Stats: 3,152,999 members, 7,817,951 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:46 PM

OMG!! See The Cutest Guy On NL ( All The Girls Wanna Go Gaga Because Of Him - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / OMG!! See The Cutest Guy On NL ( All The Girls Wanna Go Gaga Because Of Him (5316 Views)

Stop Dating This Kind Of Girls If You Wanna Go Far In Life / Cutest Guy! On Nairaland! The Ladies Can Confirm That (pics) / Here Comes The Cutest Guy On Nairaland (2) (3) (4)

Re: OMG!! See The Cutest Guy On NL ( All The Girls Wanna Go Gaga Because Of Him by princessayesha(f): 1:08am On Apr 20, 2017
So we now have children on Nairaland. Kai OP who gave you phone?
Re: OMG!! See The Cutest Guy On NL ( All The Girls Wanna Go Gaga Because Of Him by Temptee101(m): 4:45am On Apr 20, 2017
BoyOOhBoy:
guy, let these baes them rest now, you no fit comment without tagging them. Na wah for you oo undecided
Nice observation bro. I bin think say na jux me notice o. The guy matter don turn national concern

Re: OMG!! See The Cutest Guy On NL ( All The Girls Wanna Go Gaga Because Of Him by solomix10(m): 4:49am On Apr 20, 2017
ovieokodhi:
Lips gat 23yrs of smoking experience
did u mean he has been smokin when he was stil in heaven waitin on a queue for him 2 com thru a mother...cos I doubt he z up to 17years
Re: OMG!! See The Cutest Guy On NL ( All The Girls Wanna Go Gaga Because Of Him by Chiemerie8(m): 8:22am On Apr 20, 2017
NevetsIbot:
who is this one? What is this one?
Damn!
Your head so high up in ugliness
Your second name must me Ug Lee
Who dis joke don epp asif say u dey hansom sef mtswww
Re: OMG!! See The Cutest Guy On NL ( All The Girls Wanna Go Gaga Because Of Him by NevetsIbot(m): 8:36am On Apr 20, 2017
Chiemerie8:
Who dis joke don epp asif say u dey hansom sef mtswww
I fit upload pics to shame you... But sha... You and op no worth am
Re: OMG!! See The Cutest Guy On NL ( All The Girls Wanna Go Gaga Because Of Him by geozone: 9:04am On Apr 20, 2017
yunqblex:
finest boy
so will you say amen if i pray for your son to look like this?
you no see say the face don sour?
Re: OMG!! See The Cutest Guy On NL ( All The Girls Wanna Go Gaga Because Of Him by Bae1(f): 9:43am On Apr 20, 2017
Oyind17:
Thanks for this mention. Forget boyooboy
pls who is Bum.bae1?
each time the name is mentioned , I get a notification saying I've been mentioned.
Re: OMG!! See The Cutest Guy On NL ( All The Girls Wanna Go Gaga Because Of Him by tiswell(m): 12:33pm On Apr 20, 2017
Amarabae:
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.
you are beautiful
Re: OMG!! See The Cutest Guy On NL ( All The Girls Wanna Go Gaga Because Of Him by Amarabae(f): 12:39pm On Apr 20, 2017
tiswell:
you are beautiful
thank you sir.
Re: OMG!! See The Cutest Guy On NL ( All The Girls Wanna Go Gaga Because Of Him by tiswell(m): 12:42pm On Apr 20, 2017
Amarabae:
thank you sir.
you are welcome my lady
Re: OMG!! See The Cutest Guy On NL ( All The Girls Wanna Go Gaga Because Of Him by ovieokodhi(m): 12:53pm On Apr 20, 2017
Then he should quit smoking
Re: OMG!! See The Cutest Guy On NL ( All The Girls Wanna Go Gaga Because Of Him by Nobody: 12:55pm On Apr 20, 2017
Lmfao grin grin grin grin grin grin....
Re: OMG!! See The Cutest Guy On NL ( All The Girls Wanna Go Gaga Because Of Him by Nobody: 1:43pm On Apr 20, 2017
Why your head come elongate like that grin
Re: OMG!! See The Cutest Guy On NL ( All The Girls Wanna Go Gaga Because Of Him by DjSwaga(m): 1:46pm On Apr 20, 2017
D boy and his 5k fone he used in snapping d picture
Re: OMG!! See The Cutest Guy On NL ( All The Girls Wanna Go Gaga Because Of Him by Leriebloom(f): 1:47pm On Apr 20, 2017
Children on Nl. Smh
Re: OMG!! See The Cutest Guy On NL ( All The Girls Wanna Go Gaga Because Of Him by Nobody: 1:51pm On Apr 20, 2017
princessayesha:
So we now have children on Nairaland. Kai OP who gave you phone?
haba cheesy
na mummy give am phone na cheesy

Why I Don't Pity Guys That Contract HIV From Prostitutes. / M Ex Sent Me This Text And I Found This In My House This Morning / How Do You Feel When You Don't fvck or Release For A Long Time?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13