Stats: 3,156,045 members, 7,828,678 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 12:48 PM

Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread - TV/Movies (316) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread (2175794 Views)

Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread / Big Brother Africa The Chase Finale After-party Pictures / Angelo And Bimp Evicted From Big Brother Africa The Chase (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (313) (314) (315) (316) (317) (318) (319) ... (2727) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Nobody: 11:54am On Jul 02, 2013
This THREAD will start getting hot by Friday!.......for now,bye!!
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by teajays(m): 12:07pm On Jul 02, 2013
Nando's Proposal to his wife “Marry me ... FOOL”
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Nobody: 12:18pm On Jul 02, 2013
TBH, bimp is boring in all aspect. Nando drives more traffic than him any day, any time, whether bad news or not. Nando is more entertaining than him

But I'll vote bimp 'cause naturally, I'm allergic to crackheadedness and timebombs waiting to happen and illbreds.

Those are my reasons

Please how do I register and vote, I want to vote bimp
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by forkadict(m): 12:18pm On Jul 02, 2013
[color=#006600][/color]
pahgy: Besides d only Intresting housemate in BBA this season Is Nando.

Bev just ova talks, Hakeem just plain dumb, Melvin just too slow, Selly is also intresting, Sulu just funny, Bimp well just too bimp, annabel just nufin to say, diamond inmates just dry apart from Feza, Dillish well just pretty.

The only interesting housemate this season is nando. Sulu is just interesting. Is Sulu not a housemate or being funny doesnt qualify one as interesting in your own messed up dictionary

Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by ozodigboo(m): 12:54pm On Jul 02, 2013
O'neal just started his diary session - 12.50pm Naija time.
Singlet and jeans. Nice.
Biggie's voice has returned.
Methinks O'neal believes he is d most intelligent in d house.
Biggie asking him what a dream wedding entails to him.
Its like he proposed to Feza - despite d earlier friendzoning.
I never knew he had a son.

More updates coming . . . . .
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Nobody: 12:57pm On Jul 02, 2013
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by ozodigboo(m): 1:06pm On Jul 02, 2013
The names trending on the BBA screen threadstrap, are quite different from what peeps are saying here -
''plz vote Bimp, he loves Bev'', '' plz let's evict Hakeed'', blah blah blah

The problem is that over 90% of voters are female - most of our guys here [ Sholay, Kslib, dmalam, fork adict etc ] WILL NOT VOTE.
The lady voters are trending Nando everywhere - SMH. thats why most ladies easily fall into traps set by smoothtalkers like Nando.

Meanwhile, Dellish looks ravishing. nice black , low cut dress with proteinous boobs.
Gosh !

*** runs into d bathroom ***

Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by ozodigboo(m): 1:10pm On Jul 02, 2013
Buwahahahahahahahaha ! !
after writing '' b*obs '' in describing Dellish's frontage, Seun the mod, changed it to bosoms.
Abeg no be bosoms i write o !
Seun don dey do like Biggie.

Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by sushieater: 1:16pm On Jul 02, 2013
ozodigboo: The names trending on the BBA screen threadstrap, are quite different from what peeps are saying here -
''plz vote Bimp, he loves Bev'', '' plz let's evict Hakeed'', blah blah blah

The problem is that over 90% of voters are female - most of our guys here [ Sholay, Kslib, dmalam, fork adict etc ] WILL NOT VOTE.
The lady voters are trending Nando everywhere - SMH. thats why most ladies easily fall into traps set by smoothtalkers like Nando.

Meanwhile, Dellish looks ravishing. nice black , low cut dress with proteinous boobs.
Gosh !

*** runs into d bathroom ***
#Thatisall

Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by ozodigboo(m): 1:18pm On Jul 02, 2013
Diamond house, 1.15pm

Melvin is teaching d other housemates, about tricks ladies play on men.
'' when a babe loves u, u are caged'', '' i don't like virgins'', BLAH, BLAH, BLAH.

mr. Lecturer . . abeg, teacher , no teach us nonsense o !

Nando, as usual, is dominating the convo, not allowing Lecturer Melvin to talk.
I ve noticed that, aside from s*x, smash, babes, kittycat etc he is practically unable to contribute to any other type of conversation.
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by ozodigboo(m): 1:25pm On Jul 02, 2013
Ruby. Fatima's diary session . 1.25pm

She's already paranoid.
She just experienced her 1st nomination and is already moaning to Biggie.
'' if i leave on sunday, this one will happen''. '' if i leave, that one will happen'', '' i know i may leave''.
WTF ? Is this emotional blackmail or what ?
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by GARRIWARLORD(m): 1:30pm On Jul 02, 2013
Biggy asked sulu what his ideal wedding will look like and sulu said:
"As a man,i like to think oustside the box and i dont do what people do.. My wedding will be like proposing in the toilet and getting married in the bush"... Lmao..

No wonder selly ran away..

Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by misssparkle(f): 1:38pm On Jul 02, 2013
Please let's votee for BIMP, aldoe I really want beverly to stop following him like a blind dog he can help us when she's up 4 eviction -Ethopia(bimp), Namibia(maria/dellish) and Nigeria

Think about it!!! Team beverly
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Nobody: 1:44pm On Jul 02, 2013
ozodigboo: Ruby. Fatima's diary session . 1.25pm

She's already paranoid.
She just experienced her 1st nomination and is already moaning to Biggie.
'' if i leave on sunday, this one will happen''. '' if i leave, that one will happen'', '' i know i may leave''.
WTF ? Is this emotional blackmail or what ?
Dat girl is going through serious emotional turmoil presently. The nomination thing is taking its toll. She has been campaining for votes endlessly since morning.
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Chrisbenogor(m): 1:48pm On Jul 02, 2013
miss sparkle: Please let's votee for BIMP, aldoe I really want beverly to stop following him like a blind dog he can help us when she's up 4 eviction -Ethopia(bimp), Namibia(maria/dellish) and Nigeria

Think about it!!! Team beverly
Sorry dear, beverly would not give me one naira from her money. If she will share with you guys una can vote for bimp so she can win later. As for me my only gain is entertainment so I shall vote for nando.
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by misssparkle(f): 1:50pm On Jul 02, 2013
Chrisbenogor:
Sorry dear, beverly would not give me one naira from her money. If she will share with you guys una can vote for bimp so she can win later. As for me my only gain is entertainment so I shall vote for nando.
....nando won't give u d money either grin
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by SamConquer(m): 1:53pm On Jul 02, 2013
See as Bimp Open Mouth,Listening to Melvin Story....Lmao
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Chrisbenogor(m): 1:54pm On Jul 02, 2013
miss sparkle: ....nando won't give u d money either grin
grin grin grin grin....... SHEBI!!
He would probably molest bassey the next time he is Hot and that shiiiii is gonna be funny as hell grin grin at least I go laugh.
Bimp is boring as hell, you know it-I know it-we agree! Give your subscription and time spent watching this yeye program some value like I am doing grin grin grin
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by SamConquer(m): 1:56pm On Jul 02, 2013
Melvin Is Really Cracking The Housemate Up With His ''Party Gone Bad Story''(I gave It The Title)They are Just Simply Laughing Out Loud
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by wildchild1: 1:58pm On Jul 02, 2013
voting Nando
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by forkadict(m): 1:59pm On Jul 02, 2013
ozodigboo: Diamond house, 1.15pm

Melvin is teaching d other housemates, about tricks ladies play on men.
'' when a babe loves u, u are caged'', '' i don't like virgins'', BLAH, BLAH, BLAH.

mr. Lecturer . . abeg, teacher , no teach us nonsense o !

Nando, as usual, is dominating the convo, not allowing Lecturer Melvin to talk.
I ve noticed that, aside from s*x, smash, babes, kittycat etc he is practically unable to contribute to any other type of conversation.

I think hes quite informed about soccer too. Cos he was an aspiring footballer before he had a serious career threatening injury
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by SamConquer(m): 2:02pm On Jul 02, 2013
Hakeem Lying On Cleo and talking Softly wheras Cleo Is Smiling,In a Nutshell they are ''Playing Love''...Selly Lying Down with a moddy Face...Melvin,Bimp,Nando,Dellish all Gisting And Laughing Loud.

Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by SamConquer(m): 2:06pm On Jul 02, 2013
All Housemates Downstairs,Melvin Reading TheTask
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by spade: 2:06pm On Jul 02, 2013
Truth be told, Mellish supporters are the lowest form of life.

I consider these people lower than seaweed cry
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by SamConquer(m): 2:10pm On Jul 02, 2013
Diamond HouseTask Is About Bridal Stuff
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Ashmark(m): 2:12pm On Jul 02, 2013
Checkout this latest blog at www.ashmarkexclusive..com...
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by spade: 2:14pm On Jul 02, 2013
They're no different from those "Seylia" supporters from last year who were pushing Seydou to forgive Talia and take her back after she humiliated him in front of 40 million viewers and over 18 African countries by having sex with his worst enemy 5 times. All they cared about was their filthy disgusting fantasy and not really about the wellbeing of the housemates.

Now, their new project is pushing Melvin into seducing a girl who already has a boyfriend, and having her betray her boyfriend in front of millions.
God forbid such people. I wouldn't even wish such "fans" on my enemies.

Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Waridi: 2:16pm On Jul 02, 2013
melvinbba: oga we are votn bimps cus ethiopia wil alwas vote 9ja.....dy myt do dsame 4 bev wen she is up.....so use ur head and tink lyk omo 9ja stop tinkn lyk u are 4rm sa

Don't be do certain about Ethiopia voting Nigeria "always" anytime the may Jump back to EA. they voted Nando & Annabel before . Ethiopian vote is just unpredictable like Say Nija voting Pokello
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Waridi: 2:20pm On Jul 02, 2013
safarigirl: my friend Nando does NOT need your useless vote, EA will save him come what may, we're saving Bimp cos he NEEDS it, why give one UNDESERVING ANIMAL more votes than necessary when there is a HUMAN BEING up? Naija abeg ignore derailers, we're going DILLISH on BIMP's asss this wk, what happened to MARIA won't happen to him.

Well you speak forceful decision ehn. You are not Naija & btw I've been to other blogs n many Naijas are singing " vote Nando". As for my vote I decide to put it on someone entertaining not Bimp coz of Bev who keeps throwing herself desperately at him cool
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by spade: 2:22pm On Jul 02, 2013
I feel nothing but pity for the sad, revolting creature who opened this Twitter account:

http://www.twitter.com/TeamSeylia

Scrolling down the lifeform's Timeline reveals a very barren and empty life.

"Nothing much yo, I heard Seydou is getting a tattoo. What if he gets a tattoo of Talia's name? That would be awesome!!!"

^^ From the Twitter page.
Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by sholay2011(m): 2:26pm On Jul 02, 2013
spade: Truth be told, Mellish supporters are the lowest form of life.

I consider these people lower than seaweed cry
What is your problem? I believe everyone is entitled to his or her fantasy and can vouch for any set of ppl, or does it affect how much Maria pays you? You really sound bitter...sorry ehn.

I am a Dillish fan and also a Melvin fan and am nt crazy about them hooking up but if they do, well, good for them. but try respecting ppl's opinions and stop sounding hypocritically pious. You claim Dillish has a bf back home; is bf the same thing as a husband? Are we still sure she really loves her bf that marriage is in the picture? Did she have to break a guy's heart to be wiv her present bf? And der re many other kweshions. She is an adult and has a right to make choices so far it doesn't endanger the society.

Maria who quickly claimed to have a bf back home and later deny it is really the example of who Melvin shud be with. Mschew! !!! I nominate you for possible eviction jare!

Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Waridi: 2:27pm On Jul 02, 2013
AFUA1979: THE WAY I SEE IT, ETHIOPIA ISNT INTO BBA, THEY WILL NOT RETURN THE FAVOUR TO 9JA OR GHANA, AND BEVERLY IS THROWING HERSELF ONTO BIMP IN AN EMBARASSING WAY.......ETHIOPIA THEY ALWAYS VOTE EAST AND SOUTHERN AFRICA......, THE TRICK IS TO GET OUT HOUSEMATES WHO ARE A DANGER TO WEST AFRICAN REPS.....ANGELO IS LIKELY TO NOMINATE ELIKEM NOW,,,,,HAKEEM AND CLEO ARE NOW LIKELY TO NOMINATE MELVIN,,,,,,,FATIMA IS AN ANNOYING GAME PLAYER AND NOT LIKED, SHE IS A DANGER TO ELIKEM COZ PPLE SONT LIKE HER,,,,,,,BIMP IS BAD FOR BEVERLY'S GAME COZ SHE MAKES A FOOL OUT OF HERSELF,,,,,,,NANDO IS JUST ANNOYING AND NOT HEALTHY PLUS EA IS TOO UNITED....NEEDS TO BE ELIMINATED,,,,,,,POKELLO AND ELIKEM ARE AN UNPREDICATABLE, INTERESTING TO WATCH COUPLE,,,,,,,I WOULD GO FOR POKELLOCOZ SADC IS DIVIDED, WE COULD WIN VOTES THERE, SADC ALWAYS FIGHTS, EASY TO WAVER,,,,VOTE POKELLO

TRUE!!!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (313) (314) (315) (316) (317) (318) (319) ... (2727) (Reply)

Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread / Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40