Stats: 3,152,885 members, 7,817,605 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:18 PM

Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations - TV/Movies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations (39490 Views)

Top 7 Nostalgic Nigerian TV Commercials To Take You Down Memory Lane [video] / 50 Cartoons That Were Shown On Nigerian Television In The 1970s And '80s. / Top 15 Nigerian TV Series You Should Start Binge-watching (2) (3) (4)

Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by Kreamie(m): 7:25pm On Oct 27, 2015
;DLMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
ihatebuhari:
lol, some people are weird

mehn I can't leave sweet dicck for rubbish
Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by iyke2ken(m): 7:25pm On Oct 27, 2015
Tonnierichy:
They should arrest the producer too....Shameless people!! All in a bid to make money.... undecided

Y dem go arrest am? How sef? The programme producer is not even nigerian.
Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by UjSizzle(f): 7:25pm On Oct 27, 2015
Transgendered child not homosexual.

Read!!

I'd like to see what this miniseries is about.

Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by UjSizzle(f): 7:28pm On Oct 27, 2015
MansaMoussa:
I don't understand again oh! Does Transgender also mean Homosexuality?
Thank you! The ignorance overflowing on this thread is appalling.

Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by Dindondin(m): 7:29pm On Oct 27, 2015
damton:
In as much as I agree with the ban, I wonder to what extent you can monitor the exposure of kids to some inappropriate ideas and materials in this modern age of the internet.
if all sane countries in the world voice out
it ll not be Nigeria or Zimbabwe alone.
the promoters of homosexuality ll know where to advertise sodomy
Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by iyke2ken(m): 7:29pm On Oct 27, 2015
post=39423855:
Mehn. It is on nairaland I get to know and believe that the jobless people in Nigeria are really plenty.

Imagine I don dey try to get my comment to land first page for nairaland for some time now but the seemed impossible till today.

Just before I click reply and then compose my reply my post don reach page 3 sumtimes page 5.

Nigeria which level na.

You sef you like many many talk
Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by prinsam30: 7:30pm On Oct 27, 2015
damton:
Agreed. But, shey you know that there are gays in Nigeria as we speak.

Yeah buh not legalized, you should know that as well
Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by kushma(m): 7:30pm On Oct 27, 2015
coolsix:
Excuse me, why should the show be cancelled? This is democracy and there is freedom! Even freedom of watching film! undecided

Besides, is it DSTV that is airing the program or the channel TLC? If the Channel TLC continues to air it, what is DSTV going to do? To my knowledge, DSTV is not a channel but a bridge between our TVs and the Channels/Stations. So if TLC continues, it means they would remove the TLC completely? Someone should make me understand please.

And this is nonsense! Why not stop Airing I am Cait! Which is a transgender show on E! undecided undecided Nonsense.

And what about the multiple gay and lesbianism shows airing on the internet/website/media websites that millions of Nigerians are watching? God help Nigeria i become president! undecided All these bullshit will stop! I would legalize everything
this actually gay alert. So let me ask you how many guys have had sex with? Pray I don't catch u in the act because I will make sure u get arrested and spend that your gay mind in prison very well bastard.

Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by sirnicson(m): 7:31pm On Oct 27, 2015
yungEX:
What of empire? Ban that one too

Taaah, no lemme shoot u. Make them ban Empire na, we go burn down dat there office for Abuja. My cookie......hakeem ......lucious.....u wan kill person.

Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by prinsam30: 7:33pm On Oct 27, 2015
all4naija:
Nigeria is a nation of imbeciles angry angry

And ur the number ONE

Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by blackpanda: 7:33pm On Oct 27, 2015
kayo80:
Well, I ain't homophobic or anything, but I think I agree with this move...since kids minds are very fragile, and the LGBT character in this particular series is actually a kid. Early this year, I was feeling like a movie critic, and I went and watched that Brokeback Mountain movie. I wish I could un-watch it...That movie tormented me for weeks.

I think eventually Nigeria will come to understand what it means to be lgbt. I dont think people "choose" to be gay....

Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by kayo80(m): 7:35pm On Oct 27, 2015
blackpanda:

I think eventually Nigeria will come to understand what it means to be lgbt. I dont think people "choose" to be gay....

Me too.

Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by kushma(m): 7:36pm On Oct 27, 2015
coolsix:
Excuse me, why should the show be cancelled? This is democracy and there is freedom! Even freedom of watching film! undecided

Besides, is it DSTV that is airing the program or the channel TLC? If the Channel TLC continues to air it, what is DSTV going to do? To my knowledge, DSTV is not a channel but a bridge between our TVs and the Channels/Stations. So if TLC continues, it means they would remove the TLC completely? Someone should make me understand please.

And this is nonsense! Why not stop Airing I am Cait! Which is a transgender show on E! undecided undecided Nonsense.

And what about the multiple gay and lesbianism shows airing on the internet/website/media websites that millions of Nigerians are watching? God help Nigeria i become president! undecided All these bullshit will stop! I would legalize everything
this is actually gay alert. U are saying freedom of speech I don't actually know weda u have senses at all when it constitution don't support it why will then say freedom of speech or does it even have anything to do with this. So let me ask u how guys have u had sex with? Pray that I don't catch you in the act because I will make sure I get arrested and spend that gay mind in jail veri well bastard.
Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by bezimo(m): 7:37pm On Oct 27, 2015
coolsix:

Disgusting gay like you.We dont need your types in Nigeria nor such programmes that promote disgusting practices.Who would make you president? Which country? I know it cant be Nigeria maybe gay association of your village you can be president.

Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by Nobody: 7:40pm On Oct 27, 2015
prinsam30:

And ur the number ONE
How can I be when I not living there?

Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by simplisity(m): 7:40pm On Oct 27, 2015
South Africa and their homosexual life. They want to bring it to Nigeria. Multichoice want to introduce their own, very soon now, mtn wil want to start sendin homo messages and shoprite will want to join them to strt sellin d materials. If multichoice cant abide by our law against homosexual, they shld be sanctioned and send packin out our country. We r not homosexuals and our culture is entirely against it.
Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by swaggerdgrt(m): 7:40pm On Oct 27, 2015
Mke dem no try am oohhh if not we wil jst cease their licence nd chase dem out of nigeria,we wil not support homosexuality at all cost
Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by skimmer01(m): 7:41pm On Oct 27, 2015
supported
Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by prinsam30: 7:44pm On Oct 27, 2015
all4naija:

How can I be when I not living there?

Yeah buh ur name speaks well of it or can u tell me Wat inspired you to bear that nick name *****all4naija******??

Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by Rukkydelta(f): 7:46pm On Oct 27, 2015
I'm covered
Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by ihatebuhari(f): 7:47pm On Oct 27, 2015
Durentt:
Dis lady is a guy, if she's not a guy let thunda scatter my house.

Quote me anywhere, its a guy, and i mean it!
so u are Les ryt?

dear u can go nd kill ur self, I'm not ur type
Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by Nobody: 7:47pm On Oct 27, 2015
prinsam30:

Yeah buh ur name speaks well of it or can u tell me Wat inspired you to bear that nick name *****all4naija******??
Go and kiss a rock, dude!Jeez!

Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by thundafire: 7:49pm On Oct 27, 2015
south africa dy indirectly try 2 smuggle homo in naija nd if i catch dem
Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by BrainnewsNg(f): 7:49pm On Oct 27, 2015
And some male Nigeria are dieing to watch this SATANIC movie.
Vaseline boys God is watching.
Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by styless(f): 7:49pm On Oct 27, 2015
But I read transgender child na.

Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by Nobody: 7:50pm On Oct 27, 2015
ihatebuhari:
so u are Les ryt?
dear u can go nd kill ur self, I'm not ur type
shutup!. You faqqot angry

Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by smd837(m): 7:51pm On Oct 27, 2015
Satan can come in any dimesion but we pray God wl gv us wisdom to raise agains them. We shd be watchful they ar wise but nt wiser than God the Creator. May God help us.
Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by Nobody: 7:53pm On Oct 27, 2015
coolsix:

Guy dis ur post is wonderful. We need ur type as president in nigeria. Smh, nigerians are soooo backward

Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by LeSulk(m): 7:57pm On Oct 27, 2015
In Vector the Viper's voice "If I be NBC,I go dey ban anyhow" grin
Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by obinnashady(m): 7:58pm On Oct 27, 2015
I bind the movie,I bind the producers,I bind the gay guys opposing this move,I bind every spirit of Bisi Alimi in this thread...holy ghost fire them,nyansh breakers association
Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by obinnashady(m): 8:00pm On Oct 27, 2015
I bind the movie,I bind the producers,I bind the gay guys opposing this move,I bind every spirit of Bisi Alimi in this thread...holy ghost fire them,nyansh breakers association

BBNaija Cautions Eloswag Against "Politicking" / BBNaija: Meet Regina, Tobi Bakre's Rumored Girlfriend / Broda Shaggi Wins AMVCA 2023 Best Actor In A Comedy Drama, Movie Or Tv Series

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37