Stats: 3,152,696 members, 7,816,843 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:39 PM

Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 (38230 Views)

SERAP Asks EFCC To Probe Missing N500m Chibok Safe School Funds / Herdsmen’s Threat: Fayose Asks Ekiti People To Be Ready For ‘war’ / Falana Asks EFCC To Probe FG Over $4bn Recovered Abacha Loot (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by vickylincon(m): 9:48am On Jun 24, 2016
dammytosh:
That is the problem.

I am beginning to believe that Lere and the press guys around him have collected money to pull Fayose down finally.

If not they should read and edit some incriminating things the mad man is saying against himself.

Let me explain the story he refereed to and the contextual meaning.

The woman brought was actually guilty and instead of Jesus to pronounce her guilty and sentenced her to stoning.

In his infinite wisdom he inferred that the woman is guilty and deserved to be stoned but the stoning must be done by any body standing here who is not guilty of any offence.

You know what it means, FAYOSE has admitted being guilty of what EFCC charged him for.

So according to him : EFCC, APC or ZENITH can not cast stone.

1. EFCC :- He feels they are corrupt too.

2. APC :- He feels they are thieves too.

3. ZENITH : - He feels they are also guilty of MONEY LAUNDERING since they helped him.

I KNOW his defence ministers still can not understand.

SINCE you have admitted guilt, we forgive u.

In Falz voices we ask :

[size=20pt]bet Mister Fayoze

Where is our money.

I mean ,

WHERE IS OUR 1.2 Billion Naira ?
cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry
[/size]

where you see this pics na
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by Nobody: 9:49am On Jun 24, 2016
Fayose had been casting, even hurling, stones at Buhari right from the period of electioneering. So, he did not only cast the first stone, but the second, third , and even the umpteenth stone. So, why the complaint?
Fayose is in for a season of trouble. And it's gonna a last for a long time.
Stay tuned.
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by SleekAboki: 10:12am On Jun 24, 2016
LadyAimy:
You've gat mailcheesy
seen.... Will like to correct some few impressions.

I'm not handsome,don't do what's app nor do favours.

You rather appeal to my self interests.What value are you bringing to the table?

Let all further exchanges be conducted via this platform and not mail.

Thanks for your understanding.
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by Puresolutions: 10:14am On Jun 24, 2016
BeeBeeOoh:

http://www.thecable.ng/fayose-asks-efcc-officials-read-john-8-vs-7

When the president's spoke people talk it's dull.When my man Fayose speaks it's so juicy it rains juice for hours.

I told you i'll wait for Fayose's response when everybody speaks first.

People are eager to crucify you Fayose come to the Niger Delta leave the people amongst you that want u dead for no reason..

..Fayose do people remember that during the case with the EX-PCP chair we all saw the guy only gave yu a pantry sum of 24Million for a whole campaign for a presidential election in which you delivered the state,won the house of reps and should i go on..

IJN i command the rope they have programmed for you to hook the neck of your accussers and kill them off,as they intend to kill you not even to trouble you only cause the thief comes to kill steal and destroy,so i stand as an authority in my office and i curse your accusers they will have an IMPLOSION..I wrote this thread ahead.Don't be afraid Fayose people think this is ordinary even but you know and have prepared your mind even to die as i can see from here..i'm seeing it.. but you're doing what He chose you to come back to Ekiti for..

APC will have an implosion withn a duration i keep to my chest,wait for it Fayose and well done.

Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by Breadmaker: 10:18am On Jun 24, 2016
dammytosh:
That is the problem.

I am beginning to believe that Lere and the press guys around him have collected money to pull Fayose down finally.

If not, they should read and edit some incriminating things the mad man is saying against himself.

Let me explain the story he referred to and the contextual meaning.

The woman brought was actually guilty and instead of Jesus to pronounce her guilty and sentence her to stoning.

In his infinite wisdom he inferred that the woman is guilty and deserved to be stoned but the stoning must be done by any body standing here who is not guilty of any offence.

You know what it means, FAYOSE has admitted being guilty of what EFCC charged him for.

3. ZENITH : - He feels they are also guilty of MONEY LAUNDERING since they helped him.

In Falz voices we ask :

Where is our money.

I mean ,

[/size]

I am not interested in Fayose and his troubles but there is a part of your post that intrigues Me.

Can you really prove that the woman was guilty of adultery? As in, can you back that up with evidences from the scripture?
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by CharliParker: 10:29am On Jun 24, 2016
Prophet Fayose have you seen your life
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by stefan388: 10:29am On Jun 24, 2016
dammytosh:
That is the problem.

If not they should read and edit some incriminating things the mad man is saying against himself.

Let me explain the story he refereed to and the contextual meaning.

The woman brought was actually guilty and instead of Jesus to pronounce her guilty and sentenced her to stoning.

In Falz voices we ask :

Where is our money.

I mean ,

[/size]

You are just boiling like soup/food cooked with all amount of sweetners (ingredents) yet, do not produce the normal taste. In other words, you are exactly like salty water without any usefulness. If you not as mad as you are describing Fayose, you should have known that what your brother is doing is pure witch hunting and oppressive acts. I advise you to watch the AIT by 12 am and see the staffers of the bank begging Fayose to take it easy. Tell me where in the world where the executive controls the legislative. If you are an inch nirmal, you should have known that Buhari is almost controling the juduciary which are supposed to be independent of each. Tufiakwa to you.
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by Daniyomex(m): 10:30am On Jun 24, 2016
When he was receiving the money, he never remember that passage. It is now,that the long arm of the law is about catching up with him that he's referring others to it. Let justice be down. The man is a crook. This is the year of justice for all our crooked politicians
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by dammytosh: 10:34am On Jun 24, 2016
stefan388:
You are just boiling like soup/food cooked with all amount of sweetners (ingredents) yet, do not produce the normal taste. In other words, you are exactly like salty water without any usefulness. If you not as mad as you are describing Fayose, you should have known that what your brother is doing is pure witch hunting and oppressive acts. I advise you to watch the AIT by 12 am and see the staffers of the bank begging Fayose to take it easy. Tell me where in the world where the executive controls the legislative. If you are an inch nirmal, you should have known that Buhari is almost controling the juduciary which are supposed to be independent of each. Tufiakwa to you.

You can google for my take on that.

Staffers begging are staffs of Zenith Bank Ekiti.

They were probably involved in illegal dealing with Fayose and their job and career is on the line.

Wait for Zenith Bank Head Quarter to release their official position.

If Executive is controlling Judiciary by prosecuting the former UNTOUCHABLE Legislatures for FORGERY AND CONSPIRACY and for STEALING which are crimes in our constitution, then it is better executive continue.

Wake up, the time of IMPUNITY IS OVER !!!!!

A common man would be burnt for stealing, SACKED from the office for FORGERY and jailed. So tell me what Judiciary has done wrong.

Your other rants are not relevant. I can't argue with basterdized minds of people supporting thieves cos for all i care, they might be your benefactor and no way I can make you use your brain to see that stealing is corruption.

Buhari , Aisha and all members of this cabinet can be jailed after their term for all i care but those with our collective wealth should be prosecuted and the wealth recovered.

Is that simple fact too much for your senile mind to process ?

Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by dammytosh: 10:40am On Jun 24, 2016
Breadmaker:
I am not interested in Fayose and his troubles but there is a part of your post that intrigues Me.

Can you really prove that the woman was guilty of adultery? As in, can you back that up with evidences from the scripture?

Ok.

John 8: 4

New International Version
and said to Jesus, "Teacher, this woman was caught in the act of adultery.

New Living Translation
"Teacher," they said to Jesus, "this woman was caught in the act of adultery.

English Standard Version
they said to him, “Teacher, this woman has been caught in the act of adultery.

There was no doubt that she was guilty and caught in the act.

The aim was to nail Jesus and make him sentence the woman according to Law Of Moses or use another Law so they can use that against him.

That was how He out smarted them with the Sentence which is in line with the LAW OF MOSES but with another dimension to teach us forgiveness if we are aware that we are not perfect.

I hope you understand now.
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by Wizteaser: 10:49am On Jun 24, 2016
dammytosh:
That is the problem.

If not, they should read and edit some incriminating things the mad man is saying against himself.

The woman brought was actually guilty and instead of Jesus to pronounce her guilty and sentence her to stoning.

In Falz voices we ask :

Where is our money.

I mean ,

[/size]

This is where witch hunting Comes in. The three parties should be able to purge themselves before purging others. Remember Fayose said he has part two of his revelations, let's see where it will take us to.
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by dammytosh: 10:51am On Jun 24, 2016
Wizteaser:
This is where witch hunting Comes in. The three parties should be able to purge themselves before purging others. Remember Fayose said he has part two of his revelations, let's see where it will take us to.

So the next part of the story is that they left the woman alone and she went home free.

So Fayose should be left alone to go scot free with the 1.2Billion Naira ?

That will be awesome.
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by Rasque1759(m): 10:57am On Jun 24, 2016
i so much love the fight this man is giving FG and Efcc...
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by bender79: 10:59am On Jun 24, 2016
Meanwhile fayoae asking them to read the bible as if we are a common faith in this country.
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by Rasque1759(m): 11:03am On Jun 24, 2016
Wizteaser:

yea..i'm seriouly waiting too... :-D
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by Abbey247: 11:09am On Jun 24, 2016
dammytosh:

They were probably involved in illegal dealing with Fayose and their job and career is on the line.

If Executive is controlling Judiciary by prosecuting the former UNTOUCHABLE Legislatures for FORGERY AND CONSPIRACY and for STEALING which are crimes in our constitution, then it is better executive continue.

A common man would be burnt for stealing, SACKED from the office for FORGERY and jailed. So tell me what Judiciary has done wrong.

Your other rants are not relevant. I can't argue with basterdized minds of people supporting thieves cos for all i care, they might be your benefactor and no way I can make you use your brain to see that stealing is corruption.

Buhari , Aisha and all members of this cabinet can be jailed after their term for all i care but those with our collective wealth should be prosecuted and the wealth recovered.

U are really on point...the staff pleading with fayose need to do so because a lot of shady deals and unscrupulous banking practices have been perpetrated by d concerned staff... their job/career is at stake in this mess they dig their hands into....Meanwhile, don't be surprised if zenith bank corporate headquarters disown them eventually coz d bank would nt want its goodwill/reputation to go into extinction just like that.....

Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by Yusuphpedro: 11:12am On Jun 24, 2016
politician turn man of God all if a sudden. things really happened in the past. how are suppose to know all this revelations had it been we maintained the status quo?
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by stefan388: 11:19am On Jun 24, 2016
dammytosh:

You are indeed a riff raff. Why not wait and allow Fayose until he is also out of office before taking him to court as you wish Buhari and his wife?
Again, I urge you to either watch Channel or AIT what is happening to funds for the IDPs. Under the the watchfull eyes of your non partician Buhari. Huge sum of money is stolen by apc members. Buhari will as usual, prefer to look the opposite side and instead go after all those who he sees as not supportive. For other of your post, i do not have time for dumbest dunce like bubu and yourself. Tufiakwa to you.
Less I forget, please persuade Mrs. buhari to visit the US and see if Buhari and his wife are Saints? Daft.
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by Alezy(m): 11:29am On Jun 24, 2016
phlemzy:
Fayose seems to have been humbled. He has resorted to preaching, and sharing of bible verses.
nah...he is saying he has got what it takes to pull them all down with him cos everybody is guilty one way or the other.

Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by Alezy(m): 11:34am On Jun 24, 2016
Silvofitz:
Fayose had been casting, even hurling, stones at Buhari right from the period of electioneering. So, he did not only cast the first stone, but the second, third , and even the umpteenth stone. So, why the complaint?
Fayose is in for a season of trouble. And it's gonna a last for a long time.
Stay tuned.
There is no trouble there as far as am concerned. If u'v got the for sigh, u will kw this is yet to end as every politician is a thief one way or the other. its all about knowing ones secret and using it against em and that's why people like obj still remains a free man.

Believe me this statement fayose just made tells alot. He knows more than people think and that's just enough.
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by LadyAimy: 11:38am On Jun 24, 2016
SleekAboki:

seen.... Will like to correct some few impressions.

I'm not handsome,don't do what's app nor do favours.

You rather appeal to my self interests.What value are you bringing to the table?

Let all further exchanges be conducted via this platform and not mail.

Thanks for your understanding.
I'm so sorry sir, okay let's go down to businesscheesy
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by JossyOloye(m): 11:54am On Jun 24, 2016
very good. this biblical reference by fayose as indirectly and directly depicts that he is guilty, and he has committed sins. He just used this statement to justify himself thinking that, he is not the only one that has sinned... its true, all have sinned and fallen short of the glory of God
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by winner01(m): 12:08pm On Jun 24, 2016

Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by MamaletASO: 12:20pm On Jun 24, 2016
Fayose is a Tom Boy.. He has accepted to be Guilty, so also others that received from Dasuki Gate $2.1Bn..
EFCC, FG should just quizz Fayose then others will be exposed.,simple.

He has started pleading..why quoting bible??
Mtcheeww.. lipsrsealed undecided
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by MalcoImX: 12:22pm On Jun 24, 2016
hotspec:

kindly quote out d verse for we christians.
Surah Yusuf verse 73:
By Allah! You know for certain that we have not come to make mischief in the land, and we are not thieves.
Surah Al Ra'd (the Thunder) - 25:
But those who break the covenant of Allah after contracting it and sever that which Allah has ordered to be joined and spread corruption on earth - for them is the curse, and they will have the worst home.

Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by dadebayo1(m): 12:23pm On Jun 24, 2016
angry grin

Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by amtaken(f): 12:39pm On Jun 24, 2016
I am also aware that Zenith Bank also sponsored Udom Emmanuel's election up to 40%.

Buhari the dictator has turned everybody into a liar.

Now Zenith Bank is scared of admitting the truth so that Buhari the tyrant dictator doesn't put them in trouble.

BeeBeeOoh:

http://www.thecable.ng/fayose-asks-efcc-officials-read-john-8-vs-7
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by BeeBeeOoh(m): 12:41pm On Jun 24, 2016
amtaken:
I am also that Zenith Bank also sponsored Udom Emmanuel's election up to 40%.

Now Zenith Bank is scared of admitting the truth so that Buhari the tyrant dictator doesn't put them in trouble.

We are all watching very keenly.

Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by bashydemy1: 12:53pm On Jun 24, 2016
amtaken:
I am also aware that Zenith Bank also sponsored Udom Emmanuel's election up to 40%.

You see how gullible you are. Let's assume Zenith Bank sponsored his election as he said, How did #1.2Billion get to his account? What business did he do to get that kind of money in his personal account?
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by amtaken(f): 12:57pm On Jun 24, 2016
Have you ever seen common Zhara Buhari's account?

'Enter the place' and see if the money there won't swallow you up.

You are there worrying about Fayose's pennies while the real thieves- Buhari, Aisha and Zhara- are milking the country dry like Sahara desert.

bashydemy1:
You see how gullible you are. Let's assume Zenith Bank sponsored his election as he said, How did #1.2Billion get to his account? What business did he do to get that kind of money in his personal account?

Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by Danpersie31(m): 1:10pm On Jun 24, 2016
SleekAboki:
Buhari and Efcc asks Fayose to read Surah Yusuf, 73 and Surah Ar-Ra‘d, 25.
wat does it say?
cancer
Re: Fayose Asks EFCC To Read John 8 Vs 7 by harlexkofi: 3:05pm On Jun 24, 2016
dammytosh:
That is the problem.

Ask me what happened to the woman, She went home FREE. So Fayose should go home free with 1.2Billion Unaccounted for.

I KNOW his defence ministers still can not understand cos of their senile minds.

SINCE you have admitted guilt, we forgive u but you can not go home free

In Falz voices we ask :

Where is our money.

I mean ,

[/size]

Plots To Bomb Computer Village Lagos, Worship Centres & Parks Uncovered By DSS / Police Reveal Next Move After Dino Melaye Surrenders / Katsina Government Lifts Ban On Friday Prayers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 80