Stats: 3,152,499 members, 7,816,190 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:19 AM

Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. (29136 Views)

Graphic Photo From Yola Bomb Blast Yesterday / Photos: Atiku Abubakar And Bola Tinubu Welcome Man Who Trekked From Yola To Abuj / Another Buhari ‘walker’ Arrives Gombe With Over 70 Requests For President-elect (2) (3) (4)

Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by niceguy7(m): 3:34pm On Apr 25, 2015
Brugo:

E far pass lagos.
Jst kidding oo
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by annibro(f): 3:36pm On Apr 25, 2015
temitemi1:
Baba when you are around pple started running MAD! GEJ my HERO! FAYOSE my ROLE MODEL!!

D word is 'start' & not 'started'
GMB my HERO! AMEACHI my ROLE MODEL
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by JudgementHammer: 3:36pm On Apr 25, 2015
henrysam:
This is a sign that suffering is part and way of life of these supporters

I tell u. Nigerians are used to suffering. Suffering inspires them and gives them joy. He's ready to walk his life out for a man who hasn't been sworn in yet let alone keeping his promises. All his motivation is a handshake from buhari like the previous guy got. So funny and stupid

Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by Bigcake: 3:37pm On Apr 25, 2015
From May 3rd 2015, i will commence treking from Calabar to Abuja to witness the swearing-in proper. Will update my journey as regards every city, village , local government i enter. I must trek ooo. This is the season of trek. But am of the PDP. Just thinking of fraternizing with the personality an not the party... Stay tune... Till may 3rd.

Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by eke28(m): 3:40pm On Apr 25, 2015
Me I wan trek from lagos to owerri to celebrate my own. Mchewwww since this incoming government na treking go rain
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by cutepaul(m): 3:40pm On Apr 25, 2015
Kolade354:
I dey laugh in IJEBU..........Wu nid Igbo votes to win North and west is d magic......Kip drimin boy.

yes and as u've always attached urself to the north so shall u always remain enslaved to the northerners!!!!! Say a big amen
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by DanToxicated: 3:40pm On Apr 25, 2015
ama trek from ma room to the parlour.. BTW, Why dem no dy trek go Outside country?

Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by darkjorse: 3:41pm On Apr 25, 2015
I know duduwale from childhood, codine, refnol and other illicit drugs don chop am finish. I don't think he can trek 15 kilometres, o am sure he will spend must of the times in beer parlour and take a bus at night just like the guy who trekked from Lagos. Duduwale is a confirmed fraud. Buhari is been deceived by drug users what more of educated criminals.
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by cutepaul(m): 3:42pm On Apr 25, 2015
ndcide:
The thing is in there head. I told people that buhari had more than 150 cows. them don dey show face small small.

wickedgrin
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by Kolade354(m): 3:42pm On Apr 25, 2015
cutepaul:

yes and as u've always attached urself to the north so shall u always remain enslaved to the northerners!!!!! Say a big amen
OPONU OMO go learn from United State of America how they play Politics.
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by cutepaul(m): 3:42pm On Apr 25, 2015
themodernman:
Very soon GMB will say no need of cars for transportation since ppl can trek ds far..

#change in d air!

hehehehehehehegrin
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by XBLadez: 3:43pm On Apr 25, 2015
Another Buhari cow on the loose. This one wants to be recognized too. Smh for mallams

* [size=20pt]spits[/size] *
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by wummyanthoy: 3:44pm On Apr 25, 2015
All in d name of fame !
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by darkjorse: 3:47pm On Apr 25, 2015
Nobody can trek 5 kilometres under this Adamawa state sun. I can bet that this guy is a liar
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by cutepaul(m): 3:47pm On Apr 25, 2015
yea yea....we now have two candidates lobbying for the post of "minister for youth and tourism...........this kain minister no go need official car sha.......
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by crackhouse(m): 3:49pm On Apr 25, 2015
I am sure this guy must have looked for job for 10yrs before he decided to venture into this journey of no return as a way out of his predicarment.
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by 9jatatafo(m): 3:50pm On Apr 25, 2015
This is the problem with Nigerians. If one has done sometime, others will copy it until they render the idea useless. #copy cat

Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by crackhouse(m): 3:51pm On Apr 25, 2015
Another Mad cow on the move.
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by temitemi1(m): 3:53pm On Apr 25, 2015
Thank you for that!
annibro:

D word is 'start' & not 'started'
GMB my HERO! AMEACHI my ROLE MODEL
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by ukgreat(m): 3:57pm On Apr 25, 2015
Jobless abokis
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by VickyRotex(f): 4:01pm On Apr 25, 2015
Copy Mouse!!!!!!!! tongue tongue

Be unique and diversify.... embarassed

Happy Trekking Btw... grin grin
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by Nobody: 4:04pm On Apr 25, 2015
Hahahahaha Na them culture naw, many of them dey trek with them cows from North to my home state (ENUGU)
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by chacoonder(m): 4:04pm On Apr 25, 2015
DesChyko:

It was only the SE/SS that fully had Jona's back both in 2011 and 2015. So screw that 'irrelevant' jib. It's rude, and most importantly, out of place to even consider replying that goat.
..@It was only the SE/SS that fully had Jona's back both in 2011,bros u can lie oo

Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by tpiadotcom: 4:06pm On Apr 25, 2015
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by Nobody: 4:07pm On Apr 25, 2015
dunkem21:
It is clear that no sane human being will do this ..of what use is the trek? ..

Very soon, Taraba APC women will protest nu.de ..na dat kain madness me wan watch. grin
Baaadoooo Condom and Vaseline go sell well well that day
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by doreenvee(f): 4:14pm On Apr 25, 2015
I perceive another upcoming celebrity.
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by Chukzy001(m): 4:20pm On Apr 25, 2015
cutepaul:
yea yea....we now have two candidates lobbying for the post of "minister for youth and tourism...........this kain minister no go need official car sha.......

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by galadima77(m): 4:24pm On Apr 25, 2015
Kolade354:
If we shld start asking the state of origin of those pple that comment you will know they are from the lousy states where they voted based on na our broda.

I av said earlier that Buhari needs to compensate them with free HBP treatment because they will never get over his deserved victory.

Salvaging Nigeria at this crucial time outweighs any silly ethnic or religious sentiment.

My blood is green!
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by Nellypy: 4:24pm On Apr 25, 2015
Abubakar u r fellow fellow cos ur bros treck from Lagos to Abuja now u want to treck Yola to Abuja. Y not to Sambisa Forest
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by galadima77(m): 4:28pm On Apr 25, 2015
XBLadez:
Another Buhari cow on the loose. This one wants to be recognized too. Smh for mallams

* [size=20pt]spits[/size] *

is it the same mallams that defeated u at the polls?

Get a life, Buhari is the President elect!!! sounds great to me.
Re: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by XBLadez: 4:32pm On Apr 25, 2015
galadima77:

is it the same mallams that defeated u at the polls?

Get a life, Buhari is the President elect!!! sounds great to me.
Mallams, underage and cows rigged against me

What The Nigerian Constitution Says About Deploying Troops To Foreign Countries / Femi Adesina Visits Sonny Okosun's Family 10 Years After His Death (Photos) / Amaechi: "Nigerians Will Enjoy 24-Hour Power Supply If Buhari Is Re-elected"