Stats: 3,165,970 members, 7,863,456 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 06:06 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (2398) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11081003 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2395) (2396) (2397) (2398) (2399) (2400) (2401) ... (7818) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 10:11am On Jun 21, 2017
BullBearMkt:

...let's try to see if we can determine where we are in the market. Ask yourself the followings:

- The Accumulation phase usually occurs right after a steep sell off in the market. Is the market selling off now for Smart monies to accumulate? NO

During the Mark up phase, the stock price rallies quickly and sharply. Has market rallied sharply? YES

Finally when the stock price reaches new highs (52 week high, all time high) everyone around would be talking about the stock market. Has market reached its 52 week high? YES.

So distribution is ongoing. During this period, momentum and trends usually do not match - i.e distribution "opposite" of accumulation

You said it all bro.All these stages ended prematurely due to crude oil price fall,millitants circulars on pipeline breakdown,Northern youths quit notice to ndi igbo.We need to be watchful and pray hard.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 10:22am On Jun 21, 2017
UPDC REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST (UPDC REIT) Closure of Register for Year Ended 31 December 2016

Proposed Dividend 24 Kobo per Unit holder

Proposed Bonus Nil

Closure Date 5th - 6th July 2017

AGM Date 20th July 2017

Payment Date 20th July 2017

AGM Venue Will be advised later
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 10:31am On Jun 21, 2017
that bank rally needs a 2 week rest !
we welcome d pull back before '' Q2 - game play ''
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 10:34am On Jun 21, 2017
May & baker fuel has finished...it really tried

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 10:36am On Jun 21, 2017
fxuser:
Livestock
- 90 kobo support held for days
- SP above 50dma
- weekly RSI breaking to 3 yr high
- growing bids
- daily looks like ascending triangle
- needs to test recent high and brk with volume

dis:
not a fan of the liquidity behaviour

- 8m traded vol pre-mkt
- this market maker is cooking beans
-
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dipoolowoo: 10:36am On Jun 21, 2017
National Assembly Reforming Obsolete Market Laws—Saraki
**Says “Nigeria Ready for Business, Global Competition”
http://www.businesspost.ng/2017/06/21/national-assembly-reforming-obsolete-market-laws-saraki/
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Zhirinovsky: 10:39am On Jun 21, 2017
Mehn!!! Some people took their loot very early and everybody panicked grin
Princkez:
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OBAGADAFFI: 10:41am On Jun 21, 2017
Princkez:

It was a Jolly ride grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mahommie29: 10:44am On Jun 21, 2017
Access bank taking a bashing today. #downhill
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OlugbengaE: 10:45am On Jun 21, 2017
fxuser:

- 8m traded vol pre-mkt
-

do trades occur premarket?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Zhirinovsky: 10:48am On Jun 21, 2017
Pls is pre-market trading only for market makers?
fxuser:

- 8m traded vol pre-mkt
-

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by sellydion: 10:54am On Jun 21, 2017
mahommie29:

That should be expected. Etisalat Saga?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 10:54am On Jun 21, 2017
Market is bleeding seriously ooo...every were RED!!
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by moseys2003(m): 10:59am On Jun 21, 2017
Princkez:

Dont worry. amper light will show then green to move up. being hopeful smiley

Whats happening to Transcorp and Oando? Are they preparing for bull next month?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:00am On Jun 21, 2017
Princkez:
What were you expecting?
Fear is already created.
Fear brings an opportunity.
Begin now to check the next area to invest.
Keep your eyes on financial & services.
Also keep your eyes on stocks that has to do with Govt policies.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 11:01am On Jun 21, 2017
Went to nite vigil...woke up this morning to too much blood in the house, thank God I sold wema yesterday when saw its body movement around 2.25pm. But why other stock
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 11:02am On Jun 21, 2017
OlugbengaE:

do trades occur premarket?

from my experience
u can place orders from 10am
u wud start to see trades taking place btw 10.15 - 1.30
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 11:03am On Jun 21, 2017
locodemy:

What were you expecting?
Fear is already created.
like which and which?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by moseys2003(m): 11:07am On Jun 21, 2017
locodemy:

What were you expecting?
Fear is already created.

Please what stock can one pick on with government policy?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 11:07am On Jun 21, 2017
PETERiCHY:
Some have been in this market for ages but they can't point at one meaningful achievement like that confused dude called ihedi

In order words I will advice the SMART ONES to be taking their profits in bits else you end up losing your TIME, ENERGY and MONEY.

*ThE OcToPuS*

We gave the above advice when the iron was still hot while some were busy forming James Bond. Now the market is coming home to mama so we can start all over again grin grin

*ThE OcToPuS*

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Zhirinovsky: 11:08am On Jun 21, 2017
On all its potentials, these people no wan price ucap well.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by feelaaG: 11:09am On Jun 21, 2017
Princkez:

where is the blood in the market?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Zhirinovsky: 11:14am On Jun 21, 2017
These are just temporal pullbacks.
Find a good stock and sail it all the way.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 11:17am On Jun 21, 2017
PETERiCHY:

We gave the above advice when the iron was still hot while some were busy forming James Bond. Now the market is coming home to mama so we can start all over again grin grin

*ThE OcToPuS*
welcome! This is your time
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:17am On Jun 21, 2017
PETERiCHY:

*ThE OcToPuS*

Chai chai chai.......
You should have said it earlier this week.
why wait to see manifestation of blood b/4 telling us?
pls do you have an idea how long this blood bathe will last?
Just tell us now.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 11:18am On Jun 21, 2017
Dangflour is really strong, I like this stock
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 11:20am On Jun 21, 2017
locodemy:

Chai chai chai.......
You should have said it earlier this week.
why wait to see manifestation of blood b/4 telling us?
pls do you have an idea how long this blood bathe will last?
Just tell us now.
why do u ask him such question?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by shigidi(m): 11:21am On Jun 21, 2017
BullBearMkt:

...let's try to see if we can determine where we are in the market. Ask yourself the followings:

- The Accumulation phase usually occurs right after a steep sell off in the market. Is the market selling off now for Smart monies to accumulate? NO

- During the Mark up phase, the stock price rallies quickly and sharply. Has market rallied sharply? YES

- Finally when the stock price reaches new highs (52 week high, all time high) everyone around would be talking about the stock market. Has market reached its 52 week high? YES.

So distribution is ongoing. During this period, momentum and trends usually do not match - i.e distribution "opposite" of accumulation

There is a transition period between when prices mark up and when distribution starts. You cannot accurately define how long this period is. It can go on for A YEAR!!
More importantly ask yourself, are prices overvalued?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by bigtt76(f): 11:22am On Jun 21, 2017
Shei na Access wen nor fit manage ordinary Pay With Capture payment platform, na dem go fit manage ETISALAT? grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by nio68(m): 11:23am On Jun 21, 2017
veecovee:
Went to nite vigil...woke up this morning to too much blood in the house, thank God I sold wema yesterday when saw its body movement around 2.25pm. But why other stock

Bros e no good o..u didn't tell your Wema followers to exit when you did..
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OBAGADAFFI: 11:26am On Jun 21, 2017
mahommie29:

Government has blocked their plans to take-over ETISALAT.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by cicizhang(f): 11:33am On Jun 21, 2017
We are Epay.com ( www.epay.com ) and established in 2014, a legal online payment with PCI &DSS certificate.our main service it is E-currency exchange, money transfer, pay and receive worldwide online.

E-currency exchange: https://www.epay.com/en/deposit_withdraw.htm
[/url]
Perfect Money
Bitcoin
OKPAY
Payeer
PayPal

You can buy and sell your E-currency on Epay.com with a good rate.
-Accept global users
- Quick processing order
-Low rate

Money Transfer

We accept some bank channel to transfer and withdraw funds

Western Union
MoneyGram
Wire Transfer

More detail about the fee please check this link: https://www.epay.com/en/fees.htm

■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■

Our target business partner:

E-currency Exchanger, Online Shop, Shopify & Woocommerce Merchant, Bitcoin trading, Webmaster, Investment Platform, Forex Platform, Digital Goods

Benefit:

-Multi-Payment Ways: Deposit and withdraw with Perfect Money, Bitcoin, OKPAY, Payeer, (PayPal) Wire Transfer, Western Union, MoneyGram, Ria Money Transfer and so on.

-Low Fees: It's free to pay and get paid.Our low fees are tough to beat.Compare us with the competition, you save more.

-Safe and Trustful: Epay is a legal online payment system with PCI&DSS certificate. Reliable services help your money arrive safely.

-Global: It's easy to use and we're here to ensure your fund's security.Make payments to anyone at anytime and anywhere.

Learn More:https://www.epay.com/?ref=527495

(1) (2) (3) ... (2395) (2396) (2397) (2398) (2399) (2400) (2401) ... (7818) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: sky2891, crownprince2017, Laso09 and 12 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33