Stats: 3,152,424 members, 7,815,957 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:10 PM

40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku - Education (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku (62410 Views)

UNIZIK Staff Drowns At Trig Point Hotel Nibo Amidst Confusion / UNIZIK Denies Claims That 40% Of Staff Watch Pornography / More Than 40% Of Nnamdi Azikiwe University Staff Watch Pornography At Work. (2) (3) (4)

Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by ikemesit4477: 8:13pm On Nov 30, 2017
ObaKlaz:
No wonder... I once went to see a lecturer-friend of mine in his office and I saw Pears Baby Oil in one of his drawers.

Makes sense now.
grin grin grin man must wack na!
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by Azam101: 8:14pm On Nov 30, 2017
prodiG:
Maybe they were watching the mojo on Xvideos or pornhub because i don't think it's possible to watch porn on youtube?
Hmmm! talking from experience.
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by Edum13656: 8:17pm On Nov 30, 2017
Belafonte:

Give your life to Christ, young man. Eschew things of the world. grin
hypocrisy is a sin in Christianity.
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by Belafonte(m): 8:20pm On Nov 30, 2017
Edum13656:
hypocrisy is a sin in Christianity.

So is sexual immorality.
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by Joshuazedd(m): 8:25pm On Nov 30, 2017
innobets:
NAWA OOO

Facebook with whatsapp background
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by princejones(m): 8:27pm On Nov 30, 2017
Ahaneku added, “Spending government time without doing what one is paid for is an act of corruption.”very true sir
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by godstime88(m): 8:28pm On Nov 30, 2017
Sijo01:
Conji fall on ye'all.
Except me
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by innobets(m): 8:35pm On Nov 30, 2017
Joshuazedd:

Facebook with whatsapp background
its a screenshot from fb.. but na whatsapp be dat
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by prodiG(m): 8:38pm On Nov 30, 2017
Azam101:
Hmmm! talking from experience.
wetin na? grin
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by Opistorincos(m): 8:40pm On Nov 30, 2017
gurunlocker:
Porn on YouTube? For where?

search for mapouka... thank me later
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by Anambralife(m): 8:49pm On Nov 30, 2017
theLegion:
grin grin that school ehn
what do u no about it?
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by Arysexy(m): 9:09pm On Nov 30, 2017
This mbise man, how can one watch porn on YouTube? Don't allow lie Muhammed disease infect u
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by babadee1(m): 9:10pm On Nov 30, 2017
stanwheellz:

Tru Talk
Nt Supporting It Though
But We'v Gotten To D Era Wia
MORALS Seems To B Overrated.
Bro Wit Hw Pple Leave Nw, D World Seem To B An Open Season. Role Models Turn Out To B Sumtin Else.

It All Starts Wit A Quickpeep To Indecency Pics Nd Den Video.

Dia So Many Tins Dt R Nt Okay Morally Bt Nw Turns Out To B Normal Scenerio
Nw We R So Use To Seeing Dis Tins
Ur Deep Secret Is Someones News In D Internet

Yeah I agree with you. It's very sad where this world is heading to.
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by osazsky(m): 9:10pm On Nov 30, 2017
so ways wrong with porn, u better pay us our monies and share d allowee 50-50 teaching and non teaching,earned academic allowance
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by slimsoshady(m): 9:14pm On Nov 30, 2017
prodiG:
Maybe they were watching the mojo on Xvideos or pornhub because i don't think it's possible to watch porn on youtube?
my guy. �. I hail o
You know all the links them. Lol
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by baddosky1: 9:18pm On Nov 30, 2017
gurunlocker:

One of the reasons why the news is FAKE!
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by sharpwriter(m): 9:20pm On Nov 30, 2017
The VC is obviously not well schooled as regards internet matters. It is rare for porn to be on YouTube, infact it can't be on it. Any clear porn on YouTube will be taken down by google. Dem go still dey watch the porns on X rated site. Maybe what the VC saw them watching on YouTube are hard romance videos grin grin grin
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by maisauki: 9:42pm On Nov 30, 2017
ObaKlaz:
No wonder... I once went to see a lecturer-friend of mine in his office and I saw Pears Baby Oil in one of his drawers.

Makes sense now.
perhaps he belong to the Vaseline crew
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by Edum13656: 9:43pm On Nov 30, 2017
Belafonte:

So is sexual immorality.
both are equal.
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by kabillion(m): 9:47pm On Nov 30, 2017
ObaKlaz:

Makes sense now.
badt guy. What are u insinuating, that he is jerking off while shinning his seat with his ass
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by lereinter(m): 9:51pm On Nov 30, 2017
free wifi to download those heavy xvideos
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by duduade: 10:22pm On Nov 30, 2017
python1:
Shey na unizik? I believe this news 100%. grin

Shebi that cucumber girl was a student of this school Abi cucumber girls

Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by nathanccr(m): 10:22pm On Nov 30, 2017
Suspect33:
just 40? unizik dey learn where OAU dey
Awon ti Awo Hall!!! I hail oooo!!! cheesy
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by newslifeop: 10:36pm On Nov 30, 2017
No wonder.they have been using this link. Below.I heard a womeN confesssed last week thanking me for saving her marriage.her husband last more than an hour a round
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by lordtim001(m): 10:40pm On Nov 30, 2017
gurunlocker:
You don try am before abi? wink
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by Gkemz: 10:46pm On Nov 30, 2017
Those who have opportunity doesn't know how to utilize it. How can they be complaining of soap entering their eyes inside the water when they have access to assorted and classic babes in the school. Just promise a girl you like of additional mark. Those days in school my guy had to lie to a female student that his father was the VC of the school, promising to help her in all her courses just to have her and it worked for him.
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by Tisham20(m): 10:49pm On Nov 30, 2017
Vaseline crew
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by lordtim001(m): 11:13pm On Nov 30, 2017
ObaKlaz:

Makes sense now.
Is it as effective as Vaseline. Vaseline gang please answer undecided
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by Bullhari: 11:36pm On Nov 30, 2017
chaiii

MissChievous199 MissChievous199 MissChievous199
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by litaninja(m): 11:50pm On Nov 30, 2017
Porn on YouTube? I doubt...
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by stanliwise(m): 12:43am On Dec 01, 2017
ceezarhh:
let's check the V.C's browser history...
I was hoping for someone to say this and you did. grin grin
Re: 40% Of UNIZIK Staff Watch Pornography At Work - VC, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku by RealMillennial(m): 4:10am On Dec 01, 2017
The Pope must Hear This!!!!!

Osun Students Appear In Church Garments / Fun Test: Name the Parts of the Body in Your Language! / UNILAG Finalists Celebrate In A Convoy After Their Final Exam

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33