Stats: 3,151,346 members, 7,811,997 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:41 AM

On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow (46195 Views)

Femi Fani-Kayode & Orubebe Visit Goodluck Jonathan (Photos) / Defection: APC Rejects Godsday Orubebe / Godsday Orubebe: PDP Is A Party Of Ungrateful, Sadistic People (2) (3) (4)

Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by steju: 10:09pm On Mar 31, 2017
na wah
Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by TINALETC3(f): 10:10pm On Mar 31, 2017
undecided undecided
Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by Abbeyme: 10:10pm On Mar 31, 2017
Decypher:
Fool

That's tomorrow dude. It's your day. Wait for it.

Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by Fresia01(f): 10:10pm On Mar 31, 2017
Hmm
Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by CivilianJTF(m): 10:10pm On Mar 31, 2017
Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by ademasta(m): 10:11pm On Mar 31, 2017
Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by Nobody: 10:12pm On Mar 31, 2017
Abbeyme:

That's tomorrow dude. It's your day. Wait for it.
Will you shut ur gobe .. brain dead Zombie
Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by Cooleasy(m): 10:12pm On Mar 31, 2017
Happy Orubebe Day!
Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by godwinnd: 10:13pm On Mar 31, 2017
i can remember what this said
Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by delivryboy: 10:14pm On Mar 31, 2017
He displayed the indiscipline and lack of maturity for a man of his social status and reputation, he intended causing chaos and in fact war which would have been on up till this moment so much that it would have consumed the OP himself and cost him his life. OP your icon would have Escaped with his family leaving your type to suffer in the destitution caused by civil war such as in Syria and Iraq, you would not have had power nor Internet to type such shameless trash that is only if you had your life. Bury your face in a hip of shame for trying to revise such collective but unfortunate national disgrace in just two years.

Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by chuksjuve(m): 10:15pm On Mar 31, 2017
whether he was fighting for his personal interest or not..
he's justified by the clueless and directionless government of the day...

Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by Oluwalosheleyi(m): 10:20pm On Mar 31, 2017
And on this day no FECK WAS GIVEN.

Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by hakm5: 10:21pm On Mar 31, 2017
Madness at its display
Mutuwa:
OP...

Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by Sylva2147: 10:22pm On Mar 31, 2017
the useless old man only succeeded in making fool of himself, because I could remember vividly after making so much noise of jega being bias when they read the outcome of the result it was in PDP's favour in which he should have waited for the outcome before exhibiting such national disgraceful conduct.

Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by qleap2all(m): 10:24pm On Mar 31, 2017

Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by Nobody: 10:24pm On Mar 31, 2017
izzou:
I remember this drama

So hilarious

Sarrki,come and share your experience please

It is true oooo
Where is saarki ?
Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by Joephat(m): 10:28pm On Mar 31, 2017
rusher14:
The man made a fool of himself.

Nigerians would forever remember him for his irascible nature, his false sense of power which stems from being close to the central government and his immaturity when dealing with sensitive national issues.

He would always be remembered for being Jegad like one taking the ice bucket challenge.

If he thinks himself popular let him contest for even a position in the house of reps and see how he would be disgraced, even locally.

If he contests against you, I bet you that your family members would vote for him. All he needs to do is to share them one cup of garri, onions and maggi

Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by LOGDAN(m): 10:35pm On Mar 31, 2017
rusher14:

Nigerians would forever remember him for his irascible nature, his false sense of power which stems from being close to the central government and his immaturity when dealing with sensitive national issues.

He would always be remembered for being Jegad like one taking the ice bucket challenge.

If he thinks himself popular let him contest for even a position in the house of reps and see how he would be disgraced, even locally.

Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by Drabrah(m): 10:35pm On Mar 31, 2017
Abbeyme:
Orubebe was and is a disgrace

He was one of the reasons that GEJ accepted defeat.

Honestly, dat statement (Stealing is not corruption) was Jonathan's greatest undoing. I was shocked to d marrows wen I heard him utter such. In fact, twas as if he was charmed.
I'm not a politician. In fact, I didn't border to pass thru d hurdle of getting voters card sef, but if I had one, dat singular statement is enuff to make me vote him out.

Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by hamilton62(m): 10:36pm On Mar 31, 2017
rusher14:

must everyone gun for a political portfolio before being popular?
what post does e-money, emeka offor etc have and aren't they popular?
kid! let me teach you something, whenever you are fighting for the right thing or your right, do it with all your might and expect the mud all over you because at the real end, it will worth all the effort thrown into it...
Posterity never... you know better!
Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by Angelovic96: 10:38pm On Mar 31, 2017
Charly68:
Yeye people, did they serve Nigerians well with all their lootings and frauds here and there. Only God knows why these people are so shameless..It is just a pity that PMB is giving them room to talk through his own laxity

so what should he do send DSS to go after them as usual ; please let me ask you, are sure u are in Nigeria ?
Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by Alezy(m): 10:50pm On Mar 31, 2017
khalifahsparkles:
someone was publicly disgracing his ancestors and you are here saying he saw tomorrow. he didn't see no tomorrow
I am 110% sure Ur dad still feeds u. that's the only reason u can say somethings.

The day u start working for Ur money and end up spending in one day, what you should spend in a week. You won't need an explanation
Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by Alezy(m): 10:53pm On Mar 31, 2017
Joephat:

If he contests against you, I bet you that your family members would vote for him. All he needs to do is to share them one cup of garri, onions and maggi
lolz. hahaha. best comment of the year thus far
Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by dragonking3: 10:57pm On Mar 31, 2017
Abbeyme:
Orubebe was and is a disgrace

He was one of the reasons that GEJ accepted defeat.
Dont worry buhari the dullard will soon leave power

Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by ayodejihabeeb(m): 11:00pm On Mar 31, 2017
anotherydz:
Remember he was fighting for selfish reasons then. Not for Nigeria. grin
thanks for this

Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by Jumbus31(m): 11:01pm On Mar 31, 2017
"Jega is tribalistic, Jega is Partial, Jega is selective. We will not take it"...ORUBEBE 31/03/2015 # HappyOrubebeDay!

Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by ajimotoke(m): 11:02pm On Mar 31, 2017
all this our so called politicians........

Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by Abagworo(m): 11:08pm On Mar 31, 2017
The OP needs psychological evaluation ASAP.

Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by Nobody: 11:08pm On Mar 31, 2017
emeijeh:
Someone please share the WE WILL NOT TAKE IT meme grin

Re: On This Day: Two Years Ago, Orubebe. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow by Nobody: 11:27pm On Mar 31, 2017
Alezy:
I am 110% sure Ur dad still feeds u. that's the only reason u can say somethings.

The day u start working for Ur money and end up spending in one day, what you should spend in a week. You won't need an explanation

son, there's one thing you should know. you don't go about concluding about people you don't know like that. sitting at the back of your phone typing nonsense does you no good.

if my opinion hurts you, you don't need to act pained. ignore, or may end up depressed.

run along son. good night

Governor Amosun And His Loyalists To Dump APC / APC UK Appeals To Buhari NOT To Attend The Presidential Debate / Asa Sings 'Fire On The Mountain' In Front Of Buhari At NNPC Relaunch

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25