Stats: 3,152,124 members, 7,814,940 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:33 AM

I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. (6125 Views)

FFK: I Hereby Withdraw The Word “Stupid” That I Used On Journalist, I Regret It / "I Will Renounce My Nigerian Nationality If.... - Aroms Aigbehi / A Nigerian In Germany Wanted To Renounce His Nigerian Citizenship & Got This (2) (3) (4)

I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by Kyase(m): 10:32pm On Jun 28, 2017
Not pro Buhari anymore,im officially a wailer, my zombienism has been cured by fulani herdsmen and Buhari's failure. If i ever insulted you in anyway because of that failure, please forgive me.

It's time to defend my people, i'm TIV first before a Nigerian
Cc gravas, queenofnepal, OZAOEKPE, zombieHUNTER and all the wailers family.

52 Likes 7 Shares

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by Thewrath(m): 10:41pm On Jun 28, 2017
Well it's actually difficult being a zombie While the presidential jet has gulp whooping #80m in 50 days,and a sick president that led Nigeria into recession twice as president!

49 Likes 6 Shares

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by IJOBA2: 10:43pm On Jun 28, 2017
LOL

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by Gravas(m): 10:45pm On Jun 28, 2017
There is every reason to be disappointed. Personally, my hope ws based on PYO. But alas. Am not understanding. The more i look, the more i see a coward willing to do the bidding of the powers in the north. He is totally afraid to act. A lot of people hv called on him to assume his duty and make use of his powers as Acting President. But no. He prefer to fear average morons like the Chief of Staff Abba Kyari, Garba Shehu, Lai Mohammed etc. instead of putting them to where they should be. Hw i wish am in dat position.

39 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by adonis89(m): 10:45pm On Jun 28, 2017
Diz one don hold d tin for bele so tey him no fit again. Hope say herdsmen no kill any member of ur family? FYI nigeria is unsalvageable.

19 Likes

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by Kyase(m): 10:48pm On Jun 28, 2017
Thewrath:
Well it's actually difficult being a zombie While the presidential jet has gulp whooping #80m in 50 days,and a sick president that led Nigeria into recession twice as president!
i dont want to even talk about that, what a waste

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by Kyase(m): 10:50pm On Jun 28, 2017
Gravas:
There is every reason to be disappointed. Personally, my hope ws based on PYO. But alas.
osinbanjo is a huge disapointment, both him and buhari are one in spirit and failure.

35 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by Kyase(m): 10:51pm On Jun 28, 2017
adonis89:
Diz one don hold d tin for bele so tey him no fit again. Hope say herdsmen no kill any member of ur family? FYI nigeria is unsalvageable.
dem no reach, but dem touch my people.

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by CROWNWEALTH019(m): 10:55pm On Jun 28, 2017

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by ZZ22: 10:57pm On Jun 28, 2017
You waited for fulani herdsmen to reset your brain before understanding what we have been hammering for years. No need to be sorry again because the damage has been done. Now lets enjoy this regime together

40 Likes 4 Shares

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by Jesusloveyou: 10:57pm On Jun 28, 2017
Kyase:
osinbanjo is a huge disapointment, both him and buhari are one in spirit and failure.
see painment.
Guy you better not be disappointed?
As for me,nothing can disappoint me.

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by adonis89(m): 10:58pm On Jun 28, 2017
Kyase:
dem no reach, but dem touch my people.
datz how nobody will talk , after tomorrow everybody continue with their lives. If u vote in 2019, u are voting for another round of stupidity. Nigeria is unsalvageable

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by Paperwhite(m): 10:59pm On Jun 28, 2017
Welcome to light my fellow middle beltan. Waiting for OmenkaLives.Sarrki what're you still waiting for? [/b]"Clear conscience fears no foe"[b].APC jazz nah helele.

22 Likes

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by tomakint: 11:01pm On Jun 28, 2017
Kyase:
Not pro Buhari anymore,im officially a wailer, my zombienism has been cured by fulani herdsmen and Buhari's failure. If i ever insulted you in anyway because of that failure, please forgive me.

Cc gravas, queenofnepal, OZAOEKPE, zombieHUNTER
I rejoice with you and I only have to tell you this; YOU REALLY HAVE A WORKING CONSCIENCE! You are free at last.

42 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by Kyase(m): 11:02pm On Jun 28, 2017
adonis89:
datz how nobody will talk , after tomorrow everybody continue with their lives. If u vote in 2019, u are voting for another round of stupidity. Nigeria is unsalvageable
well i dont believe in total breakup of the country but something should be done.

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by TITOBIGZ(m): 11:03pm On Jun 28, 2017
Kyase:

Cc gravas, queenofnepal, OZAOEKPE, zombieHUNTER

Welcome on board bro, like me u have also seen d light gringrin

Sarki d gate is still open Oooo. gringrin

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by Omofunaab2: 11:03pm On Jun 28, 2017
Nice one Op

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by Kyase(m): 11:03pm On Jun 28, 2017
Jesusloveyou:
see painment.
i thought they were better, but they even worst in almost every area

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by Nobody: 11:03pm On Jun 28, 2017
Good morning smiley

26 Likes

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by paBuhari(m): 11:04pm On Jun 28, 2017
Unfortunately our wailers form has finished. The machine has broken down due to excessive demand grin

35 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by Paperwhite(m): 11:06pm On Jun 28, 2017
Jesusloveyou:
see painment.
Zombiesm is still curable except if it becomes irredeemable but this is the most difficult time to be a zombie.

17 Likes

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by Kyase(m): 11:07pm On Jun 28, 2017
ZZ22:
You waited for fulani herdsmen to reset your brain before understanding what we have been hammering for years. No need to be sorry again because the damage has been done. Now lets enjoy this regime together
but its never too late

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by adonis89(m): 11:08pm On Jun 28, 2017
Kyase:
well i dont believe in total breakup of the country but something should be done.
Kip waiting. Since 1914 -2017. Go and check all d countries dat started with nigeria and where they are today. Bin optimistic is gud sha

15 Likes

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by Kyase(m): 11:08pm On Jun 28, 2017
TITOBIGZ:

Welcome on board bro, like me u have also seen d light gringrin
Sarki d gate is still open Oooo. gringrin

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by Kyase(m): 11:09pm On Jun 28, 2017
paBuhari:
Unfortunately our wailers form has finished. The machine has broken down due to excessive demand grin
then i will forge mine abi na

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by Jesusloveyou: 11:09pm On Jun 28, 2017
Kyase:
i thought they were better, but they even worst in almost every area
in all area, buhari has done more than 16yrs of pdp even on his sick bed.

3 Likes 4 Shares

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by adonis89(m): 11:11pm On Jun 28, 2017
Kyase:
hope u know ur lawmakers want to pass a bill granting amnesty to looters? And u are here bin optimistic. Wat is ur benefit as a nigerian?

18 Likes

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by Kyase(m): 11:12pm On Jun 28, 2017
adonis89:
Kip waiting. Since 1914 -2017. Go and check all d countries dat started with nigeria and where they are today. Bin optimistic is gud sha
angry God is in control
Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by hucienda: 11:13pm On Jun 28, 2017
cheesy cheesy cheesy

At least the OP conscience still dey work. No matter how long lie sits on the throne, truth will always eventually triumph.

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by Kyase(m): 11:13pm On Jun 28, 2017
Jesusloveyou:
in all area, buhari has done more than 16yrs of pdp even on his sick bed.
like?

15 Likes

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by paBuhari(m): 11:13pm On Jun 28, 2017
Kyase:
then i will forge mine abi na
No wahala form na form.

14 Likes

Re: I Hereby Renounce My Support On Buhari. by Kyase(m): 11:14pm On Jun 28, 2017
adonis89:
hope u know ur lawmakers want to pass a bill granting amnesty to looters? And u are here bin optimistic. Wat is ur benefit as a nigerian?
hmm

An Update Of A Friend From The North (picture attached) / 2023: Kwara North PDP Guber Aspirants Resolve To Pick Consensus Candidate / Labour Party Alleges Discrimination In Anambra

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35