Stats: 3,151,339 members, 7,811,983 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 04:35 AM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (2714) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5738471 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2711) (2712) (2713) (2714) (2715) (2716) (2717) ... (3477) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 9:02pm On Aug 11, 2021
Jollof/fried rice + turkey and fish

52 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Ayoade19993(m): 9:04pm On Aug 11, 2021
Very sweet but e dey drawwww for mouth.. Learn it from an Igbo mom ... Late step mom rather... May God bless her soul
mariahAngel:

Rice and okro?
How e go be for mouth? undecided
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Ayoade19993(m): 9:10pm On Aug 11, 2021
Na me get brain to improvise am [quote author=iamyemiakins post=104688741][/quote]
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 9:14pm On Aug 11, 2021
Ayoade19993:
Very sweet but e dey drawwww for mouth.. Learn it from an Igbo mom ... Late step mom rather... May God bless her soul

Exactly! cheesy

You get mind.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by LegendaryLover(m): 10:52pm On Aug 11, 2021
Whenever I come to this thread, I always start feeling hungry. tongue cheesy cheesy Or ideas on what to prepare the next day comes to me.
Keep it up, guys

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by CDCEO001: 6:55am On Aug 12, 2021
Akposy:
Mini French Brioche
Please do and waybill me some of your bakes bro, I am serious. Let me follow you enjoy small please.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Akposy(m): 11:19am On Aug 12, 2021
CDCEO001:

Please do and waybill me some of your bakes bro, I am serious. Let me follow you enjoy small please.
Okay boss. No problem, just pay for waybill cheesy

Ayoade19993:
Kinda sweet tho Man go chop if rabba no day,
Cool

GboyegaD:

Been busy sorting things and moving locations. Hopefully, I am back for good now.

Okay. I will DM you on IG
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Akposy(m): 11:22am On Aug 12, 2021
Peppered beans, my mini brioche and hake fish

55 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Preciouschinwe(f): 11:45am On Aug 12, 2021
Akposy:
Peppered beans, my mini brioche and hake fish
lovely

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by DenreleDave(m): 4:07pm On Aug 12, 2021
Don't feel jealous. Feel free to ask

Prepared by my friend.... Chef Cindy grin grin grin grin grin tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue

24 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aboyaji(m): 8:02pm On Aug 12, 2021
DenreleDave:
Don't feel jealous. Feel free to ask

Prepared by my friend.... Chef Cindy grin grin grin grin grin tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue

Over ordinary indomie? undecided

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Born2winnx: 8:13pm On Aug 12, 2021
aboyaji:

it's allowed, he value what he has.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by DenreleDave(m): 9:12pm On Aug 12, 2021
aboyaji:

Did u just say ordinary

Does this looks ordinary to you
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by descarado: 9:20pm On Aug 12, 2021
chii8:
Oka na Ube....
cry cry cry cry
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by descarado: 9:22pm On Aug 12, 2021
cococandy:
Found cabin biscuits and milo at my african store. I’m feeling really blessed today.

You know the feeling.
Is this one from naija?
Cos I heard made in Ghana or other countries taste different.
Just like indomie chicken noodles.

Make una enjoy
Yours truly can't cry
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 11:33pm On Aug 12, 2021
Akposy:
Mini French Brioche
Good job

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aboyaji(m): 11:55pm On Aug 12, 2021
DenreleDave:

Did u just say ordinary

Does this looks ordinary to you

Sorry o.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 3:04am On Aug 13, 2021
descarado:

You know the feeling.
Is this one from naija?
Cos I heard made in Ghana or other countries taste different.
Just like indomie chicken noodles.

Make una enjoy
Yours truly can't cry

Real naija o.
Made in ogun state for that matter

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by GboyegaD(m): 4:06am On Aug 13, 2021
Dinner:
Stuffed chicken with mushrooms, aragula, spinach, and cheese with a side of grilled potatoes and aragula, grape, and strawberry salad with a grape vinaigrette.

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MJ01: 6:15am On Aug 13, 2021
Akposy:
I finally made homemade Pasta from scratch for the second time. It didn't come out perfect but it was way better than the first time and it tasted nice.

Cc. Prestonn

Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by glimpse(f): 6:23am On Aug 13, 2021
MJ01:

Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow

Ambulance

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MJ01: 6:23am On Aug 13, 2021
Akposy:

Oh! I see.
I made same mistake. The nunu does not work. Nuhu have been processed already, I don't know how they do it.

Tell them to give you raw cow milk that has not been cooked or processed

Please where else can one get this? I asked one selling nono
.......she either doesn't understand English or doesn't know what I'm talking about

What else can I call it so she'd understand?

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MJ01: 6:26am On Aug 13, 2021
Akposy:

I'm sure they gave you the boiled one. Be careful visiting their settlement o.

Here's my Mozzarella cheese recipe
I used
50cl of unpasteurized cow milk
1 tbsp of vinegar
Pinch of salt

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MJ01: 6:35am On Aug 13, 2021
Please how do I enjoy smoked PANLA fish maximally?
When I soak even for short period, it ends up scattering in stew

If I don't soak ..... it's too tough to chew without being properly seasoned
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by adecz: 8:07am On Aug 13, 2021
⏩Crunchy fried yams with
tomato sauce & onion rings✌️✌️✌️

22 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by willyblinx(m): 8:10am On Aug 13, 2021
So this Monthiversary was for cooking experiments inspired by the foods I see here on a regular basis.

Note: Our monthiversary is usually a week long (8th, 10th, 12th) to celebrate the different activities related to the wedding.

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by blanquito(m): 8:55am On Aug 13, 2021
Breakfast,beef sauce

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by earthsync(f): 9:57am On Aug 13, 2021
Cinema4d:
Plantain and egg sauce

This would forever be my favorite thing to eat
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Akposy(m): 10:43am On Aug 13, 2021
MJ01:

Please where else can one get this? I asked one selling nono
.......she either doesn't understand English or doesn't know what I'm talking about

What else can I call it so she'd understand?

I don't know an alternative source. I have people around translate anytime I meet those Fulani women. I think they call it Madara..Have someone translate for you.

InTheCloudySky:
Good job

Preciouschinwe:
lovely

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Akposy(m): 10:50am On Aug 13, 2021
Noodles and beef dodo stick.

How do you enjoy your noodles?

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Cinema4d: 10:54am On Aug 13, 2021
earthsync:

This would forever be my favorite thing to eat
Oya come let me serve you cheesy grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by adecz: 11:51am On Aug 13, 2021
Nice ..★♥★

(1) (2) (3) ... (2711) (2712) (2713) (2714) (2715) (2716) (2717) ... (3477) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)