Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,129 members, 7,814,944 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:03 AM

Pictures Of The Nigerian Police College, Ikeja - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Pictures Of The Nigerian Police College, Ikeja (38080 Views)

50 Trainees Share A Fish Head In Police College - Channels Tv / Your Thoughts On Jonathan's Comment At Police College, Ikeja? / Jonathan In Lagos. Inspects Police College. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pictures Of The Nigerian Police College, Ikeja by levos2007(m): 11:00pm On Jan 16, 2013
i was arrested by Cypriot police and i slept in the cell over night, the cell was AC fitted with blanket even though i hate it
payless: Wow! Look at Nigeria Police College!

When I was a criminal Justice student in the U.S, I visited so many prisons in U.S and they look like middle-class apartment studios. Furnished with beds, sanitary wares, tooth brushes, clean toilets, clean towels for inmates, doctors, barbers, gym, basketball court, pool table and more. Some "middle class" in Nigeria wouldn't mind living in American prison environments if they were available for rent in Nigeria. Imagine prisons with internet service with full A/C.

Sad! Sad!! Sad!!!
Re: Pictures Of The Nigerian Police College, Ikeja by jonnex: 11:05pm On Jan 16, 2013
profola2be: No Wonder they behave like ANIMALS,because they got trained in the ANIMAL FARM!!!!!
Even the Dogs I breed live in a neater place than this goat and sheep houses
, We cannot compare community police in U.K with our so-call boy scout policemen.
Re: Pictures Of The Nigerian Police College, Ikeja by theripper: 11:06pm On Jan 16, 2013