Stats: 3,151,646 members, 7,813,165 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:08 AM

US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' - Travel (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' (32106 Views)

Benin Republic Deports Many Nigerians (Video, Photos) / Liberia Deports Four Nigerians 10 Years After Bank Robbery Conviction / Sample Of Letter Of Consent For International Passport For Minor (2) (3) (4)

Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by Deji63: 6:27am On Jun 21, 2018
Na was o. Wetin happen na. This their US sef wet plenty nonsense people son full na him den still dey take do yanga?
Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by octavian(m): 6:29am On Jun 21, 2018
ojootaru:
Trump does not show mercy to people from Shit-Hole countries like Nigeria.... Please read this...... Lady On Student Visa Was Deported From US And Banned For 5 Years; See Why >>>>>> https://naijabizcom.com/2018/05/19/lady-on-student-visa-was-deported-from-us-and-banned-for-5-years-see-why/
Hmmm, their rule states declare what you have on you at the point of entry, if you lie or you omit any information on your card, some ICE officials are lenient while others will send you to secondary inspections. Nothing to do with Trump and shit hole country
Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by onatisi(m): 6:29am On Jun 21, 2018
baba imagine 30 years no citizenship !!! that means he has been there since the time george bush snr , and yet he didnt get his citizenship , upon all that he went ahead to import fake herbs again ! infact that man is very unserious , and his case is very annoying
Lucasbalo:
Good point. That was what I was referring to. Permanent residency doesn't cut it in America anymore. It's citizenship or you pack and go home especially with Trampy and his bigoted lalapdogs in charge.

Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by HITTED(m): 6:31am On Jun 21, 2018
kennygee:

To whom brain is given, sense is expected.

But he wasn't given any brain na. undecided

Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by israelmao(m): 6:31am On Jun 21, 2018
comshots:
Trump invited buhari following his sack of secretary of state,tilerson over his visit to Nigeria without permission and the backlashed that followed the sack.He invited buhari to insinuate that he didn't sack him because of that.

Though Trump is well known for that kind of move.This is a nation Nigeria is expecting reparation of $500m Abacha's loot from.How feasible is this with the current happenings?
Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by Alal(m): 6:31am On Jun 21, 2018
He declared that he was sanctioned with $41,000 for importing the herbs, which he paid, but to his surprise he was still deported alongside others. What kind of herb will you pay this amount of money for, he is not saying the truth and we forget that we cannot do the way we like when we are in someone's country, all we do is oppress them,claiming rights we have not.

Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by SheikhMuniru(m): 6:33am On Jun 21, 2018
SHEY NA BY FORCE TO TRAVEL OUT
Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by Lucasbalo(m): 6:34am On Jun 21, 2018
onatisi:
baba imagine 30 years no citizenship !!! that means he has been there since the time george bush snr , and yet he didnt get his citizenship , upon all that he went ahead to import fake herbs again ! infact that man is very unserious , and his case is very annoying
That's the first thing that came to me too. I know guys in chicagoland that gets their blue passport in 7 years after coming here on visiting a visa. Imagine 30 years without citizenship in a liberal country ?. Something is wrong somewhere. Maybe what they say about the village people following some people around is really true. I bet you he's kicking himself right now wherever he is.

Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by Lucasbalo(m): 6:36am On Jun 21, 2018
Alal:
He declared that he was sanctioned with $41,000 for importing the herbs, which he paid, but to his surprise he was still deported alongside others. What kind of herb will you pay this amount of money for, he is not saying the truth and we forget that we cannot do the way we like when we are in someone's country, all we do is oppress them,claiming rights we have not.
That's A good point you brought up there. It's a cock and bull story. To be fined $41.000 in America for herb importation is unheard of. He might be talking about different kind of herbs that will lead to the revocation of his Green Card and followed by deportation.

Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by redcliff: 6:38am On Jun 21, 2018
sorry but what are you doing in the US for 30years and dont have a passport yet? or is it just me who doesnt think it right. its not possible tou have a citizenship and you are deported like this.
Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by HITTED(m): 6:41am On Jun 21, 2018
But what's all the "sorrys" for - are we supposed to pity them because they were deported?

Does it mean we're truly living in hell? If so, why don't we pity ourselves who have lived our whole lives in hell instead?

Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by sexdoll: 6:41am On Jun 21, 2018
donald trump is the man!!!

america first!!!

go back to your country and make your country work!!!

after all, they say, charity begins at home!!!
Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by chuksville(m): 6:45am On Jun 21, 2018
So you been dey US for close to 30 years, you couldn't show for it. you no com back with common oyinbo woman, Green card sef you no manage get. Bros are you sure you are a Nigerian?

Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by paulzee94(m): 6:46am On Jun 21, 2018
I don't understand what this people are saying.... All of way da Nigeria for 40 years.. We don die?
Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by John360: 6:48am On Jun 21, 2018
Uhmm... Coming back home .
Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by computerglobal(m): 6:48am On Jun 21, 2018
kingsaif:
i pray that my stingy uncle they among them

Its not always easy for them over there
Praying for another man 's downfall is bad and the person praying wnt make it also

Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by onatisi(m): 6:49am On Jun 21, 2018
sexdoll:
donald trump is the man!!!

america first!!!

go back to your country and make your country work!!!

after all, they say, charity begins at home!!!
i must confess trump is the best president america has had in many years .

“The dilemma is that if you’re weak, if you’re weak, which some people would like you to be, if you’re really, really pathetically weak, the country is going to be overrun with millions of people,” Trump said. “And if you’re strong, then you don’t have any heart. That’s a tough dilemma.”

“Perhaps I would rather be strong, but that’s a tough dilemma,” donald trump

Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by showstopperss(m): 6:51am On Jun 21, 2018
Lolz..you no get chill@all,kai
Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by Nobody: 6:54am On Jun 21, 2018
And so it begins

To the immigrant Republican trump supporters.

Do not for one moment think that trump and ice will not come for you

This is not about being a criminal or rapist

It is about making America white again. Everyone of you is also a 'job thief' who is stealing jobs from people who have never had to struggle for anything.

Trump will only be happy with 'high value,' non shithole' immigrants

It does not matter if you are one of the 'right' blacks/foreigners

Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by Deltatoto: 6:56am On Jun 21, 2018
CilicMarin:
You guys are welcome. Stay calm, this is the best time to be a Nigerian residing in Nigeria.

Go and tap into the agricultural revolution under President Buhari government and you will never think of going abroad again.

Once again, you are all welcome!
you are a drug addict

Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by paulsan(m): 6:57am On Jun 21, 2018
Another bad day. I pray he has money i mean plenty money to start something for himself?
Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by paulsan(m): 6:57am On Jun 21, 2018
Another bad day. I pray he has money i mean plenty money to start something for himself? Welcome home.
Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by PDPGuy: 6:58am On Jun 21, 2018
The guy who spent 30 years in America, yet never thought about getting US citizenship, wasn’t wise at all.

Or did he forget that you really don’t have any rights, in America, if you’re neither a permanent resident nor a US citizen. Even if you run a red light while you are on a Student visa, the Trump administration would use it as a basis to deport you from the country.

Well, it’s tough luck to the deportees. I hope they find their feet back in Nigeria.
Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by Lucasbalo(m): 7:02am On Jun 21, 2018
oyb:
And so it begins

To the immigrant Republican trump supporters.

Do not for one moment think that trump and ice will not come for you

This is not about being a criminal or rapist

It is about making America white again. Everyone of you is also a 'job thief' who is stealing jobs from people who have never had to struggle for anything.

Trump will only be happy with 'high value,' non shithole' immigrants

It does not matter if you are one of the 'right' blacks/foreigners
oyb , tell those knuckleheads the truth. I see them in Foreign Section spouting their ignorance everyday supporting a racist pig who doesn't give a fvck about Blacks and Latinos in his country and the foools think he's supporting their agenda. Trump doesn't give a hoot about any one except rich White People. Have known of his racism for almost 30 years starting with the case of Central Park Five. He's a master racist ala mode of Hitler and the only thing curbing him is the ruggedness and determination of American people. There is a reason 96% of American Blacks and over 70% of American Hispanics voted against him. We know him as a fake and vile human being.

Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by IMASTEX: 7:04am On Jun 21, 2018
resurgent2019:

OMG. See the kinda creature I share a country with?

grin it is a pity that one can't decide who shares a particular geographical space with
Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by resurgent2019: 7:07am On Jun 21, 2018
paulzee94:
I don't understand what this people are saying.... All of way da Nigeria for 40 years.. We don die?

You are dead but you don’t know. Is there good living in Nigeria!? Only politicians and criminals do well in Nigeria.

Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by resurgent2019: 7:08am On Jun 21, 2018
IMASTEX:

grin it is a pity that one can't decide who shares a particular geographical space with

Abi ooo cry
Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by luckyogor(m): 7:11am On Jun 21, 2018
Hmmmmm,they should be happy nau,i am sure most of them abroad hailed the coming to power of buhari nau,they should come and be life witnesses to the wonders of papa zainab.

Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by Nigeriadondie: 7:11am On Jun 21, 2018
Austema:

bros good morning
Good morning bro.
Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by Akpacha(m): 7:20am On Jun 21, 2018
This guys would never tell u real reasons they are been deported. They are criminals. I hope they wouldn't come and constitute nuisance in this already troubled country.

Re: US Deports 34 Nigerians 'for Minor Offences' by Pascal181: 7:23am On Jun 21, 2018
Yoruba and agbo are like 7 nd 8. Of all agbo in ijebu ode,u went to China, kwantinue

A Visit To Erin Ijesha Waterfall Osun State! The Most Beautiful Place To Be / Man Survives Head-on Collision With Lorry In Aba (PHOTOS) / Discover What Makes Seychelles Island An Amazing Place To Visit

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35