Stats: 3,150,676 members, 7,809,569 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:19 AM

"I Am Still Entitled To $800m Compensation" - Nnamdi Kanu - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / "I Am Still Entitled To $800m Compensation" - Nnamdi Kanu (43918 Views)

Sowore: Moghalu says, Even Accused Persons Are Entitled To Due Process. / I Am Still Entitled To $800m Compensation – Nnamdi Kanu / Nnamdi Kanu Has Jumped Bail, His $800m Suit Purposeless - FG (2) (3) (4)

Re: "I Am Still Entitled To $800m Compensation" - Nnamdi Kanu by zsuave(m): 6:29pm On Dec 04, 2017
THIEF... HE WAN GET MONEY PASS JAYZ OVERNIGHT
Re: "I Am Still Entitled To $800m Compensation" - Nnamdi Kanu by brightalo17: 6:31pm On Dec 04, 2017
anonimi:

A true legend like barawo bubu who technically defeated Boko Haram yet they have killed almost 2,000 thereafter in soft targets.
Meanwhile all the Chibok girls are yet to be released.
What a waste of human space!

www.nairaland.com/attachments/3236486_buharidefeatsbokoharam4_jpeg3b14d0e7f2d2c32d3b117b1eb1fc793c

[img]http://2.bp..com/-WWN2AWIXs9E/VK-lF5asSiI/AAAAAAABfc0/EygIJYhB0CM/s1600/new%2Bposter-05.jpg[/img]

No single sense left in you. Sorry.

Re: "I Am Still Entitled To $800m Compensation" - Nnamdi Kanu by Wallace2107: 6:37pm On Dec 04, 2017
omololu2020:
if his right has been trampled upon, then he is entitled to it
trash trash trash from a trashy fellow..what of d rights of d people he trampled on,lives lost?
Re: "I Am Still Entitled To $800m Compensation" - Nnamdi Kanu by Jesusloveyou: 6:46pm On Dec 04, 2017
Michael004:
Where is he talking from?
from his lawyer
Re: "I Am Still Entitled To $800m Compensation" - Nnamdi Kanu by anonimi: 2:20am On Dec 05, 2017
lazygal:
Well if thatsteully what you wish to do ,y not join a political party and assist to get a very good candidate..if at the end all we have is Atiku and bubuwhat do we do M one must emerge the winner .

I am already in a political party and spending my money and time shaping things within as well as what I do here and on NVS to shape things from outside.

http://nigeriavillagesquare.com/forum/members/anonimi.7687/

If intelligent, smart people like you stay on the sidelines and can't join the rough & tumble world of politics, we will be stuck with Atiku and barawo bubu or another incompetent rogue from the north in 2019.
Can you see Tambuwal warming up after Kwankwaso and El-Rufai expired themselves

www.nairaland.com/attachments/4263972_candidate168717520150430101652_jpeg5d095e7c3dfe8b5bf465a64450383689

www.nairaland.com/attachments/4160987_image_jpeg_jpeg6f95b5e7a24ad4fc0808d6698fd37362

Re: "I Am Still Entitled To $800m Compensation" - Nnamdi Kanu by lazygal: 10:20am On Dec 05, 2017
anonimi:

I am already in a political party and spending my money and time shaping things within as well as what I do here and on NVS to shape things from outside.

http://nigeriavillagesquare.com/forum/members/anonimi.7687/

If intelligent, smart people like you stay on the sidelines and can't join the rough & tumble world of politics, we will be stuck with Atiku and barawo bubu or another incompetent rogue from the north in 2019.
Can you see Tambuwal warming up after Kwankwaso and El-Rufai expired themselves

www.nairaland.com/attachments/4263972_candidate168717520150430101652_jpeg5d095e7c3dfe8b5bf465a64450383689

www.nairaland.com/attachments/4160987_image_jpeg_jpeg6f95b5e7a24ad4fc0808d6698fd37362

I see no reasonable person amongst those vying for that sit ....I actually would not have minded dimeji bankole being groomed for that sit
Re: "I Am Still Entitled To $800m Compensation" - Nnamdi Kanu by brownhawk: 1:09pm On Dec 05, 2017
I wish the government will always react less with words but with action. If only they can learn to go extra miles every time iPob shows a weak spot angry
Re: "I Am Still Entitled To $800m Compensation" - Nnamdi Kanu by ofai: 2:12pm On Dec 05, 2017
This is probably the most misleading caption ever.

Dirty Piggy Afonja Wastelanders and igbo sabotuers will rush in here with their hearts in their mouths.

I just love the kanu effect. cheesy
Re: "I Am Still Entitled To $800m Compensation" - Nnamdi Kanu by anonimi: 6:00pm On Dec 05, 2017
lazygal:
I see no reasonable person amongst those vying for that sit ....I actually would not have minded dimeji bankole being groomed for that sit

Dimeji Bankole's record in the HoR is of theft and corruption just as everyone else.
What legislative feat did he achieve to warrant being considered for higher responsibilities
Meanwhile president is not the only political office in our country. The more important ones are the LGA councillor, state honourable, senator and representative to whom you address your concerns directly.
Join a political party, spend your own money to get credible candidates at the above levels.

Re: "I Am Still Entitled To $800m Compensation" - Nnamdi Kanu by lazygal: 6:43pm On Dec 05, 2017
anonimi:

Dimeji Bankole's record in the HoR is of theft and corruption just as everyone else.
What legislative feat did he achieve to warrant being considered for higher responsibilities
Meanwhile president is not the only political office in our country. The more important ones are the LGA councillor, state honourable, senator and representative to whom you address your concerns directly.
Join a political party, spend your own money to get credible candidates at the above levels.

Then stand to be recognised
Re: "I Am Still Entitled To $800m Compensation" - Nnamdi Kanu by codedthingzzzzz: 6:05pm On Dec 06, 2017
IF NA YOUR MAMA BORN YOU, ENTER ABUJA OR NAIJA COME COLLECT YOUR 800m ENTITLEMENT NA
dre11:

http://punchng.com/im-still-entitled-to-800m-compensation-says-kanu/

Akeredolu: Tinubu Has Set Up A Reconciliation Committee To Meet With Obi, Atiku / Ekweremadu’s Emergence As My Deputy Is Unfortunate And Painful – Saraki / APC Names Elected Leaders

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25