Stats: 3,151,589 members, 7,812,920 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 10:31 PM

We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! (20256 Views)

Tips On How To Survive "All My Friends Are Getting Married" / Photos: When Cheaters Are Getting What They Deserve. / Here's Why Young Ladies Are Getting Married To Old Men (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by Nobody: 1:04pm On Aug 07, 2012
What I feel inside right now cannot be expressed on Nairaland. I say a big thank you to Mr. Seun, mukina, jee bee and the new orange man on the saddle.with consent from my amiable lovely damsel,I say a big thank you. My felicitation also goes to forum members and the ladies too here that took me for granted until a beau among you identified me.

It started like a joke here but seriously in no time,we will be tying the nuptial knot at an elaborate wedding. Everyone will be duly invited as we have concluded the traditional engagements.

My angel,you consent to me doing this,waiting to hear your inputs.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by Idowuogbo(f): 1:05pm On Aug 07, 2012
u welcome prince charming!

cant wait to say i do to u. kiss kiss kiss

Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by Nobody: 1:08pm On Aug 07, 2012
New new lies every week SMDH

Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by Idowuogbo(f): 1:09pm On Aug 07, 2012
bennyraz: New new lies every week SMDH
can u b happy for us?

ode oshi

Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by Dyt(f): 1:14pm On Aug 07, 2012
awwwww
so swt
Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by Nobody: 1:18pm On Aug 07, 2012
Idowuogbo: u welcome prince charming!

*Bows head, and with a dejected look sings Dru Hill's ''Somebod's Sleeping In My Bed''* cry

*Bows head, and with a dejected look sings Dru Hill's ''Somebod's Sleeping In My Bed''*

Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by freecocoa(f): 1:23pm On Aug 07, 2012
You wish
Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by Nobody: 1:41pm On Aug 07, 2012
Idowuogbo:
can u b happy for us?

ode oshi
i can only imagine hw ur kids wud luk like tongue

Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by tobechi74: 4:12pm On Aug 07, 2012
Idowu, is dis 4 real?
Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by 190: 4:28pm On Aug 07, 2012
crownprice whos the unfortunate girl undecided

Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by Excelboi(m): 5:00pm On Aug 07, 2012
See this Ibo boy, reveal thesaid girl identity or keep fantasizing.
Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by mcnepow(m): 5:29pm On Aug 07, 2012
Dyt: awwwww
so swt
O babay, where u go since la?
29 whole days off NL! You have proved that you are not addicted wink
Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by Nobody: 5:30pm On Aug 07, 2012
Baby,you have already commented. I thought you promise to use your other handle. How is work today and lagos?
@idowu,you can be our chief brides maid

Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by 190: 6:05pm On Aug 07, 2012
^dyt angry angry
Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by deshclones(m): 6:09pm On Aug 07, 2012

just make sure you gimme that punana b4 tying the knot...

Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by cindyrella(f): 6:17pm On Aug 07, 2012
190: crownprice whos the unfortunate girl undecided
Lmao

Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by tjskii(f): 6:33pm On Aug 07, 2012
Eeeiya Ђ☺w̶̲̥̅̊ sweet,congrats
*mutters to self in undertone,yea rite,rolls eyes for good measure*

Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by Nobody: 6:37pm On Aug 07, 2012
Goodluck bruv
Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by KINGwax(m): 6:41pm On Aug 07, 2012
bennyraz: i can only imagine hw ur kids wud luk like tongue
Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by KINGwax(m): 6:43pm On Aug 07, 2012
bennyraz: i can only imagine hw ur kids wud luk like tongue
have u ever seen a kid born wit a bullet in his hands? He's thinkin of getting a gun when he hits the earth. So many hates combined to give a haste. Your children will be a terror to this world. Desist from unhealthy marriages!
Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by Dyt(f): 6:47pm On Aug 07, 2012
mcnepow:

Doin grt boo
Show me ow much u miss me?

190: ^dyt angry angry

Is dat y u wanna cry?

mcnepow:

Doin grt boo
Show me ow much u miss me?

Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by tpia5: 7:07pm On Aug 07, 2012
lie lie thread.

buy them a ticket to dubai if nl dey shack you so much.
Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by 190: 9:01pm On Aug 07, 2012
Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by Caseless: 10:23pm On Aug 07, 2012

Ar u d lucky damsel? Dis is d palliative u get 2 cushion d efect of yrs spent online huntin and prayin. I hapy 4 una force mariage by NL.u may kiss ur groom

Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by Caseless: 10:36pm On Aug 07, 2012
freecocoa: You wish
Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by tellwisdom: 10:52pm On Aug 07, 2012
Bro, using idowu as a brides made is at ur own risk, if only weed smoking is allowed at d party undecided undecided

Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by Idowuogbo(f): 10:55pm On Aug 07, 2012
caseless: Ar u d lucky damsel? Dis is d palliative u get 2 cushion d efect of yrs spent online huntin and prayin. I hapy 4 una force mariage by NL.u may kiss ur groom
U say wetin? undecided
Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by Idowuogbo(f): 10:55pm On Aug 07, 2012
tellwisdom: Bro, using idowu as a brides made is at ur own risk, if only weed smoking is allowed at d party undecided undecided
Feck u!
Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by Nobody: 10:58pm On Aug 07, 2012
Tell us hu d bride is nah...

Abi do we come along wit d bride?

Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by tellwisdom: 11:13pm On Aug 07, 2012
Idowuogbo:
Feck u!

undecided undecided
Re: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by Nobody: 11:38pm On Aug 07, 2012
Op, beht to me u sound like a lonely man who's desperate to have a partner..and is still searchin for one.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

When Will Romance Section Produce Hot Guy On Here!!!! / How To Identify An Ex Slut For Guys About To Get Married. / Impregnating Your Spouse Before Marriage Is Not A Guarantee

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25