Stats: 3,152,259 members, 7,815,406 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:53 AM

Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room (25867 Views)

Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session / University Of Uyo(uniuyo) Students' Chat Room. Great Tuskites. / University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Brimmie(m): 4:17pm On Oct 11, 2013
feyisayorrr: ...wat's ur 2go username ?

Lol.. Bros, are you tryna set-P with the ONLy lady in the house?? grin grin

Next time, try to guess username frm NL Handle!

wink
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 6:18pm On Oct 11, 2013
feyisayorrr: ...wat's ur 2go username ?
i have a 2go acct but i dnt use it anymore,got tired of it

Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 6:20pm On Oct 11, 2013
Brimmie:

Lol.. Bros, are you tryna set-P with the ONLy lady in the house?? grin grin

Next time, try to guess username frm NL Handle!

wink
Lolz
'm sure u wont get it
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 6:49pm On Oct 11, 2013
greatest futarians!

Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 7:02pm On Oct 11, 2013
Odunayo1119: greatest futarians!
Yeah! another lady
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by adefemi007(m): 8:22pm On Oct 11, 2013
Only two ladies since....Thank God the ministry is moving

Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 9:14pm On Oct 11, 2013
adefemi007: Only two ladies since....Thank God the ministry is moving
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by tosnat: 10:12pm On Oct 11, 2013
Still looking for caro...
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Brimmie(m): 8:26am On Oct 12, 2013
miss_ibk:
i have a 2go acct but i dnt use it anymore,got tired of it
Hmmmmmn wink

miss_ibk:
Lolz
'm sure u wont get it
grin grin Maybe sha.. Bt 'm good at it!! tongue

Welcome hun! cheesy Oya let's make it fun!

miss_ibk:
Yeah! another lady
Lol.. U happy sey dem guys no go too disturb ONLY you shey!?

tosnat: Still looking for caro...
Which Caro bros?? My own or your own!?
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nate7even: 12:26pm On Oct 12, 2013
Brimmie:
Which Caro bros?? My own or your own!?
Your own grin

Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Brimmie(m): 1:44pm On Oct 12, 2013
Nate7even: Your own grin
Lol.. Nor try am o! grin grin

Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 2:06pm On Oct 12, 2013
Of d greatest futarians

My name niyi samuel a.k.a chosen......
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Brimmie(m): 3:08pm On Oct 12, 2013
niyi20: Of d greatest futarians

My name niyi samuel a.k.a chosen......

Wassup Neyo!? What dept are you??

Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 9:56am On Oct 14, 2013
Brimmie:

Lol.. U happy sey dem guys no go too disturb ONLY you shey!?
yes o

Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Brimmie(m): 5:14pm On Oct 18, 2013
Where una dey!? I get Gist for unna!! Oya check-in!!
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nate7even: 5:46pm On Oct 18, 2013
Brimmie: Where una dey!? I get Gist for unna!! Oya check-in!!
Oya let's hear it nw
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Brimmie(m): 6:20pm On Oct 18, 2013
Nate7even: Oya let's hear it nw

Lol.. Chillax.. Wey Ibukun!?
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by meracool(m): 7:39pm On Oct 18, 2013
Just got admitted into MEE... Dept.

How is the Dept.....
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 7:57pm On Oct 18, 2013
Brimmie:

Lol.. Chillax.. Wey Ibukun!?
Lol...checked in
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Brimmie(m): 10:13pm On Oct 18, 2013
meracool: Just got admitted into MEE... Dept.

How is the Dept.....

Welcome to FUTA!!

MEE is one of the Hot Courses in FUTA! I hope you're not the Lazy type!? wink
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Brimmie(m): 10:13pm On Oct 18, 2013
Nate7even: Oya let's hear it nw

miss_ibk:
Lol...checked in

**clears throat**

Actually, the Gist is that there's no Gist!! tongue tongue

I'm tryna wake up this "Sleeping Room"! Guys.. What can we discuss!? Oya.. Suggestions!?
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by meracool(m): 10:18pm On Oct 18, 2013
Brimmie:

Welcome to FUTA!!

MEE is one of the Hot Courses in FUTA! I hope you're not the Lazy type!? wink
I will put in My Very Best......
And I came in through the PDS programe... With God All things are possible
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Calebsworld(m): 12:32am On Oct 19, 2013
Xup fellow Futarian,pls make best use of this unlimited holiday ooo.I remained my humble self.Prof.Baale.
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Calebsworld(m): 12:35am On Oct 19, 2013
meracool:
I will put in My Very Best......
And I came in through the PDS programe... With God All things are possible
:just be yourself and follow instruction,there is no difficult courses any more,only repititions.
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 12:45am On Oct 19, 2013
Brimmie:

**clears throat**

Actually, the Gist is that there's no Gist!! tongue tongue

I'm tryna wake up this "Sleeping Room"! Guys.. What can we discuss!? Oya.. Suggestions!?
Hmmn....u should have gist o,are u nt a LEGIT futarian,there should be gist for us about school,the lecturers,hostel,cafeteria...etc
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 12:50am On Oct 19, 2013
Calebsworld: Xup fellow Futarian,pls make best use of this unlimited holiday ooo.I remained my humble self.Prof.Baale.
Prof. i hail o......i'd use d hols to rest enuf
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 12:53am On Oct 19, 2013
where's feyisayor and odunayo?
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by olasman0(m): 6:51am On Oct 19, 2013
I support ibk...tell us more abt d school.. general stuffs...dat will awaken d room mehn
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Shollyps(m): 7:05am On Oct 19, 2013
U can also post sum pix of d surrounding/building @FUTA
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by LordPherule(m): 8:28am On Oct 20, 2013
(i) (*_*)
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by LordPherule(m): 8:28am On Oct 20, 2013
Odunayo long tym I saw ur trace on NL. Now a year ago. Uwc.

Introduce ursef by reppin ur dept.
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by LordPherule(m): 9:31am On Oct 20, 2013
Campus pics collage.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply)

Imsu Post Ume Result Is Out / LAUTECH Students Booed Ajimobi (Video) / Adamawa Polytechnic Shut As Students Burn Hostel (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21