Stats: 3,160,120 members, 7,842,239 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 01:16 AM

Enugu's New State Secretariat - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Enugu's New State Secretariat (55334 Views)

The State Of Commissioned Akwa-Ibom State Secretariat / Mad Man At Lagos State Secretariat Alausa Demanding To See Ambode(photos) / Protest Going On On LAGOS STATE Secretariat Road (pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by fairygeh(f): 10:18pm On Jun 16, 2015
Wow its beautiful o
Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by ademoladeji(m): 10:20pm On Jun 16, 2015
dadicvila:
I was serving in enugu when this project commenced, so happy to see that it has been completed....... hopefully I will visit enugu soon to see it with my own eyes,visit old friends, and eat antelope meat in Ngwo grin wink, God bless Sullivan Chime, Godbless enugu, coal city di cool grin, 042 for life cheesy wink

Which year was that? I was there 2009/2010 Batch C
Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by Nobody: 10:20pm On Jun 16, 2015
Bravoe:
Of what benefit is the new secretariat to the common Man in Enugu?

What happened to the former secretariat?

When will we stop celebrating Misplaced Priority?
When there are so many Infrastructures begging for repairs in the state...

Smh!

Typical yoruba person...negativity in everything!

Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by sukkot: 10:21pm On Jun 16, 2015
Bifwoli:
Igbo power with sound planning and originality.

An Igbo inspired edifice unlike the ugly Abuja imitation of U.S capitol buildings.From here the Igbo rebirthing of Biafra and reignition of Igbo power will spread far and wide like the ancient Rome.
Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by redsquare(m): 10:22pm On Jun 16, 2015
Keneking:

1. Enugu
2. Owerri
3. Anambra
4. Ebonyi
5. Abia

Ranked in order of organisation and development.

You sound so unintelligent. Who asked for your ranking on organization and development of SE States? This is how you people will be formenting trouble, and when did Owerri become a state?

Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by favouriteBoss(m): 10:25pm On Jun 16, 2015
I rep 042.....

Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by sukkot: 10:25pm On Jun 16, 2015
Euro31:
Waiting for the children of hate and anger from Southwest to invade this thread ......

With their bigotry
how you fix your mouth to say bigotry concerning the two bolded is beyond me

Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by discusant: 10:25pm On Jun 16, 2015
Chime's name needs to be plated in gold and placed in Enugu central district.

Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by GodMode: 10:26pm On Jun 16, 2015
new2020:

Typical Igbo person... Always making senseless comments.

Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by hardisha81(m): 10:39pm On Jun 16, 2015
Euro31:
Waiting for the children of hate and anger from Southwest to invade this thread ......

With their bigotry
, he tried nd nobody condemned his good work, but why such thought nd impression in first place. anyway, whatever we are doing nd saying we should not forget that, there is LAGOON at somewhere...
Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by kenex4ever(m): 10:41pm On Jun 16, 2015
jamex93:

animal behavior
d guy na fvcking idiat.
Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by hardisha81(m): 10:42pm On Jun 16, 2015
new2020:

Typical Lagoon people, tends to ulter provocative statement since 1900

Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by jamex93(m): 10:42pm On Jun 16, 2015
kenex4ever:
d guy na fvcking idiat.

serious issue
Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by 400billionman: 10:43pm On Jun 16, 2015
Not the nonsense thief TA built in Abia state with so much radio jingles.

Reminds me that today, the new Abia governor banned radio jingles that sing his praises..
Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by collinsVP: 10:43pm On Jun 16, 2015
Bravoe:
Of what benefit is the new secretariat to the common Man in Enugu?

What happened to the former secretariat?

When will we stop celebrating Misplaced Priority?
When there are so many Infrastructures begging for repairs in the state...

Smh!

I doubt if you had the knowledge of the secretariat's condition before now. And you are not familiar with the concept of good work environment, and how it helps to improve productivity.

Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by mandax: 10:43pm On Jun 16, 2015
redsquare:

You sound so unintelligent. Who asked for your ranking on organization and development of SE States? This is how you people will be formenting trouble, and when did Owerri become a state?

Imo state is better called Owerri state. Outisde Owerri, nothing modern exists. Google Imo state in the last four years, 99% of info you get is about Owerri.
Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by frakdon(m): 10:45pm On Jun 16, 2015
What? Bro for real. Like man don miss a lot for home front Agam atu down this year by God's willing ...
Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by frakdon(m): 10:48pm On Jun 16, 2015
fairygeh:
Wow its beautiful o
telling yu.
Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by jaymichael(m): 10:49pm On Jun 16, 2015
GodMode:

When a bird hits a window its a BAD OMEN it means death...
It means someone who lives in that building will soon pass on..
Na lie.

Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by Nobody: 10:59pm On Jun 16, 2015
Listen to this track by me titled "E GO BETA"

http://www.datafilehost.com/d/903212c7
Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by AdimGreat(f): 10:59pm On Jun 16, 2015
Always proud of my root!!

Sullivan Chime is one politician I really respect. Much as he was not a saint, he was still one of the top, if not the top performer in the last administration - nationwide.
A silent performer!!

Ugwuanyi should pls keep up this legacy.

Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by bashydemy(m): 11:00pm On Jun 16, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
Yellowba go dhe vex na
Niger delta and igbo kwenu
You dey craze, Come to Lagos and see round house... you go swear for your ancestor.

Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by Nobody: 11:03pm On Jun 16, 2015
bashydemy:
You dey craze, Come to Lagos and see round house... you go swear for your ancestor.
Na where u tink say I dhe stay before
Chibok?
Mind u lagos is no manz land
Oduduwa say all of una na osun
Aregbese kingdom

Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by jidowu84: 11:05pm On Jun 16, 2015
Euro31:

With their bigotry
.... Don't blame you cos your fore fathers that ought to have trained you have since been wasted so u speak well!
Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by adakoleagbenu: 11:05pm On Jun 16, 2015
And how does this translate to the well being of the poorest in Enugu? Take a trip to the rural areas of Enugu and your tear glands would be empty. Even the so called city centres. So many lack basic amenities and healthcare and yet oga Chime deemed this fit. Sadly some "humans" here are celebrating this "structure" and yet wonder why Nigeria's problems increase. Lord knows how much of taxpayers monies has been sunk into this.
Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by collinsVP: 11:12pm On Jun 16, 2015
Am from Enugu and currently in logos state for a month plus now. The fact is, i miss 042. Maybe because I know the terrains better than lagos.the hustle and bustle of lagos is killing me. Most times hold ups add hours to your few minutes shuttles. I tire mee..n

Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by lyntiffany(f): 11:14pm On Jun 16, 2015
Mekky2010:
I rep Enugu! I rep Nkanu! 042 kwenu!!!!
are you serious? which part of nkanu are you from?
Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by water1(m): 11:16pm On Jun 16, 2015
I see biafra capital city
The rising sun

Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by kellyJames5(m): 11:17pm On Jun 16, 2015
OKKO:
Though I was not happy when he started demolishing the archaic colonial secretariate complexes.
I thought the ageless stone houses with the embedded tower wall clock of British style; would be preserved for tourism for younger generation.
I thought the new N13bil could have been done on a different site.
But I sincerely appreciate his taste, vigor, and the architecture of the new secretarial complex ... Congrats 042 ... Congrats Gov. Chime

It wasn't built on the same place/site.
The old one was in Okpara Avenue while this one is in Aria road very close to Radio Nigeria.
Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by lyntiffany(f): 11:21pm On Jun 16, 2015
adakoleagbenu:
And how does this translate to the well being of the poorest in Enugu? Take a trip to the rural areas of Enugu and your tear glands would be empty. Even the so called city centres. So many lack basic amenities and healthcare and yet oga Chime deemed this fit. Sadly some "humans" here are celebrating this "structure" and yet wonder why Nigeria's problems increase. Lord knows how much of taxpayers monies has been sunk into this.
why are you filled with hate and lies? tell me the rural area you have been to in Enugu that is underdeveloped? is it Nkanu, UDI, Nsukka, Aninri, Nike? bloody liar.

Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by elopee3000(m): 11:21pm On Jun 16, 2015
[quote author=yusufobinna1 post=34839877]stupid son of Biafra u have started spewing rubbish, we don't need to to comment on enugu secretariat because our place is more develop than yours that is why your blothers lefuse to reave Ragos.[/quote funny boy say this in yoruba tongue, , eight ,Am , PM ,eat , chair ,oshodi not osodi,champion ,ikechukwu, not ikesuku cheesy grin
Re: Enugu's New State Secretariat by basilo101: 11:33pm On Jun 16, 2015
Others invite CNN while comissioning street lights

Buhari Unveiled A Kitchen & Store-Room Cabinet Of 100% Northern Males - Egbejumi / Governor Ikpeazu Wears PDP Customized Shoes To PDP Convention (photos) / 'Is This My Daddy?' - Escaped Chibok Schoolgirl Calls Her Father