Stats: 3,152,721 members, 7,816,971 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:40 PM

Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] (59064 Views)

Odunlade Adekola And Korede Bello Pictured Together / Tiwa Savage And Korede Bello Inside Studio (see Here) / Korede Bello Performing On Stage (Lovely Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by JAYTUNEZ(m): 4:28pm On Jun 28, 2015
Korede Bello shunned his critics by performing again on the pulpit of a church named, Embrace International Assembly. Apparently he didn’t do it alone.

Chidinma who looked quite decent in native attire also joined Korede Bello to perform on the pulpit.

http://tunezmedia.com/?p=14253

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by INTROVERT(f): 4:29pm On Jun 28, 2015
This korede fine sha kiss

35 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by Nobody: 4:30pm On Jun 28, 2015
INTROVERT:
No be small

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by CountDracula(m): 4:31pm On Jun 28, 2015
Which one amongst dem is d guy? undecided

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by donholy28(m): 4:36pm On Jun 28, 2015
Na wen he go sing sanko" dem go chase am....but for now godwin don become gospel music

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by Nobody: 4:38pm On Jun 28, 2015
Chindinma and korede bello singing in a church#nagodwin

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by osaslord500(m): 4:54pm On Jun 28, 2015
Chicken chidinma

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by osaslord500(m): 4:55pm On Jun 28, 2015
INTROVERT:

You don fall for am oo

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by Nobody: 5:05pm On Jun 28, 2015
When him activate Baby Mama Modegrin maybe two years from nw em no go like invite am to come perform for church again grin.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by Tolexander: 5:08pm On Jun 28, 2015
Nice!

#godwin#

The first day I heard the song GODWIN by Korede Bello from an Ebira friend from Kogi State, I almost died laughing.

Ebira people don't pronounce L letter in a word as l, they pronounce it as r.

The Ebira friend sang the
'You don win ELECTION'
GODWIN
as;

you don win ERECTIION
GODWIN.

I almost died, which one is win erect!on again?

117 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by Brownhypo: 5:34pm On Jun 28, 2015
chidinma just calm kiss

they both looking stunning

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by Barselonia(m): 7:36pm On Jun 28, 2015
Omo mi...if u like him sanging in the church....
Go and die
Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by UltimatePals: 7:36pm On Jun 28, 2015
Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by ibkgab001: 7:36pm On Jun 28, 2015
Wa gbayi Omo mii to yayi

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by Mskrisx(f): 7:37pm On Jun 28, 2015
Them making sense

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by SammyO4real: 7:37pm On Jun 28, 2015
Korede Bello? N'est t-il pas le jeune homme qui a chanter le chanson appelle 'Dieu Gagner?'

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by Nobody: 7:37pm On Jun 28, 2015
Why do I feel this is inappropriate? undecided.

When a song inspired by whatever becomes a worship song. sad.

Call me stereotyped, old fashioned whatever. This is my opinion.

98 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by tinuolababy(f): 7:37pm On Jun 28, 2015
Cool.
Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by Big4wig(m): 7:37pm On Jun 28, 2015
Wonder what they sang in d temple of the Lord undecided

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by Nobody: 7:38pm On Jun 28, 2015
Merix of Godwin

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by ednut1(m): 7:38pm On Jun 28, 2015
after friday and saturday hustle in club. korede don add anoda dimension sunday hustle. hehehehe wise guy. makes sense economically o. i go enter church free drop 50 naira offering. and dance to godwin live

17 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by Empressomotola: 7:39pm On Jun 28, 2015
In church?ok ooo good for em
Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by Armstrong34(m): 7:40pm On Jun 28, 2015
Omo dis godwin sef no dey fade.......I don tire grin

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by front247: 7:40pm On Jun 28, 2015
donholy28:
Na he go sing sanko" dem go chase am....but for now godwin don become gospel music
i wonDer o. Even those dat smoke weed call god in their music, that does nt make it a gospel music

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by Caracta(f): 7:41pm On Jun 28, 2015
Scrypt:
N

When did you join them? The space bookers.

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by pupsyd: 7:41pm On Jun 28, 2015
everything and anything #naGodwin!
Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by uromicom: 7:41pm On Jun 28, 2015
Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by Armstrong34(m): 7:41pm On Jun 28, 2015
Big4wig:
Wonder what they sang in d temple of the Lord undecided

If not godwin....den wat will it b?? grin

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by Rounakid(m): 7:41pm On Jun 28, 2015
I wonder who tall pass b/w Korede Bello and Chidimma sef... I hate short beings.
Dnt quote me, i av mah reason grin

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by ABIOLAXYZ(m): 7:41pm On Jun 28, 2015
IS GODWIN A GOSPEL SONG?

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by 2sex(m): 7:42pm On Jun 28, 2015
osaslord500:
Chicken chidinma
richer than you undecided undecided undecided

Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by emillionaire: 7:42pm On Jun 28, 2015
nice one

he also performed in this church.

God is the greatest

Davido's Aide, Kayode, Beats Airport & Customs Officials, Davido Runs, Hides / DJ Cuppy: Asa Asika Is My Ex Boyfriend & I Messed Up Our Relationship / BBNaija's Gifty Shares Bedroom Underwear Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20