Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,163,223 members, 7,853,176 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 12:12 PM

An Open Letter To Mr Seun And Crew Members - Nairaland / General (22) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / An Open Letter To Mr Seun And Crew Members (40324 Views)

$9.3M Arms Deal: Names Of Nigerian Crew Members Revealed! / Happy New Month To Seun And All Nairalanders / Happy Birthday To Seun And Afam4eva (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) ... (50) (Go Down)

Re: An Open Letter To Mr Seun And Crew Members by Adamskuty(m): 9:37pm On Sep 28, 2013
eddiebruk:

Was that the only thing you saw, didn't you see other threads where i Work as an IT Professional while doing my Studies for other Certifications in SA. see how you have disgraced yourself...you think everyone is as Jobless as you are.
hahahahh! grin una don finish that guy ooh grin ,i'm so disappointed i missed all these grin

4 Likes

Re: An Open Letter To Mr Seun And Crew Members by Adamskuty(m): 9:38pm On Sep 28, 2013
eddiebruk:

And why do you think because you are a Mod then a suggestion as this shouldn't be given a considerate thought, must you poke-knows into every affair/demands/suggestion addressed to Seun as if you own NL...? Abeg go back to sleep, it's too early for this your Mr itooknow Job, Chief Surveillance officer of NL
grin grin crack crack it
Re: An Open Letter To Mr Seun And Crew Members by psky: 9:38pm On Sep 28, 2013
The mods were even the people who started insulting in the first place, this is unfair!
Re: An Open Letter To Mr Seun And Crew Members by Feraz(m): 9:38pm On Sep 28, 2013
NL member:

After all your years on Nairaland you people don't know what Local search is for?

Just type your username in the search bar above or below the page and click "Local search". The results would show you all the parts of Nairaland where your name was mentioned or where your post was quoted.