Stats: 3,152,607 members, 7,816,508 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:18 PM

Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. (2089 Views)

The Journey Of The Boomba Master....My Experience With A Girl From Nairaland! / This Guy Broke Up With His Abuja Girlfriend & Married A Girl From His Village / God Please I Don't Want A Girl From Imo State As A Girl Friend Or As A Wife (2) (3) (4)

Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by Nobody: 2:57pm On Nov 02, 2012
she just called today and told me she's on her way back from uniport. This is very unlike her. I believe she's getting info from somebody. I'm currently housing a 2go girl that came all the way from IMO state. I would have told her to leave but all the clothes she washed are still wet and she be like the type wey go like wahala. I'm really confused now. Any help?
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by Nobody: 3:05pm On Nov 02, 2012
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by PasNet: 5:47pm On Nov 02, 2012
U̶̲̥̅̊ don enter am be dat.... Beta invite one of ur crook friends to form dat the 2go babe is his gurl so dt by d tym ur uniport babe comes, U̶̲̥̅̊ can av an excuse for her nt to stay @ur place
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by lecturerdabo(m): 6:25pm On Nov 02, 2012
DID I HEAR 2GO? THEN SHE MUST GO SINCE SHE IS NOT TO STAY grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

BUT U, U NO GET SHAME? ASHAPO angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry

Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by freecocoa(f): 6:29pm On Nov 02, 2012
^grin cheesy grin
Lmao.
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by Nobody: 6:39pm On Nov 02, 2012
hey, such a pity, tell d girl to act as ur sister or any relative, that's if d girl knows about d ur girl dat is coming, if not just sit n enjoy d movie dat will be shown to u
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by rodeo0070(m): 7:10pm On Nov 02, 2012
***Singing Micheal Learns to Rock(MLTR)-Wild Women***

Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by Nobody: 3:52pm On Nov 03, 2012
I thank God o! She later called again and said; it was a joke that she's not coming. But could this be a coincidence? Anyway, whatever the case may be, I feel better now. The 2go girl is leaving first thing on Monday morning but for now, let me continue from where I stopped grin
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by Nobody: 4:09pm On Nov 03, 2012
smh
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by Nobody: 4:25pm On Nov 03, 2012
Highbros: I thank God o! She later called again and said; it was a joke that she's not coming. But could this be a coincidence? Anyway, whatever the case may be, I feel better now. The 2go girl is leaving first thing on Monday morning but for now, let me continue from where I stopped grin
women don suffer sha... grin grin
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by Beync(f): 4:29pm On Nov 03, 2012
i hope bottle break for head today

ashawo
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by Nobody: 6:15pm On Nov 03, 2012
sexkillz: smh
Better
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by Mynd44: 6:31pm On Nov 03, 2012
Sad
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by Nobody: 6:33pm On Nov 03, 2012
u r hopeless
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by Mynd44: 6:35pm On Nov 03, 2012
mondi_cheeks: u r hopeless
Very
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by 2goodbobo(m): 6:49pm On Nov 03, 2012
Carry your cross
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by 190theclown: 6:54pm On Nov 03, 2012
Y'all should look at my signature

Its the-same OP in question here dat was quoted

Read and respond accordingly!!
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by Nobody: 8:01pm On Nov 03, 2012
Hey, what's going on here?? angry
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by 190theclown: 8:06pm On Nov 03, 2012
Highbros:
Yes o!, girls can do crazy things for money. Come see the way one was sucking and gagging on my kini provocatively because of 10k. I was like, what tha f*uck!. My kini became fatter and stronger as I was filled with surprise. Mehn, I came three times in her mouth and she swallowed everything
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by KINGwax(m): 8:16pm On Nov 03, 2012
Mumu OP
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by Mynd44: 8:22pm On Nov 03, 2012
Do y'all actually know know that if this was a girl, the words ashawo would have been used more than 20 times on this thread?
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by cdamsel(f): 8:29pm On Nov 03, 2012
Mynd_44: Do y'all actually know know that if this was a girl, the words ashawo would have been used more than 20 times on this thread?
candidates 4 yaba left.imagine d nonsense,shey 1 day Im go born girl,let's pray karma don't catch up wit him
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by Mynd44: 10:15pm On Nov 03, 2012
cdamsel: candidates 4 yaba left.imagine d nonsense,shey 1 day Im go born girl,let's pray karma don't catch up wit him
true
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by Nobody: 10:24am On Nov 06, 2012
cdamsel: candidates 4 yaba left.imagine d nonsense,shey 1 day Im go born girl,let's pray karma don't catch up wit him
Ok, now this is very disturbing.
Re: Ha! My Girl Is Coming 2day & I Dey With One 2GO Girl From IMO State. by nobniger: 5:49am On Nov 09, 2012
Not funny at all

Sex & Pregnancy Before Marriage Will Cause U To Marry Another Person Partner / Male Best Friend Or Girlfriend:who Should Sit On The Passanger Sit? / If You Can Fall For Only One Person EVER!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17