Stats: 3,151,719 members, 7,813,370 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 11:26 AM

My Blood Sister Abused Me For 7 Years - Man - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / My Blood Sister Abused Me For 7 Years - Man (41575 Views)

Sonia Obi Okodo: I Was Raped By Dike Obi, My Uncle Sexually Abused Me / "One Of The Ladies Who Sexually Abused Me As Child Is Getting Married This Year" / "How My Cousin Raped And Abused Me" Nigeria Twitter Lady Shares Her Story (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Blood Sister Abused Me For 7 Years - Man by Bigprick9inches: 3:37pm On Dec 10, 2017
maasoap:

The one only Useless Scumbag I see here is you. What could a helpless kid to his big sister over a course of seven years to deserve such a barbaric punishments?
Idiot, he said for 7years, not age, 7 years.
BTW a 7 year old in naija is a pikin and when you jam pikin of 7 years wey don chop better winch, u go learn
Re: My Blood Sister Abused Me For 7 Years - Man by JoyceMeyersFan(f): 4:03pm On Dec 10, 2017
tripplephi:
social media will separate families.... this is an internal issue... does his family not have elders? how does twitting this help anyone
Seems you are more concerned about this abusive treatment being kept a secret than you're for the young man who may not have recovered from the hell he passed through.
Re: My Blood Sister Abused Me For 7 Years - Man by JoyceMeyersFan(f): 4:12pm On Dec 10, 2017
sekem:

If you want to vent, why not go and vent to those concerned?

Call your relatives and vent for them.

Why bringing it to social media?

Maybe he just wants to feel better about himself by letting the whole world know that his blood sister is a demon.

O dikwa egwu o!
And wasn't she a demon? Why are some people trying to protect her?
Re: My Blood Sister Abused Me For 7 Years - Man by sekem: 4:55pm On Dec 10, 2017
JoyceMeyersFan:

And wasn't she a demon? Why are some people trying to protect her?

Yes, she was a demon and she could be guilty as charged

But...

The fact remains that it was probably a long time ago it all happened

So

I will want to believe that the guy should have gotten over it by now or at least gotten some sort of 'revenge' or payback from the sister.

He could have also gotten to the sister to ask for forgiveness or he could have even forgiven the sister himself.

But anyway sha, I understand his pains

Some people find it so difficult to move on from their terrible and traumatic past.

Re: My Blood Sister Abused Me For 7 Years - Man by Fxwarrior: 7:35pm On Dec 10, 2017
millionboi2:
Stupid boy... ....

No sane person will beat u without a reason.
If I'm ur brother,bcoz of this trash u wrot,i will beat u till u faint.

#idiot

Your brain is paining you o. His peepee cap was cut. Whatever evil will justify cutting peepee with razor?
Re: My Blood Sister Abused Me For 7 Years - Man by lordpherow98(m): 10:17am On Dec 11, 2017
Am I the only one who doubts this story?

How can your sister abuse you severely, inflicting injuries on you without your mom finding out all through those years?
Was your mom blind?
Wasn't there neighbors around?
Were you so weak that you couldn't defend yourself even for once?

I hate to say this man
But I don't believe you 1 bit
Re: My Blood Sister Abused Me For 7 Years - Man by Barims(m): 3:48pm On Jun 02, 2023
Faithscharms2:
Foolish idiot boy..she should have killed u sef for been so dumb even at 7years u no get sense to report to ur mum?olodo..and his mum also must be very daft and clueless to think he will keep wounding himself every time like that. Dumb annoying family,Godforbid.
WICKED COMMENTS angry angry

I come across this comment, and I see that you are in no way different from that devilish sister, u didn't read the part where he stated that his sister had threatened to beat him more if he ever tell their parents?
Re: My Blood Sister Abused Me For 7 Years - Man by IamtheTruth1(m): 6:54pm On Jun 02, 2023
tripplephi:
social media will separate families.... this is an internal issue... does his family not have elders? how does twitting this help anyone

Society and double standard. But if na woman way come out to claim fake rape or real rape.. u go follow push am go front page.

World people

Sunday Awolola: Soldier Arraigned For Raping AAUA Student (Photo) / Phone Snatcher Paraded With "I Am A Professional Phone Thief" Tag In Bayelsa / Road Safety Officials Beaten In Anambra By Angry Mob. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16