Stats: 3,154,204 members, 7,822,058 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 04:57 AM

Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** - Entertainment (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** (28321 Views)

Dumbledore Vs Gandalf ~ Debate Thread ~ / Avengers Vs Justice League ~ Debate Thread ~ (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by ijebabe: 11:03pm On Jan 16, 2013
Mynd is not judging all the debates and will take part in some topics. A vs JLA will see Mynd as judge but not for Dumbledore vs Gandalf.
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by ijebabe: 11:04pm On Jan 16, 2013
The day is drawing close I need to know who is debating and judging the topics on Saturday and Sunday.

Please confirm here. Thanks!
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by ayobase(m): 11:05pm On Jan 16, 2013
ijebabe:
Clapperboard Hahahahahahaha!!!

U sef watch am abi!
Those days!
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Redmosquito(m): 11:06pm On Jan 16, 2013
ijebabe: The day is drawing close I need to know who is debating and judging the topics on Saturday and Sunday.

Please confirm here. Thanks!
Me debate on most if not all! Tomorrow I get more specific! grin grin
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by ijebabe: 11:10pm On Jan 16, 2013
Alright smiley
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by movmentish(m): 11:42pm On Jan 16, 2013
@ijebabe how bout voltron Vs power rangers........I've always wanted to sort that one out
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by ijebabe: 11:50pm On Jan 16, 2013
Lol @ sort that one out. I'll make a note of that smiley
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by ijebabe: 11:52pm On Jan 16, 2013
Bruce Wayne vs Tony Stark (no suits) grin

or

Bruce Wayne vs Peter Parker?
Hmm...
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by movmentish(m): 11:53pm On Jan 16, 2013
ijebabe: Lol @ sort that one out. I'll make a note of that smiley
Will you let me debate on it
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by ijebabe: 11:54pm On Jan 16, 2013
movmentish:
Will you let me debate on it
Yes but I'll have to fit it in the schedule when we have interested participants. You can't debate alone smiley
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Mynd44: 11:54pm On Jan 16, 2013
ijebabe: Bruce Wayne vs Tony Stark (no suits) grin

or

Bruce Wayne vs Peter Parker?
Hmm...
Remove Stark without his suit jorh Robin will beat stark.

Bruce vs Parker na wahala oooo
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by ijebabe: 11:56pm On Jan 16, 2013
Mynd_44:
Remove Stark without his suit jorh Robin will beat stark.

Bruce vs Parker na wahala oooo
Yeah Tony is not skilled physically but Wayne and Parker will be badass.
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Nobody: 11:58pm On Jan 16, 2013
Nkem Owoh vs Chiwetalu Agu

Van Vicker vs Jim Iyke

Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by ijebabe: 12:00am On Jan 17, 2013
ItsModella: Nkem Owoh vs Chiwetalu Agu

Van Vicker vs Jim Iyke

Hahahaha! Nkem and Chinwetalu are both cowards, it'll be fun to watch.

Jim Iyke will murder Van Vicker, that crier!
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Redmosquito(m): 12:04am On Jan 17, 2013
baba chukwudi vs uncle rashidi
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Redmosquito(m): 12:06am On Jan 17, 2013
bruce and parker?
Unfair match. Parker is genetically modified, bruce is only trained.
Parker has the upper hand here, highly unfair
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Redmosquito(m): 12:10am On Jan 17, 2013
just looked through the debate topics
marvel vs dc?
Girl! Who does that?
There's meant to be a jail term for such insinuations
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by ijebabe: 12:15am On Jan 17, 2013
Redmosquito: bruce and parker?
Unfair match. Parker is genetically modified, bruce is only trained.
Parker has the upper hand here, highly unfair
Well boo-hoo, life isn't fair tongue

Wayne is very skillful and if any non-genetically person is to take on Parker then who would it be?

Hey, what of Mr Jeckell vs Parker?

I forgot all about the League of Extraordinary Gentlemen!
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by ijebabe: 12:16am On Jan 17, 2013
Redmosquito: just looked through the debate topics
marvel vs dc?
Girl! Who does that?
There's meant to be a jail term for such insinuations
This is simply a matter of eliminating the obvious losers and focusing on the big players. Royal Rumble. Simple grin
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Nobody: 12:57am On Jan 17, 2013
Who is the better actress:-
Iya Rainbow v Kate Hudson
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by movmentish(m): 1:52am On Jan 17, 2013
The voldemort Vs harry debate is one I'm really anticipating,if not for the actor no dey die syndrome porter would be dust off the shoulders of tom riddle
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Mynd44: 4:35am On Jan 17, 2013
ijebabe:
Well boo-hoo, life isn't fair tongue

Wayne is very skillful and if any non-genetically person is to take on Parker then who would it be?

Hey, what of Mr Jeckell vs Parker?

I forgot all about the League of Extraordinary Gentlemen!
My Hyde's other Mr Jeckell can now face Parker ooo. Even Bruce banna can't fighr parker
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Mynd44: 4:36am On Jan 17, 2013
movmentish: The voldemort Vs harry debate is one I'm really anticipating,if not for the actor no dey die syndrome porter would be dust off the shoulders of tom riddle
Thank you
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by ijebabe: 10:42am On Jan 17, 2013
xynerise: Avenger and Justice League? Wow! Am in cool
Oops, only noticed this. Ok smiley
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by ijebabe: 10:43am On Jan 17, 2013
CFCfan: Who is the better actress:-
Iya Rainbow v Kate Hudson
Where do you get these weird comparisons from?
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by xynerise: 12:31pm On Jan 17, 2013
How about Freakazoid and Johnny Bravo? grin
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Feraz(m): 12:32pm On Jan 17, 2013
J league will floor the avengers any time.....superman alone can take on hulk and captain America.....
Ijebabe, add Kakashi vs Guy in the Naruto comic....my other Naruto fans can make their contributions later.....
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by firestar(f): 12:40pm On Jan 17, 2013
xynerise: How about Freakazoid and Johnny Bravo? grin

What a comparison!

Pingu vs The Chuckle Hounds
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by firestar(f): 12:44pm On Jan 17, 2013
Feraz: J league will floor the avengers any time.....superman alone can take on hulk and captain America.....
Ijebabe, add Kakashi vs Guy in the Naruto comic....my other Naruto fans can make their contributions later.....

Hhen...
Senju/Uzumaki vs Uchiha
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by movmentish(m): 1:31pm On Jan 17, 2013
Feraz: J league will floor the avengers any time.....superman alone can take on hulk and captain America.....
Stop hyping superman joor,he might take on captain america but hulk Only that hulk-like dude from league of extraordinary gentlemen can take him on,dude is a one heck of a mad man,superman my foot angry
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Tgirl4real(f): 1:36pm On Jan 17, 2013
Interesting!
Re: Nerd's Paradise **Debate Thread Chat Room** by Mynd44: 2:01pm On Jan 17, 2013
I don't know why you people like to sit in your Naruto thread and do nothing elsetonguetonguetongue

they can join anyone and we can start one on naruto soon

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply)

Skelewu Dance Winner Bello Moshood Abiola Says ''thank You'' To Nairalanders / Picture Of Santa Claus Pounding Yam / Check Out My Breakdance Freezes (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23