Stats: 3,151,557 members, 7,812,782 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 07:16 PM

Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND (31326 Views)

Xenophobia: Henry Okay, Nigerians Attacked In South African Prisons - MEND / Fani-Kayode: ''I Met With Nnamdi Kanu, Made Friends With Boko Haram Prisoners'' / FG Denies Agreement With MEND (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by lyman720(m): 5:19pm On Jul 24, 2015

Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by 3kay945(m): 5:19pm On Jul 24, 2015
SouthernBreeze:
Tompolo Abeg nor give bubu heart failure. He have enough wahala already grin

You guys make me laugh you think PMb is as ball-less as the jona?!
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by Nobody: 5:24pm On Jul 24, 2015
cheesy cheesy cheesy Why not ?

Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by oyintare22(m): 5:31pm On Jul 24, 2015
Lvlink:
Nawaoooo.......

Ordinary meeting, dem don dey fear, what if na the real action?
lmao nig go share in to 2 be dat
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by SouthernBreeze(m): 5:31pm On Jul 24, 2015
3kay945:

You guys make me laugh you think PMb is as ball-less as the jona?!
what has he done to BH?

Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by 3kay945(m): 5:42pm On Jul 24, 2015
SouthernBreeze:
what has he done to BH?

One month or so isn't enough to appraise him. You're educated, you should know better I guess.
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by morbeta(m): 5:45pm On Jul 24, 2015
sdindan:
The fear of Tompolo is the beginning of wisdom.
PA Buhari 2015

The likes of Charles tylor, Laurent Gbagbo, Sabimbi, Gahafi, Samuel Doe even our very own Ojukwu couldnt withstand the real civil drum beat talk more of housefly like Tompolo. I beg lets change topic.
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by namdo(m): 5:47pm On Jul 24, 2015
Clever Government... I don see am say him go disown any attack by the aggrieved boys.

Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by SouthernBreeze(m): 5:47pm On Jul 24, 2015
3kay945:

One month or so isn't enough to appraise him. You're educated, you should know better I guess.
You must defend the slowpoke
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by morbeta(m): 5:49pm On Jul 24, 2015
sdindan:
The fear of Tompolo is the beginning of wisdom.
PA Buhari 2015

The likes of Charles tylor, Laurent Gbagbo, Sabimbi, Gahafi, Samuel Doe even our very own Ojukwu couldnt withstand the real civil drum beat talk less of housefly like Tompolo. I beg lets change topic.
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by Nobody: 5:52pm On Jul 24, 2015
E! Speaki kwala
Lvlink:
Nawaoooo.......

Ordinary meeting, dem don dey fear, what if na the real action?
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by nigerianvenom(m): 5:59pm On Jul 24, 2015
vedaxcool:
If your foolish brother had not looted every fund available Buhari won't have to face the tough decision of choosing between paying civil and ex militants.

ewu
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by repogirl(f): 6:08pm On Jul 24, 2015
The agitators...hehehe angry
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by vedaxcool(m): 6:22pm On Jul 24, 2015
nigerianvenom:

ewu

Ateme

Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by Forwetinnah: 6:37pm On Jul 24, 2015
So these reporters actually want Tompolo to tell them what he discussed with his commanders? Has Buhari ever told Nigerians what he discusses with his Northern cabals in their silly closed door meetings?
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by fulanimafia: 6:46pm On Jul 24, 2015
Truckpusher:
Says who ? He's fine but the Niger Delta is still bleeding all thanks to our leaders from our region and the Nigerian state that has no sense of being grateful for once.

With or without Tomopolo ,boys aren't smiling at all.

Chai these girly militants are doing you people a strong thing.

Come on boy, Drugpusher jump off that couch and save the dignity of your fellow noisemakers.

Kudos to Tompolo jor cheesy
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by 3kay945(m): 7:04pm On Jul 24, 2015
SouthernBreeze:
You must defend the slowpoke

Its too early to call him that. cool
When the time is ripe, and no reasonable achievement, I would join you to call him different names. wink
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by Faraidi(m): 7:34pm On Jul 24, 2015
vedaxcool:
If your foolish brother had not looted every fund available Buhari won't have to face the tough decision of choosing between paying civil and ex militants.
shut ur smelly mouth.Do you people have oil in ur land?let him embezzle the money.Afterall they are the goose that laid the golden egg.
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by ExInferis(m): 7:37pm On Jul 24, 2015
jimmy2k:
In Biafra we stand

Look around you: It's still nigeria.

If you dont believe me, next time you're filling a form, where it says NATIONALITY, write BIAFRAN.

Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by vedaxcool(m): 7:37pm On Jul 24, 2015
Faraidi:
shut ur smelly mouth.Do you people have oil in ur land?let him embezzle the money.Afterall they are the goose that laid the golden egg.

I don't argue with fools incapable of simple moral reasoning.

Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by Slimvincent(m): 8:06pm On Jul 24, 2015
Can't they use the monies they have been paid previously to start a life? Or are they now pensioners that would be milking this country till thy kingdon come? In Nigeria, the easiet way to get rich is to carry guns.
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by rukkyland(m): 8:16pm On Jul 24, 2015
shalomm:

i am not an igbo guy, but pls how many cities, town or state did your "general" captured? bros, Biafra lost the war because of food shortage. pls do your research before commenting.

One Nigeria
One love
God bless Nigeria

I no fit shout o oga..all I know is that tompolo cannot single handedly fight d federal government. I am from delta if u care to know..if they start d fight d innocent will suffer and at d end they will complain of one shortage or d other as d reasons 4 defeat.
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by Faraidi(m): 8:18pm On Jul 24, 2015
vedaxcool:

I don't argue with fools incapable of simple moral reasoning.
you are the greatest fool.Senseless idiot.
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by Nobody: 8:59pm On Jul 24, 2015
Sai Tom polo hala if ur wit me
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by billyG(m): 9:08pm On Jul 24, 2015
Wher iz d money 2 pay exmilitant when yur kinsman clintda drunk has embezzle all d money,kuku loot can pay all this miltant for 4yrs.
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by xklucvG: 9:08pm On Jul 24, 2015
Tompolo na ur own u talk o. If FG no fund amnesty program to the very end, then we continue from where we stop.
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by M4gunners: 9:15pm On Jul 24, 2015
vedaxcool:
Stupid comment from someone calling foolish.
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by cabaliciouscabal: 9:27pm On Jul 24, 2015
Tompolo or Wat is dat ur name again, I do hope u all av signed ur will. It won't be dat easy dis tym around. Y'all av enjoyed d goodies now death is Wat is left. I advice u to Jst sit quietly and enjoy ur money with d rest of ur militants or else u may not live to recognize Niger Delta again.
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by Otunbatrafford: 9:41pm On Jul 24, 2015
Editor1:
Oga Tompolo, PMB really needs some clarifications. The old man is already peeing in his pants when he heard of ur meeting!!

Just pity him. Next time he might not be getting dis explanations!
A General is always a general. Even a battalion of Tompolo can't stop PMB. It's your useless father that you should be worried about.
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by abacrested(f): 9:56pm On Jul 24, 2015
vedaxcool:
Lil boy7
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by Jonwesley(m): 10:13pm On Jul 24, 2015
I knew it was going to be a meeting to calm nerves and to disown or disassociate himself clearly if the ex militants decide to eat their vows not to go back to the creeks.
Re: Tompolo: Why I Met With MEND by Jimohsunday: 10:23pm On Jul 24, 2015
well educated and sensible group not like foolish boko in the north. My guy relax and enjoy ur wealth. To be sincere dey worth d stipend

Insecurity Getting Worse Under Buhari - Goodluck Jonathan At Fasoranti's Home / Boko Haram Terrorists Ambush Army Chief’s Advance Team / I Gave Cert. Of Return To Ogah Because I Don't Want To Go To Jail -INEC Official

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35