Stats: 3,152,790 members, 7,817,282 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:26 AM

I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused (5188 Views)

Another 2 Weeks ���� Am Frustrated And I Need Prick ; Busty Ada (photos) / Bbnaija Has Proven That Nigerians Are Sexually Frustrated And Starved / Some Nigerian Women Are Frustrated And Bitter (2) (3) (4)

I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by Nobody: 2:54pm On Jan 10, 2017
I don't want to bug you with the story of my life. I'm 18, dad is a successful business man, so is mum. I want to be an independent guy. I don't like asking for my needs or wants from them. I don't have a beef with them thou. I just need a roof from them before I get mine. I gat two jobs that gives me change. programming (because I don't have a lappy) and photography(a stressful business wit change as well). I finished schooling 3 years ago. and all my efforts to get into the university isn't going well. mind u, I get good jamb scores but d admission just won't come. I've kinda given up on schooling for now I just want to give my life a little shape. But with d change I make, I can't go anywhere. pls nairalanders, I need ur advice on how I can go about making cool money... if na hustling, I fit do am. I jus need ideas... I would be making nothing less than 10k this week thou... but I just need advices on the kind of business that would help me completely independent of my parents... thanks in anticipation. I was typing really fast. so don't mind my language

Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by ikp120(m): 2:56pm On Jan 10, 2017
You wanna try yahoo? undecided grin grin
Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by Nobody: 2:57pm On Jan 10, 2017
ikp120:
You wanna try yahoo? undecided grin grin

errrrrrrrrrrr
Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by slimthugchimee2(m): 2:58pm On Jan 10, 2017
customer don show oh grin

I HAVE ROPES, SILENT POISONS, RITUAL CHARMS

which do you need, you should take silent poisons its cheaper and works the best......
Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by Nobody: 2:59pm On Jan 10, 2017
.are you Asian...

..too grin grin.
Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by Emac34: 3:01pm On Jan 10, 2017
Get back to school kid
Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by Nobody: 3:01pm On Jan 10, 2017
RB007:
.are you Asian...
..too grin grin.

no sir

Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by Damibiz(m): 3:01pm On Jan 10, 2017
My guy,it is nt over until it is over...dont gv up on schooling,some persons hv written jamb five times b4 gainin admission,as for making money no idea
Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by Nobody: 3:02pm On Jan 10, 2017
Emac34:
Get back to school kid
I will sir but not yet. I just want this year. to b a bit productive
Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by slimthugchimee2(m): 3:03pm On Jan 10, 2017
lankykid:
I don't want to bug you with the story of my life. I'm 18, dad is a successful business man, so is mum. I want to be an independent guy. I don't like asking for my needs or wants from them. I don't have a beef with them thou. I just need a roof from them before I get mine. I gat two jobs that gives me change. programming (because I don't have a lappy) and photography(a stressful business wit change as well). I finished schooling 3 years ago. and all my efforts to get into the university isn't going well. mind u, I get good jamb scores but d admission just won't come. I've kinda given up on schooling for now I just want to give my life a little shape. But with d change I make, I can't go anywhere. pls nairalanders, I need ur advice on how I can go about making cool money... if na hustling, I fit do am. I jus need ideas... I would be making nothing less than 10k this week thou... but I just need advices on the kind of business that would help me completely independent of my parents... thanks in anticipation. I was typing really fast. so don't mind my language
wait you are 18 and you have written jamb 3 times shocked

bros you can lie oh

Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by Divay22(f): 3:05pm On Jan 10, 2017
Take this thread to business or investment section..

Romance na Girls and relationships issues them sabi grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by refiner(f): 3:05pm On Jan 10, 2017
My dear don't be faster than your shadow...

You are still young and fortunately for u,u still have your both parent,and they are gonna play a better role in ur life especially in ur teen...

You are getting some little money,that's good but I think you should focus more on ur education,and u can do that with the aid of your parents,their advice,finance and encouragement will do the magic...

Cool down,u ain't in any competition with no one,step up ur game in ur studies...

#myOpinionTho...

Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by refiner(f): 3:05pm On Jan 10, 2017
Divay22:
Take this thread to business or investment section..

Romance na Girls and relationships issues them sabi grin grin grin grin grin grin

grin grin...u no well..
Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by Divay22(f): 3:06pm On Jan 10, 2017
Can see Twaci viewing,Comma help him sad
Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by refiner(f): 3:07pm On Jan 10, 2017
slimthugchimee2:

bros you can lie oh
Very possible...

Was thru with school when I was 15 and I wrote jamb that same year...

So same might apply to him..

Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by Nnfe(f): 3:12pm On Jan 10, 2017
slimthugchimee2:

bros you can lie oh
He's not lying.. I was 14 when I wrote Jamb..

@O.P.. don't give up on admission, just acquire more skills that can even help you when you get admitted and will give you an edge above your colleagues.. Don't be in a hurrysmiley

Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by Emac34: 3:12pm On Jan 10, 2017
lankykid:

I will sir but not yet. I just want this year. to b a bit productive
your still a kid..a lot of people are looking for this opportunity your about to waste
Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by Twaci(f): 3:14pm On Jan 10, 2017
Divay22:
Can see Twaci viewing,Comma help him sad
Good afternoon dear kiss

I really dunno what advice to give him in terms of business ventures.

Lankykid here's what I'll say to you, don't give up on school just yet, you can only earn more than you earn now with further knowledge which you can mostly get in school. Even the business world starts from there.

You wrote 3 jambs and you've given up already?

I finished secondary sch in 2009 and currently in my 2nd year in university. Do the maths cheesy

It's important, don't sideline it.

Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by Divay22(f): 3:14pm On Jan 10, 2017
refiner:

grin grin...u no well..
Hahahahaha..bravo for that advice kiss kiss
Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by Nobody: 3:15pm On Jan 10, 2017
slimthugchimee2:

bros you can lie oh

wrote one 16,17,and last yr 18. so I'm not Lying.... not everyone is slow in schooling man... my mate dey level 200.. so I'm not lying

Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by greatnaija01: 3:17pm On Jan 10, 2017
FIRST of ALL

Learn to be grateful for what u have and your eyes will open to what MORE YOU CAN HAVE.

Your main issue is not boredom or lack of money but MANAGEMENT. If you have financially buoyant parents then why don't you have a laptop already. If you really want to focus on programming then you need a laptop.
Also YOU REALLY SHOULD MAXIMIZE THE INTERNET WITH FREELANCE JOB SITES LIKE FIVERR AND ELANCE then you will find consistent income of as little as 5k daily THATS 150K monthly, that is what i was earning online as far back as 2008 as a naive web programmer.

But I perceive you are a genius at what you do so I suggest ANDROID APP DEVELOPMENT... Its the fasted programming skill in current high demand with consistent earnings once GOOGLE APP STORE APPROVES YOUR APPs.

so kindly use your time at home to build yourself into a proficient and vast IT GURU. you do not need to go anywhere. you need discipline to keep improving yourself till you gain admission. and listen.... JAMB is not the only way... you need to widen your mind and go to NOUN university or if you begin earning so much... go to a private university. I LOVE YOUR INDEPENDENT SPIRIT but do not be blind by where you are now.

I SPEAK FROM EXPERIENCE. BLESS YOU

lankykid:

Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by refiner(f): 3:17pm On Jan 10, 2017
Divay22:
Hahahahaha..bravo for that advice kiss kiss
Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by refiner(f): 3:20pm On Jan 10, 2017
Twaci:
Good afternoon dear kiss

I really dunno what advice to give him in terms of business ventures.

Lankykid here's what I'll say to you, don't give up on school just yet, you can only earn more than you earn now with further knowledge which you can mostly get in school. Even the business world starts from there.

You wrote 3 jambs and you've given up already?

I finished secondary sch in 2009 and currently in my 2nd year in university. Do the maths cheesy

It's important, don't sideline it.

Waoooo....one lesson learnt...

Never give up! cheesy

Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by Nobody: 3:21pm On Jan 10, 2017
refiner:

Very possible...

Was thru with school when I was 15 and I wrote jamb that same year...

So same might apply to him..
Haa!! Ada you can lie eeh.
Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by Nobody: 3:22pm On Jan 10, 2017
greatnaija01:
FIRST of ALL

Learn to be grateful for what u have and your eyes will open to what MORE YOU CAN HAVE.

Your main issue is not boredom or lack of money but MANAGEMENT. If you have financially buoyant parents then why don't you have a laptop already. If you really want to focus on programming then you need a laptop.
Also YOU REALLY SHOULD MAXIMIZE THE INTERNET WITH FREELANCE JOB SITES LIKE FIVERR AND ELANCE then you will find consistent income of as little as 5k daily THATS 150K monthly, that is what i was earning online as far back as 2008 as a naive web programmer.

But I perceive you are a genius at what you do so I suggest ANDROID APP DEVELOPMENT... Its the fasted programming skill in current high demand with consistent earnings once GOOGLE APP STORE APPROVES YOUR APPs.

so kindly use your time at home to build yourself into a proficient and vast IT GURU. you do not need to go anywhere. you need discipline to keep improving yourself till you gain admission. and listen.... JAMB is not the only way... you need to widen your mind and go to NOUN university or if you begin earning so much... go to a private university. I LOVE YOUR INDEPENDENT SPIRIT but do not be blind by where you are now.

I SPEAK FROM EXPERIENCE. BLESS YOU

tanx man. but I'm working on getting a lappy soon. I don't wanna bother my parent to get me one... they've tried enof for me. I'm planing on getting one soon. but I'm interested in the fiver business... I have heard bout it before
Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by Nobody: 3:22pm On Jan 10, 2017
Recharge card business van be fine with 10k
Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by Nobody: 3:23pm On Jan 10, 2017
Nnfe:
He's not lying.. I was 14 when I wrote Jamb..

@O.P.. don't give up on admission, just acquire more skills that can even help you when you get admitted and will give you an edge above your colleagues.. Don't be in a hurrysmiley
Me.. I was 13 when I gained Admission

Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by Twaci(f): 3:23pm On Jan 10, 2017
refiner:

Waoooo....one lesson learnt...

Never give up! cheesy
True smiley
Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by Nobody: 3:25pm On Jan 10, 2017
Thanks guys for ur advice... I'm not giving up completely on schooling... as for acquiring a skill, i learnt photography for months, so as programming and I'm currently learning electronics. I equally need some money to run my projects. got lots of materials already...

I basically have 3skills now. I'm just so confused

special tanx to Emac34, Damibiz, Divay22, refiner, Twaci, greatnaija01
Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by refiner(f): 3:28pm On Jan 10, 2017
Presh9OO:
Haa!! Ada you can lie eeh.

Go joor!
Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by Nobody: 3:30pm On Jan 10, 2017
refiner:

Go joor!
Onye Asi.. I was 12 when I finished Sec Sch.
Re: I'm Damm Frustrated And Confused by refiner(f): 3:34pm On Jan 10, 2017
Presh9OO:
Onye Asi.. I was 12 when I finished Sec Sch.

Aturu...isigbuo onwe gi... grin

See What A female Facebook User Did To Her Fellow Girl / Let's Play A Game By Answering Selected Questions / Guys See Another Meme Ooooo [ Pics]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49