Stats: 3,152,877 members, 7,817,584 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:55 PM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (734) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5753912 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (731) (732) (733) (734) (735) (736) (737) ... (3478) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jummiefoodie: 7:37am On Jun 29, 2018
I'm getting fatter (according to my colleagues)
Will have to make adjustment to my meals.
More fruits and vegetables.

16 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jummiefoodie: 7:39am On Jun 29, 2018
Over delicious dey worry this one

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jummiefoodie: 7:41am On Jun 29, 2018

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Lalas247(f): 8:17am On Jun 29, 2018
jummiefoodie:
Over delicious dey worry this one
can u bake instead of fry?
looks really oily

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 10:39am On Jun 29, 2018
Ewa aganyin with egg(baptized in river stew) and ẹja kíkà for breakfast. I didn't take it alone tho, sardine bread and zobo drink I bought were my companion in the glorious journey

14 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Somzee(f): 10:59am On Jun 29, 2018
BlueRayDick:
Ewa aganyin with egg(baptized in river stew) and ẹja kíkà for breakfast. I didn't take it alone tho, sardine bread and zobo drink I bought were my companion in the glorious journey
Lol...I just eat this today morning..... grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by psylliumhusk1: 11:41am On Jun 29, 2018

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jummiefoodie: 12:12pm On Jun 29, 2018
Lalas247:

can u bake instead of fry?
looks really oily
YES!!!
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jummiefoodie: 12:13pm On Jun 29, 2018
BlueRayDick:
Enough enjoyment
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by kingkoded: 12:59pm On Jun 29, 2018
Salsa Chicken Olé Sandwiches

These appetizing sandwiches feature a snappy chicken salad made with salsa, reduced-fat Cheddar cheese and reduced-fat sour cream, and are served on whole wheat bread.

Ingredients

1/4 cup reduced fat sour cream
2 tablespoons Pace® Chunky Salsa - Mild
2/3 cup chopped cooked chicken
2 tablespoons shredded reduced........ to read more, click on https://promomonger.com/how-to-make-salsa-chicken-ole-sandwiches/

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by pemiakd: 1:28pm On Jun 29, 2018
For lunch

20 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MizMyColi(f): 2:55pm On Jun 29, 2018
God, that okro and pepper stew up there.

What wouldn't I give to have it for one day?

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by chaarly(m): 3:57pm On Jun 29, 2018
still thinking. . .
Could use some advice

Mariangeles what do you think?
wink

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ibkayee(f): 4:37pm On Jun 29, 2018
California sushi rolls. Didn’t cook

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by dunasy(f): 5:06pm On Jun 29, 2018
pemiakd:
For lunch

I wantttt
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by chaarly(m): 5:11pm On Jun 29, 2018
#Done

18 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by xoxocandy(f): 5:59pm On Jun 29, 2018
ibkayee:
California sushi rolls. Didn’t cook
that looks yum
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ibkayee(f): 6:00pm On Jun 29, 2018
xoxocandy:

that looks yum
It was smiley

Happy birthday by the way kiss

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by chaarly(m): 6:25pm On Jun 29, 2018
xoxocandy:
that looks yum
madam cococandy.. is that you?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 6:28pm On Jun 29, 2018
chaarly:
still thinking. . .
Could use some advice

Mariangeles what do you think?
wink
What do you intend making/ what did you make?

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 6:34pm On Jun 29, 2018
chaarly:
#Done
Looks lovely...

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by chaarly(m): 6:38pm On Jun 29, 2018
Mariangeles:
Looks lovely...
thanks bro!
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by pbethel: 6:48pm On Jun 29, 2018
Beans soup mixed with spinach, taken with tuwo.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Giddyperson: 6:51pm On Jun 29, 2018
Liftedhands:
Moimoi and yakara etc.
Why is it that most times when a food attracts me and I look up I find your name. I'd like to employ you as my personal chef tongue name your price. How did u get the moimoi to be so ...shiny, just oil?

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Richhard(m): 7:24pm On Jun 29, 2018
I'm back in school now, keeping track of this thread is just giving me depression, see nice food, hunger killing me here! embarassed abeg who's in Minna, I will eat and wash All plate. cry

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by pemiakd: 7:29pm On Jun 29, 2018
chaarly:

niceeee!!
i jst remembered my Home Management cooking practical da year. Me and my partner cawwied first smiley

ps. there was no andriod phone at the time. . no pics sad

Thanks and thank God for technology

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by pemiakd: 7:33pm On Jun 29, 2018
Oya let's go there

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by xoxocandy(f): 8:47pm On Jun 29, 2018
chaarly:

No idea.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 9:24pm On Jun 29, 2018
chaarly:

no
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Shakushaku1(m): 9:48pm On Jun 29, 2018
Brunch earlier today

Fufu X ogbono

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Evangkatsoulis: 10:36pm On Jun 29, 2018
pbethel:
Beans soup mixed with spinach, taken with tuwo.

Please add "graphic photos". Thanks.

(1) (2) (3) ... (731) (732) (733) (734) (735) (736) (737) ... (3478) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Cetona(f), Silentgroper(m) and 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21