Stats: 3,152,132 members, 7,814,952 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:34 AM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (833) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5747345 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (830) (831) (832) (833) (834) (835) (836) ... (3477) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by viettastitches(f): 6:18pm On Aug 02, 2018
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MissJoy29(f): 6:25pm On Aug 02, 2018
Sansa143:
I used uziza.My dear,a taste will make u 4get dere is ogiri inside.
I bet it will cry

Well done ma.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liftedhands(f): 6:26pm On Aug 02, 2018
Boiled sweet potato for early dinner.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by gustav25: 6:32pm On Aug 02, 2018
Since we are unto Novels now ,Dan Brown is King

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 6:59pm On Aug 02, 2018
Liftedhands:
Boiled sweet potato for early dinner.
Filling dinner kiss

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by FloraEC(f): 7:06pm On Aug 02, 2018
Veggy yam cheesy

19 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by iomoge2(f): 7:10pm On Aug 02, 2018
dunasy:

I was prepared for a knock out price..... @ Yuneehk , zicoraads

Raw material purchased @200 each....I prefer buying yams from hausas anytime....

I gave him N500 on purpose to affirm I didn't hear well but , saurayi gave me N100 change fa

Where ma garden eggs at

zaynie.... na real new yam festival on NL
are u in Lagos?
I got mine 1200 each.
New yam o
Why are things overly costly on the island?
am vexed.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 7:16pm On Aug 02, 2018
Was already devouring this when I remembered this thread. Drinking garium and viewing pics on this thread is the worst but by God's grace, no more garium for a while. Abeg lemme not talk too much.... Enjoy

17 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SugaryBelle(f): 7:30pm On Aug 02, 2018
Lunch was white soup and fufu

36 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by breadplanets(f): 7:37pm On Aug 02, 2018
SugaryBelle:
Choi!

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liftedhands(f): 7:44pm On Aug 02, 2018
FloraEC:
Veggy yam cheesy
ohhhhhhhh I want some.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liftedhands(f): 7:45pm On Aug 02, 2018
iomoge2:
are u in Lagos?
I got mine 1200 each.
New yam o
am vexed.
No be lie! I priced yesterday from one Barrow pusher and was told 1200 as well for a medium sized new yam. Got bigger one at ketu for half the price.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by zicoraads: 7:53pm On Aug 02, 2018
iomoge2:
are u in Lagos?
I got mine 1200 each.
New yam o
am vexed.
All of una na very very rich people. tongue

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by zicoraads: 7:57pm On Aug 02, 2018
gustav25:
Since we are unto Novels now ,Dan Brown is King
I'm a Brown fanatic! cheesy

Got this not too long after it came out and kept me glued throughput a journey of about 7 hours, didn't even know when we arrived. Really exciting stuff. I'm yet to finish it though. Brown is surely king! cool

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by zicoraads: 7:58pm On Aug 02, 2018
SugaryBelle:
Please can you walk me through how you prepared this?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by pocohantas(f): 8:00pm On Aug 02, 2018
iomoge2:
are u in Lagos?
I got mine 1200 each.
New yam o
am vexed.

Don't mind them, bunch of rogues. That's how one told me to buy a small pineapple for N1500. Thank God I was holding my shoes in my hand, I ran away. Naso yahoo yahoo dey take start.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by gustav25: 8:02pm On Aug 02, 2018
zicoraads:

I'm a Brown fanatic! cheesy

Got this not too long after it came out and kept me glued throughput a journey of about 7 hours, didn't even know when we arrived. Really exciting stuff. I'm yet to finish it though. Brown is surely king! cool
finished it last year .... Finished Inferno last week and now reading Lost symbols again !!! I'm a brownist certified
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by AgbenuAnna(f): 8:03pm On Aug 02, 2018
Eba and egusi (ugu and bitter leaf)for dinner

34 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by zicoraads: 8:08pm On Aug 02, 2018
gustav25:
finished it last year .... Finished Inferno last week and now reading Lost symbols again !!! I'm a brownist certified
Lol. You've not been keeping up then. tongue

Seems you started with the latest and you are going backwards. How about Angels and Demons, Deception Point and Digital Fortress?

Angels and Demons is my all time favourite though. I finished that book in a flash. First book that kept me up till about 3:00 am. I couldn't bring myself to drop it. I just kept turning the pages.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by FloraEC(f): 8:13pm On Aug 02, 2018
Liftedhands:
ohhhhhhhh I want some.
Come and take, still plenty for pot

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by tatacherie: 8:17pm On Aug 02, 2018
Dinner- Yam n plantain Pepper soup

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by gustav25: 8:31pm On Aug 02, 2018
zicoraads:

Lol. You've not been keeping up then. tongue

Seems you started with the latest and you are going backwards. How about Angels and Demons, Deception Point and Digital Fortress?

Angels and Demons is my all time favourite though. I finished that book in a flash. First book that kept me up till about 3:00 am. I couldn't bring myself to drop it. I just kept turning the pages.
I skipped those on purpose ...did them ages ago �
My Favorite is the one that has Monte Iglesia
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 8:35pm On Aug 02, 2018
SugaryBelle:
Ofe Nsala tongue

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 8:37pm On Aug 02, 2018
tatacherie:
Dinner- Yam n plantain Pepper soup
Ji miri oku tongue
why are you guys messing with my head this night cry

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by miraclefromGod: 8:59pm On Aug 02, 2018
Porridge...

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by iomoge2(f): 9:08pm On Aug 02, 2018
Liftedhands:
No be lie! I priced yesterday from one Barrow pusher and was told 1200 as well for a medium sized new yam. Got bigger one at ketu for half the price.
Wat?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 9:20pm On Aug 02, 2018
Thanks dear
MissJoy29:

I bet it will cry

Well done ma.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Lapalapa: 10:03pm On Aug 02, 2018
Sansa143:
Don't know if the do sha.Yes,let it dissolve so u can be smooth.

I really appreciate all the help gotten here....

Madam of the house was returning today from her journey. When I called n informed her to get dinner that there z no food at home, d *awwwwww* I heard wasn't good. Even though she said Okay, that sound just made me change my mind n I dashed out to get my ingredients

Couldn't get the fresh cocoyam, all the foodstuff sellers in my area said they only had the grinded cocoyam, n since I had to prepare t before she got home, had to settle for that

Prepared my oha soup with chicken, pomo n stockfish...

N before she got home, dinner was ready.... I know say I no fit cook, but make una just enjoy the picture

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by zimunachimdi: 10:03pm On Aug 02, 2018
FloraEC:
Beans mixed with corn, potatoes and burnt fried plantain and pap with plenty milk.
Sis,how many kg u dey now?...lols. I dey watch you. How is my boy?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Fecodear(f): 10:20pm On Aug 02, 2018
Boiled Corn & pear

20 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liftedhands(f): 10:24pm On Aug 02, 2018
Lapalapa:

I really appreciate all the help gotten here....

Madam of the house was returning today from her journey. When I called n informed her to get dinner that there z no food at home, d *awwwwww* I heard wasn't good. Even though she said Okay, that sound just made me change my mind n I dashed out to get my ingredients

Couldn't get the fresh cocoyam, all the foodstuff sellers in my area said they only had the grinded cocoyam, n since I had to prepare t before she got home, had to settle for that

Prepared my oha soup with chicken, pomo n stockfish...

N before she got home, dinner was ready.... I know say I no fit cook, but make una just enjoy the picture

You.... tried.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liftedhands(f): 10:26pm On Aug 02, 2018
iomoge2:
Wat?
Na so o. Its just distance and time mainland is better for foodstuffs.

(1) (2) (3) ... (830) (831) (832) (833) (834) (835) (836) ... (3477) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34