Stats: 3,162,597 members, 7,851,014 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 12:13 PM

Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread - TV/Movies (2127) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread (2180627 Views)

Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread / Big Brother Africa The Chase Finale After-party Pictures / Angelo And Bimp Evicted From Big Brother Africa The Chase (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2124) (2125) (2126) (2127) (2128) (2129) (2130) ... (2727) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Cestmoi1(f): 12:14am On Oct 19, 2013
Dannyxy: i am nt kidding,send me airtime of 1,500,i would spill mre of what he told me grin
Lolz.....1,500 is too small na for the wonderful grapevine service you want to render.
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by ninnyanny(f): 12:28am On Oct 19, 2013
Elikem has spent some days in Nigeria where he is working on a new movie. He paid Beverly and Bassey a visit today.

Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by toxxxxxxx: 12:38am On Oct 19, 2013
ninnyanny: WTF! Every single thing in this poster is wrong!!!
What is Dillish doing in the middle and the biggest space on that flier?
Mtsweeeee...

And I think Hakeem would come with Melvin tomorrow
Cos he is presently in SA.....

But really,dis one wey selly jst dey throw party I no understand.wetin be the aim?shey na for fame/popularity poll?she on act any movie or get endorsement after BBA.I don't really understand the reason for this
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Nobody: 12:39am On Oct 19, 2013
Dannyxy: I hv always knwn that this caruj guy is a chicken...mehn u are nt man enuf 4 royalpearl *spits on him*

Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by lekpalicious(f): 12:40am On Oct 19, 2013
toxxxxxxx:

But really,dis one wey selly jst dey throw party I no understand.wetin be the aim?shey na for fame/popularity poll?she on act any movie or get endorsement after BBA.I don't really understand the reason for this
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by toxxxxxxx: 12:40am On Oct 19, 2013
Dannyxy: i am nt kidding,send me airtime of 1,500,i would spill mre of what he told me grin
Are u that cheap?1500 to betray a friend.
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by IloveGH: 12:41am On Oct 19, 2013
Reincarnated:

GH Kwame woah bro is this you?... You have reincarnated as well

Kwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!

LWKMD!!!!

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by IloveGH: 12:51am On Oct 19, 2013
Royal^^Pearl^^:
Lol why do I feel like I am being put on the spot? Caruj is such a sweetheart, what's not to like about him

Yeah, he's a nice guy buh he was more likeable when he was Ochon tongue
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Nobody: 1:02am On Oct 19, 2013
Kslib:
I don reply since but Anti-spam bot ban me,then hide the post.. Mukina just help me resolve am so..

lol @gun

Un devers de balle me teur. Je suis a l'abri de blessures.. wink

Time to sleep-------- En temps voulu, vous comprendrez porquoi ja'i utilise francaise.. smiley. Relier les points si vous le pouvez.. tongue tongue

Bonne nuit!!!
tout va bien!

Je ne comprens pas. angry
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by IloveGH: 1:07am On Oct 19, 2013
carujmonella:

It's quiet clear, lekpa is tryna find out if pearl like ochon who she thinks is me grin

The bolded
The word should be KNOWS tongue
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by IloveGH: 1:14am On Oct 19, 2013
carujmonella:

They said I'm ochongonko and that you're crushing me angry

Kwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

Charley, you still have your ochon sense of humor grin

I like it, 'cos it's niceeeeeeeeee! cheesy
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by lekpalicious(f): 1:16am On Oct 19, 2013
^^ Gh kwame doing payback lol
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by IloveGH: 1:20am On Oct 19, 2013
Reincarnated:

LMFAOOO. Bros join the queue. Right behind GH kwame

But if the baby isn't born on Saturday, she can't name him Kwame.
She can call him "Obrafour" then grin
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by lekpalicious(f): 1:32am On Oct 19, 2013
sad
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by IloveGH: 1:32am On Oct 19, 2013
lekpalicious: ^^ Gh kwame doing payback lol

Gh kwame nko?

Sis, I am me, and both "Caruj" and "Obrafour" knew me before they became Caruj and Obrafour cool grin
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by lekpalicious(f): 1:34am On Oct 19, 2013
^^ So why are you going on and on with Caruj and posts about Royal? Unless you are also in the queue lmfao

Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by lekpalicious(f): 1:38am On Oct 19, 2013
ninnyanny: Elikem has spent some days in Nigeria where he is working on a new movie. He paid Beverly and Bassey a visit today.
Beverly is looking so beautiful
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by IloveGH: 1:38am On Oct 19, 2013
lekpalicious: ^^ So why are you going on and on with Caruj and posts about Royal? Unless you are also in the queue lmfao

LMAO @ bolded

Naaah! Royal is my sis. Caruj/ochon can have her. I give my blessings.
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by lekpalicious(f): 1:39am On Oct 19, 2013
I love GH:

LMAO @ bolded

cool cool
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by IloveGH: 1:42am On Oct 19, 2013
Reincarnated:

Why do I find this so funny? grin grin

Bros, I was ROTFLMFAO!! grin grin grin
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by RoyalPearl(f): 1:52am On Oct 19, 2013
I love GH:

LMAO @ bolded

undecided As if you have a say in it.
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by RoyalPearl(f): 1:55am On Oct 19, 2013
can't sleep cry cry
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by IloveGH: 2:00am On Oct 19, 2013
Royal^^Pearl^^:
undecided As if you have a say in it.

grin grin grin Yes I do sis. Especially since the guy in question is Caruj/ochon cheesy

A really nice guy cool
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by RoyalPearl(f): 2:03am On Oct 19, 2013
I love GH:

grin grin grin Yes I do sis. Especially since the guy in question is Caruj/ochon cheesy

A really nice guy cool
Is that so?
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by IloveGH: 2:04am On Oct 19, 2013
Royal^^Pearl^^:
Is that so?

Yes!
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by IloveGH: 2:06am On Oct 19, 2013
Royal^^Pearl^^:
can't sleep cry cry

Just close those pretty eyes.... Caruj/ochon is already asleep

Gud nyt!
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 2:37am On Oct 19, 2013
lekpalicious: sad

sad sad
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by RoyalPearl(f): 2:39am On Oct 19, 2013
Reincarnated:

sad sad
You two cheesy. I should have know the way you used to argue. It's sweet though! You better invite me to your wedding
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 2:43am On Oct 19, 2013
I love GH:

But if the baby isn't born on Saturday, she can't name him Kwame.
She can call him "Obrafour" then grin

so you're indeed him smh how many monikers u wan have?

Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 2:44am On Oct 19, 2013
Royal^^Pearl^^:
You two cheesy. I should have know the way you used to argue. It's sweet though! You better invite me to your wedding

shocked Wedding loool?? Do u know something I don't?
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by IyawoTM(f): 2:45am On Oct 19, 2013
Agbgift: @IyawoTM please if you are among to four guest, login in and say Hi to us na. I dey miss you.

Hello dear,miss u guys too kiss
I no dey do ghost mode, wen u c me, u c me. I signed in n saw plentyyyyyy pages, I tried to focus, but couldn't so I run.
Baby never come o, na work. These weeks r so slow even me sef tire angry
Please everyone bear with me....i dey c una, and I go respond one by one.
@ Kslib
A quick one, Cyril ko, Cereal ni tongue

@at all
Thanks for ure concern I'm touched. Harel says hi, n he cnt wait to meet y'all. Promised I would post his debut pic here, n I will by God's grace!

(1) (2) (3) ... (2124) (2125) (2126) (2127) (2128) (2129) (2130) ... (2727) (Reply)

Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread / Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25