Stats: 3,152,346 members, 7,815,699 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:43 PM

How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger - Investment (22) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger (118328 Views)

How To Withdraw Your Earnings From Bitcoin Into Your Local Bank Account / How To Convert Your Bitcoin To Naira Directly To Your Bank Account (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) ... (29) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by pufframmy: 10:18pm On Apr 11, 2017
WE BUY AND SELL BITCOIN ETH AND PERFECT MONEY
Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by cryptmandate: 11:09am On Apr 12, 2017
Wordsmith:
Hope it won't give me withdrawal issues too? We all know what's happening to the likes of Luno right now. This better not be a fraud.

Use GeneXpayments online its the fastest. You get your NGN account funded within minutes after bitcoin confirmation. Its the best now. GeneXpayments doesn't operate a hot wallet. Its purely a payment platform and your funds are swifted to your bank account in a flash. Google them to visit the site.
Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by Ay04z(m): 3:21pm On Apr 14, 2017
Boss0003680501:
My name is Saheed Ahmed Ishola I buy bitcoin and sell bitcoin

I will buy all your bitcoin at 320/$ and sell bitcoin to you at 500/$ no shady deals call me or contact me on 09025149579 and whatsapp also I will submit my international passport copy to you before you send me bitcoin or cash as evidence that I'm real and not scam. And if I didn't respond report me to efcc or police.

Minimum bitcoin i buy is 150$
Minimum bitcoin i sell is 120$

Face2face deal is also welcome. I'm currently in ilorin Kwara state Nigeria.

Buy and sell your bitcoin with ease no shady deals.
STOP LOOSING MONEY
320/$ oga u no try at all....haba

Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by Ay04z(m): 3:27pm On Apr 14, 2017
meromero11:
Do your quick exchange to NGN at GeneXpayments.They are good and faster than Luno. Google them and check them out. I use them and also run a piggy investment with them. No stress at all.
give us the link?
Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by pufframmy: 6:17pm On Apr 14, 2017
Buy and sell your CURRENCY BITCOIN, PERFECT MONEY, RIPPLE, ETHEREUM, LITECOIN NOW AVAILABLE

all transaction will be served in short time we here to Serve you Better thanks For the Patronage

Monday to Sunday from 8:00am till 8Pm we here to Serve you more
Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by OrigamiIII: 9:56pm On Apr 14, 2017
GeneXpayments will do your bitcoin exchange in a flash. Simple but very efficient. Google the site and you will be taken straight down.
Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by gamaliel9: 10:23pm On Apr 14, 2017
"Do your quick exchange to NGN at GeneXpayments.They are good and faster than Luno. Google them and check them out. I use them and also run a piggy investment with them. No stress at all." @meromero11, Why do you run Luno down,but attack anyone who tells others to be cautious about your geneXpayments?
Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by slim147(m): 1:41pm On Apr 18, 2017
I have bitcoins for sale at 400/$

Pls don't bother to message me if :

You are not ready to pay 400/$ ,

You are not ready to go first,

You are not ready to meet in person,

WhatsApp: 08032960222
Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by martins022: 9:22pm On Apr 18, 2017
pls...what's d diff btw the billion coin and bitcoin
Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by Walexz02(m): 6:43am On Apr 19, 2017
martins022:
pls...what's d diff btw the billion coin and bitcoin
Please be very careful with that the billion coin or what is it called, do not buy it, I have not seen where it is traded online. Be warned!

Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by sleekiii: 2:45pm On Apr 22, 2017
tbc (The Billion Coin) is a cryptocurrency.a good and very reliable investment where you get 3-5% profit on a daily basis. Its a real investment.
Sign up for free Today and invest $10.you will be getting 100,000kringles - 0.001tbc for free on your first sign up.
Note: 1tbc - $13,560 ( rate as of yesterday 21st April 2017)
call/whatsapp 08051098389 to get you started.
Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by Walexz02(m): 10:59pm On Apr 22, 2017
sleekiii:
tbc (The Billion Coin) is a cryptocurrency.a good and very reliable investment where you get 3-5% profit on a daily basis. Its a real investment.
Sign up for free Today and invest $10.you will be getting 100,000kringles - 0.001tbc for free on your first sign up.
Note: 1tbc - $13,560 ( rate as of yesterday 21st April 2017)
call/whatsapp 08051098389 to get you started.
Where dafuvk online is this the billion coin traded

Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by Udehtitus(m): 6:04pm On Apr 23, 2017
Buy your TBC and BTC at an affordable price.
Tested and trusted.
Whatsapp or call 09035025024!
#Cryptos
Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by Zdoh(m): 7:07pm On Apr 24, 2017
. . . We BUY and SELL ...
Payoneer
Paypal
Skrill
Bitcoin
Payneer and
Neteller funds at good rate bring your funds for
instant exchange to Naira... instant payment
guarantee

Mobile/Whatsap ....08088759163.
Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by bonaonyex(m): 7:46pm On Apr 24, 2017
Udehtitus:
Buy your TBC and BTC at an affordable price.
Tested and trusted.
Whatsapp or call 09035025024!
#Cryptos
I want to buy TBC, but first show me where i can exchange it?
Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by feelamong(m): 9:01pm On Apr 24, 2017
Please I want to buy $15,000 worth of Bitcoins urgently tomorrow morning.

Please if you seriously have to sell... send my email to feelamong$gmail.com.

Pls only serious sellers. And we have to meet in person to close this. Am in VI lagos.
Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by Udehtitus(m): 4:20am On Apr 25, 2017
Buy your bitcoin and TBC at an affordable rate.
Whatsapp or call 09035025024.
Tested and trusted.
#Cryptos
Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by feelamong(m): 7:35am On Apr 25, 2017
Udehtitus:
Buy your bitcoin and TBC at an affordable rate.
Whatsapp or call 09035025024.
Tested and trusted.
#Cryptos

can we meet and deal on my bitcoin needs?

VI or Suulere
Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by Demmy59(m): 7:38am On Apr 25, 2017
Hello good morning my fellow nairalanders, I am bringing you this opportunity of making 1000 naira weekly from this genuine company called streetbees
When you do a survey of just 5 minutes you get paid within two working days into your paga account Automatically.
How to start:
Open a paga account : go to Mypaga.com open a an individual paga account, register with the your phone number because it is the same phone number you would use to register on streetbeess.
Go to play store : download streetbees, open it and register With the number you use to register the paga account.
Then input this referral link, 8175HY. it is compulsory you input the referral code or else you will not get paid or see a survey.
Go and register now because there will be survey by 12 noon today. The pay may be small at first please don't discourage you can make a small living out of it..
Attach is the prove if payment I got last week. Most important use the referral code 8175HY.

Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by kenzkeys(m): 8:10am On Apr 25, 2017
i can show you how to exchange your tbc for btc and also sell your tbc for cash. this is nigerians helping fellow nigerians. visit www.tbcexchanger.com or www.thebillion.trade or www.wittyexchange.com and use kenzel1 as your referral. then you can exchange your coin easily. to purchase your tbc at affordable rates just call 07031822787. i'l also show you how to make money through buying and selling of tbc coins. note: 1TBC= N2000 .
limited offer this season before we return to normal selling price of N10000 per TBC. make your orders now!!! 07031822787
bonaonyex:

I want to buy TBC, but first show me where i can exchange it?
Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by kenzkeys(m): 8:12am On Apr 25, 2017
i can show you how to exchange your tbc for btc and also sell your tbc for cash. this is nigerians helping fellow nigerians. visit www.tbcexchanger.com or www.thebillion.trade or www.wittyexchange.com and use kenzel1 as your referral. then you can exchange your coin easily. to purchase your tbc at affordable rates just call 07031822787. i'l also show you how to make money through buying and selling of tbc coins. note: 1TBC= N2000 .
limited offer this season before we return to normal selling price of N10000 per TBC. make your orders now!!! 07031822787
Walexz02:

Where dafuvk online is this the billion coin traded
Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by lizberry1(f): 10:56am On Apr 25, 2017
Are you looking for the best investment plan that would yield great returns? Rosabon Treasury Note - RTN is just for you! With this plan, not only are you availed with highly competitive rates, you also get the opportunity to negotiate your interest rate on all deposits above N1,000,000.

The RTN is a fixed deposit account that guarantees higher interest rate and a flexible investment plan.call lizzy on 08163151055
Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by Walexz02(m): 9:12pm On Apr 25, 2017
kenzkeys:
Wittyexchange and thebillion. Trade domain are off line
While tbcexcnager website looks fake.
It's a website that is supposed to deal with online currency but it's not secure...
Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by kenzkeys(m): 12:00am On Apr 26, 2017
thats y i said i will teach u aw to make the trade myself. i've done it before and it paid off. more TBCs for sale at affordable prices tho... just call 07031822787
Walexz02:

Wittyexchange and thebillion. Trade domain are off line
While tbcexcnager website looks fake.
It's a website that is supposed to deal with online currency but it's not secure...
Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by Toluafo: 12:51am On Apr 26, 2017
kenzkeys:

You will personally put your buyer's account into trouble. You've been warned to stop selling TBC coin at discounted price.Leave TBC alone for now and stop selling till it gets to its ultimate price........thats the time Kris Kringle said it will be available for you to see as liquid currency.
Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by kenzkeys(m): 1:31am On Apr 26, 2017
and now i have up to 2045 TBCs, people should keep looking without me trying to better the life of others? i've been selling this for quite a while now and i have the ones i wanna reserve till it gets to the ultimate price... 1 billion dollars!!so 2,045 times 1 billion dollars at that time mehn...
i cant take all these alone.buy now and secure a future for yourself
Toluafo:

You will personally put your buyer's account into trouble. You've been warned to stop selling TBC coin at discounted price.Leave TBC alone for now and stop selling till it gets to its ultimate price........thats the time Kris Kringle said it will be available for you to see as liquid currency.

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) ... (29) (Reply)

MMM Nigeria.net Owner Unmasked. (photo) / Top 10 Best Nig. Investment Banks In This Meltdown Period? / MMM Nigeria: 'I Am Doomed; I Need My Money Back...' Tears, Wailings Trail 'crash

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50