Stats: 3,158,350 members, 7,836,422 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 07:34 AM

#budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) (24693 Views)

Dino Melaye Turns Pastor On Twitter, Nigerians react / Garba Shehu Used Efe's 'Based On Logistics' On Twitter, Nigerians React (Pics) / #BuhariGate Now Trending On Twitter. Nigerians React (2) (3) (4)

Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by INTROVERT(f): 12:47pm On Feb 09, 2016
Topeakintola:

Really

Wonderful!

Another good job by Buhari for providing openness and opportunity for scrutiny

Sai Baba

Wrong again... The freedom of information bill was passed during the last administration undecided

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by bodyloveghetto(m): 12:51pm On Feb 09, 2016
Phhew... oya na from decades ago you should have start this #budgetofcorruption ... anyway I'm less bother this una ranting... if u believe Nigeria will change then you just a day dreamer.. that's why for me, I don't vote... yoruba in our language will say "eruro'n boru'n" (sorry I'm not good at spell yoruba) but in English mean same wrapper same necktie..
Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by ishiamu(m): 12:52pm On Feb 09, 2016
Topeakintola:
No surprises here

90% of those making the allegations are from IPOB region

This is becoming stale

Every hashtag campaign is always unsuccessful because the remaining 95% of Nigerians support Buhari

Create all the hashtags in the world, that is your business

Corruption must stop in Nigeria whether IPOB like it or not

I will take these Igbos seriously when they create hashtag campaigning for the arrest and prosecution of Jona Ologogoro

Keep deceiving your self

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by Topeakintola: 12:52pm On Feb 09, 2016
INTROVERT:

Wrong again... The freedom of information bill was passed during the last administration undecided

The same FOI that the Jonathan used in illegally authorizing $2.1 billion to be paid to Dasuki/ ONSA ?

The same FOI bill that allowed Jonathan to provide waivers for all his associates? Jide Omokore just made payment of $14 million. That is just one man, thousands have run away

FOI bill my arsse

Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by tunwumi: 12:53pm On Feb 09, 2016
but they did not object the bogus kitchen, new cars, and the state clinic.

Soso990240:
National Assembly discovered everything and Rejected most even before they were published online.
Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by INTROVERT(f): 12:56pm On Feb 09, 2016
Topeakintola:

The same FOI that the Jonathan used in illegally authorizing $2.1 billion to be paid to Dasuki/ ONSA ?

The same FOI bill that allowed Jonathan to provide waivers for all his associates? Jide Omokore just made payment of $14 million. That is just one man, thousands have run away

FOI bill my arsse

Am very sorry to have had this exchange with you.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by adjoviomole(m): 12:56pm On Feb 09, 2016
Topeakintola:
No surprises here

This is becoming stale

Every hashtag campaign is always unsuccessful because the remaining 95% of Nigerians support Buhari

I will take these Igbos seriously when they create hashtag campaigning for the arrest and prosecution of Jona Ologogoro

Whaat 95%?......wake up from ur slumber...APC is a total scam,I av woken up,u beta wake up too....our mistake was that we did not ask them what kinda change dey wer bringing

Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by HirstMOG(m): 12:57pm On Feb 09, 2016
The Landlord of Aso Rock is the dullard from Daura. The apartment to be rented is for our tourist president, so he could find a place to put his head whenever he visit Nigeria. He's always flying.

Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by Ajusshi: 12:57pm On Feb 09, 2016
vfactor:

Let's see. What can you do? What skills do you possess?
I am good in personnel/resource management.
Good listener and excellent communication, innovative and self motivated.

I have a degree in Law from Uniben.
Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by danmasani101: 12:58pm On Feb 09, 2016
Topeakintola:
No surprises here

This is becoming stale

Your parent or children must be very proud of you......Lying Liars

Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by obasiken: 12:58pm On Feb 09, 2016
Topeakintola:

The government is still trying to get their head around the billions of dollars stolen under the leadrship of Jonagogoro the Otueke drunkard

I will take u seriously when you set up hashtag for Jonathan to be prosecuted

The APC govt have been exposed for the monumental fraud they are.

Posting the budget online is just to save face. Budgetit had already posted the budget weeks ago. That is how information got out of their evil plans.

This budget is full of fraud.

Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by godwin120alex: 1:02pm On Feb 09, 2016
Hahhahahah let me join them in twitter fast fast
Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by flokii: 1:03pm On Feb 09, 2016
GeneralShepherd:
Some will dismiss it as wailing by IPOB youth! However ask yourself this question, have you blamed GEJ today?

d Ineffectual Buff**n.. Nah I haven't

buh I blame him now.. very corrupt man
Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by Mintek: 1:04pm On Feb 09, 2016
woodcook:
The most shameful thing is not the inflated budget itself but those that will come here to defend it.

Cc: Topeakintola

Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by akigbemaru: 1:07pm On Feb 09, 2016
budget of corruption
Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by Timijo(m): 1:07pm On Feb 09, 2016
welcome to Nigeria where people react on twitter against government policies
Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by Nobody: 1:08pm On Feb 09, 2016
Topeakintola:

Am not IPOB

Am not the one in pain

Igbos are the one in pain after their otueke drunkard was defeated
Shey you dey enjoy this change scam?Or you are complaining behind nairaland forum?

Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by otitokoroleti: 1:09pm On Feb 09, 2016
Topeakintola:

A lot of Igbos speak Yoruba

Not impressed

There are more Igbos in the SW than in the SE

Kedu my brother
arakunrin, apanilerin ni e. iran asa kan ko le jo kunungba, bee l'awodi ko le jo ejo af'aya fa. o l'oju omo yoruba to le ko ede yoruba to munad'oko. gegebi mo se so siwaju asiko yii, gbogbo wa ko le sun ki a k'ori s'ibikan naa. ohun ti ko dara, ko l'oruko meji. e je ki a pa enu po ba ole(APC) wi. Ire o
Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by otitokoroleti: 1:13pm On Feb 09, 2016
bodyloveghetto:
Phhew... oya na from decades ago you should have start this #budgetofcorruption ... anyway I'm less bother this una ranting... if u believe Nigeria will change then you just a day dreamer.. that's why for me, I don't vote... yoruba in our language will say "eruro'n boru'n" (sorry I'm not good at spell yoruba) but in English mean same wrapper same necktie..

iru iro(wrapper) ni iborun(necktie).

Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by madridsta007(m): 1:15pm On Feb 09, 2016
Topeakintola:
No surprises here

This is becoming stale

LOL. The most twitter-trendy state is Lagos State. Is this also an IPOB State?

Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by Nobody: 1:15pm On Feb 09, 2016
woodcook:
The most shameful thing is not the inflated budget itself but those that will come here to defend it.
It's the e-rats.They will come to nairaland forum to defend their" change"scam president while complaining behind the forum.
Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by Nobody: 1:17pm On Feb 09, 2016
Topeakintola:
No surprises here

This is becoming stale

Na suffering and smiling syndrome dey worry you.

Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by tritt(m): 1:20pm On Feb 09, 2016
Advise to the youths...please do not trade your votes for porridge. 2019 no far again.

Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by Nobody: 1:22pm On Feb 09, 2016
Topeakintola:
No surprises here

This is becoming stale

hehehe Bros, they want to spend a billion on the state house clinic when they dont even do common checkups there and youre busy shouthing IPObians? nna eh, your brain has been washed and dried and grinded

Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by tafrica(m): 1:29pm On Feb 09, 2016
tunwumi:
As much is i don"t subscribe to #budgetofcorruption i will still give it to PMB who directed the ministry to publish the budget online. thank God as nigerian are getting more and more consious of event now.

#bringbackoursanity.

Need I tell you that Budget used to be uploaded 24-48hours after NASS presentation? This Govt had no intention of letting the public see this budget, but thanks to outrage from Nigerians who demanded that the budget be uploaded and @BudgITng that initially uploaded the first version of the budget.
the precedence of past Govt, no matter how corrupt you call it, of uploading the budget after NASS presentation was one of the standard this people couldn't deviate from, we forced them to upload it,hence they would have passed behind us.

Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by jamjo: 1:30pm On Feb 09, 2016
Topeakintola:
No surprises here

This is becoming stale

That is why Nigeria as a country will always be a failed state with people like you in it , Who can never see beyond party , religion and tribal politics. Until Nigerians like you learn what good governance is all about and also understand that Nigeria is not a one party system and all Nigerians can never be in APC . Just understand that when you will not call a spade a spade you are part of the problem. All the insult in this world can never solve Nigerian problem . Igbos , 5% or 95% whatever you call them that is an idiotic thinking .

Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by Pavarottii(m): 1:34pm On Feb 09, 2016
Topeakintola:
No surprises here

This is becoming stale

So u endorse the budget?

Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by impossible27(m): 1:43pm On Feb 09, 2016
Topeakintola:
[s]No surprises here

This is becoming stale

Av neva seen dis kin zombie be4. As in " this one is strooooooog, i say dis 1 is strooooog "

Jst imagin d rubbish he sprew here. Goosh !!

Re: #budgetofcorruption Trending On Twitter (Nigerians Reacts) by adexdon(m): 1:47pm On Feb 09, 2016
buhari in action

VAT Amendments: NBA, SANs Caution NASS, Fault FIRS Planned Revenue Court / Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Resumes At Federal High Court, Abuja (photos) / Nigeria Has Generated Only 5000 Megawatts Since I Was Born— Femi Otedola Laments

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41