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by UjSizzle(f): 7:39am On Jan 21, 2015
Nneka123:
But plain water doesn't do all the job na undecided, what about when one is on her period, will i be using only water embarassed
You do realise menstrual blood is expected to smell, right?

Change your sanitary pad regularly. Drink lots of water and eat vegies. Maintain good personal hygiene.
This should keep you feeling reasonably okay for the 4-7 days duration.

Medical personnel advice against scented wash and pads, but I tried it (pad) once and omg Nigerians are suffering with this nonsense scratchy version of Always sad It's got this anti-odour pearls technology/cotton feel that makes you feel really good *sighs*

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by Odunharry(m): 7:39am On Jan 21, 2015
Nihilist:
The vaginal cleanliness test:

When you finger a girl, remove your finger and move it towards her nose, if she moves her head back, please send her home with alacrity

So many fishy smelling punas in the world these days. angry

Ladies please keep your plumbing clean!

hmmm

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by deebrain(m): 7:40am On Jan 21, 2015
achinaboy:
i like the smelly ones,leave me alone cool

sir, im eating.

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by Capitano1(m): 7:40am On Jan 21, 2015
Take it to car wash.But wait o ,why are there so many guyz in dis thread.Ona don get one overnight?

.SWEAT TOO MUCH call now ,as offer last.
To your staying dry.
Sweatlock Team
Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by Nobody: 7:41am On Jan 21, 2015
Nneka123:
But plain water doesn't do all the job na undecided, what about when one is on her period, will i be using only water embarassed
Doesn't do the job?
What "job" are you talking about?

Water and a mild soap keeps the part clean.

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by Nobody: 7:43am On Jan 21, 2015
Nneka123:
should i stop using my vaginal wash? water doesn't really do all the job! undecided
i smell something, hmm.

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by hensben(m): 7:44am On Jan 21, 2015
UjSizzle:

You do realise menstrual blood is expected to smell, right?

Change your sanitary pad regularly. Drink lots of water and eat vegies. Maintain good personal hygiene.
This should keep you feeling reasonably okay for the 4-7 days duration.

Medical personnel advice against scented wash and pads, but I tried it (pad) once and omg Nigerians are suffering with this nonsense scratchy version of Always sad It's got this anti-odour pearls technology/cotton feel that makes you feel really good *sighs*

pls i am eating angry *pukes*

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by Nobody: 7:44am On Jan 21, 2015
Unibenstudent:
so this was the war u were cooking up..
Huh?
Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by excel001(m): 7:46am On Jan 21, 2015
@poster.
picture of a smelling vagina or i won't believe you.
Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by Nobody: 7:46am On Jan 21, 2015
VickyyB:

Huh?
u know sexuality issues normally make male and female head spark,,and u issued a statement on it..anyway make I watch ur E-war.
Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by Airforce1(m): 7:47am On Jan 21, 2015
Ariel20:

No mind that yeye guy joor.. himself, Mr Cork & airforce1 are very fond of lambasting Nigeria women.

I no blame them sha, na the babes wey dey always open their punnany for every TDH I blame.. keep your VJ for your husband then una two would be sorting it out

I don't know what to say to you walaihi

So I will just pass

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by UjSizzle(f): 7:52am On Jan 21, 2015
I am convinced there are so many people in Nigeria who lack simple comprehension skills undecided

The vagina is SUPPOSED to smell for god sake. Don't you people read?
Do you ever wonder, when you watch movies with weird men handling used female undies, why they sniff it? undecided

Smelly vaginas does not equal yeast infection or Chlamydia or whatever for that matter.
Healthy Vjays smell. Unhealthy Vjays smell too. One is just less offensive than the other.

If you disagree then I'm sorry but you should never have sex again with a human female undecided

Please go educate yourselves.

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by Odunharry(m): 7:53am On Jan 21, 2015
CFCfan:

I'll tell ibime
lol....na Ibime younger bro?
Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by UjSizzle(f): 7:54am On Jan 21, 2015
hensben:
pls i am eating angry *pukes*
undecided Then you should stay away from threads with VAGINAS boldly displayed on them.
Unless of course you can't because men are a lot more obsessed with the female anatomy than the women themselves.

Re: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by clevvermind(m): 7:57am On Jan 21, 2015
VickyyB:

Get lost!
gringrin i know this kind of topic makes ladies angry. sorry o. just take heart.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

Meet Mamitu Gashe, Africa's Top Surgeon Who Can't Read Or Write / How I peed out kidney stone from my penis..... Graphic pics / How Local Barber Mutilated Kano Bride (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32