Stats: 3,152,256 members, 7,815,392 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:40 AM

Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room - Education (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room (25865 Views)

Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session / University Of Uyo(uniuyo) Students' Chat Room. Great Tuskites. / University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Brimmie(m): 10:54am On Oct 20, 2013
meracool:
I will put in My Very Best......
And I came in through the PDS programe... With God All things are possible
Oh.. Pdite!? You be Stalite already na! wink

Calebsworld: Xup fellow Futarian,pls make best use of this unlimited holiday ooo.I remained my humble self.Prof.Baale.
Prof.. Which Dept!?
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Brimmie(m): 10:59am On Oct 20, 2013
miss_ibk:
Hmmn....u should have gist o,are u nt a LEGIT futarian,there should be gist for us about school,the lecturers,hostel,cafeteria...etc

Alrite ma!!

I 'll start uploading Campus Pix..

Cafetaria!?? Lol.. Ok..

olasman0: I support ibk...tell us more abt d school.. general stuffs...dat will awaken d room mehn

I think the Cafetaria ish is gon be fun!! But i 'll need anoda Stalite to spice it up with me!
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 11:10am On Oct 20, 2013
Brimmie:
Oh.. Pdite!? You be Stalite already na! wink
what's stalite?
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Brimmie(m): 11:13am On Oct 20, 2013
[size=20]CAFETERIA[/size]

OBANLA

VIP
- Savour (SUB) ( wink Lol)
- Small LT ( tongue )

Mid-Class
- Coca-Cola (Motion Ground)

Economy
- Ground Floor (SUB) grin grin
- CRC Cafeteria

OBAKEKERE

Economy
- Man'O'War (PGD Area)

**You Guys Can Add Yours**
NOTE: Within The Campus

We will treat Off-Campus' "Mama Put" Later... cheesy cheesy
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Brimmie(m): 11:17am On Oct 20, 2013
miss_ibk:
what's stalite?

I'm not sure of the spelling.. "Stay-lite"! Someone that's already on Campus! Not all 100L are Freshers.. Pdites will disagree! Jambites are the Real Fresh Students! Yo digg!??

Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nate7even: 12:10pm On Oct 20, 2013
Brimmie: [size=20]CAFETERIA[/size]

OBANLA

VIP
- Small LT ( tongue )

Mid-Class

Economy
- CRC Cafeteria

OBAKEKERE

Economy
- Man'O'War (PGD Area)

So I am guessing you grouped them according to their food cost abi, which brings me to the question where do most people eat and pix nko

Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 12:30pm On Oct 20, 2013
Brimmie:

Wassup Neyo!? What dept are you??
my guy na mining engineering o. D dept wan kill person I don tire o
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 12:35pm On Oct 20, 2013
Brimmie:

I'm not sure of the spelling.. "Stay-lite"! Someone that's already on Campus! Not all 100L are Freshers.. Pdites will disagree! Jambites are the Real Fresh Students! Yo digg!??
alright....i hear
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 12:38pm On Oct 20, 2013
Brimmie: [size=20]CAFETERIA[/size]

OBANLA

VIP
- Small LT ( tongue )

Mid-Class

Economy
- CRC Cafeteria

OBAKEKERE

Economy
- Man'O'War (PGD Area)

Nobody cooks?
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Brimmie(m): 1:58pm On Oct 20, 2013
niyi20:
my guy na mining engineering o. D dept wan kill person I don tire o
Lol.. Oh Boi, Na Una Dept Hard Pass Aswear! I Have Som1 Thr!

Nate7even: So I am guessing you grouped them according to their food cost abi, which brings me to the question where do most people eat and pix nko

Yeah.. You guessed right!
But not only the food Cost, the Environment. Tho, the one at Motion Ground make sense to me!

Oh.. I dont have any Pix to back it up. Maybe when we resume.
Most people prefer the one in SUB, ground floor. I've forgotten the name sha..

miss_ibk:
Nobody cooks?
I dont eat on Campus.. I'm a Good Cook! wink They call me Yung Chef! cheesy

People do cook o! Most especially those Akindeko Boys! wink

Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by tabcHris(f): 5:07pm On Oct 20, 2013
Hello guys,pls how is futa hostels like,and how many in a room. undecided dnt really like crowd, am a new student sha
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by olasman0(m): 5:09pm On Oct 20, 2013
tabcHris: Hello guys,pls how is futa hostels like,and how many in a room. undecided dnt really like crowd, am a new student sha
hehehe.....I laff in French!
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nate7even: 5:25pm On Oct 20, 2013
tabcHris: Hello guys,pls how is futa hostels like,and how many in a room. undecided dnt really like crowd, am a new student sha
I don't know about other hostels but the new hostel is 4 in a room. Welcme to the thread
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by meracool(m): 5:32pm On Oct 20, 2013
Happy Sunday Room.......!!!
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Brimmie(m): 5:40pm On Oct 20, 2013
Some 4, Some 6.. It depends on the Room Size!
Bros, if you dnt like Crowd, then Hostel shld be a No-No for you. Thr's nothing like Privacy.

olasman0: hehehe.....I laff in French!

Nate7even: I don't know about other hostels but the new hostel is 4 in a room. Welcme to the thread
Nice!
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Brimmie(m): 5:51pm On Oct 20, 2013
meracool: Happy Sunday Room.......!!!

Yew Teww!
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 6:04pm On Oct 20, 2013
meracool: Happy Sunday Room.......!!!
same 2 u....
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 6:09pm On Oct 20, 2013
Welcome!
which dept are u?
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Brimmie(m): 6:11pm On Oct 20, 2013
miss_ibk:
same 2 u....
First Lady.. Sho wa!? cheesy
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 6:16pm On Oct 20, 2013
Brimmie:
First Lady.. Sho wa!? cheesy
Mr yung chef....e ku gbadun
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Brimmie(m): 6:42pm On Oct 20, 2013
miss_ibk:
Mr yung chef....e ku gbadun

Lol.. Sha dnt sideline me on your Matric Day!
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 6:58pm On Oct 20, 2013
Brimmie:

Lol.. Sha dnt sideline me on your Matric Day!
Ah! if i sideline you that means no matric na...lol
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Brimmie(m): 7:15pm On Oct 20, 2013
miss_ibk:
grin grin We gon' pop some Soda.. Yeaaaaaaaaahhh!!

Back to the matter, are you planning to Stay Off-Campus or where!?
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Brimmie(m): 7:15pm On Oct 20, 2013
miss_ibk:
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 7:22pm On Oct 20, 2013
Brimmie:
Back to the matter, are you planning to Stay Off-Campus or where!?
the school's hostel
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 7:23pm On Oct 20, 2013
Brimmie:
grin grin We gon' some Soda.. Yeaaaaaaaaahhh!!
Soda?
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 7:44pm On Oct 20, 2013
just some pics i took during post ume

Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 7:48pm On Oct 20, 2013
more....

Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by Nobody: 7:52pm On Oct 20, 2013
more to come later

Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by king94(m): 8:56pm On Oct 20, 2013
miss_ibk:
Hmmn....u should have gist o,are u nt a LEGIT futarian,there should be gist for us about school,the lecturers,hostel,cafeteria...etc
FUTA is boring ooo.
Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by king94(m): 8:58pm On Oct 20, 2013
Nate7even: So I am guessing you grouped them according to their food cost abi, which brings me to the question where do most people eat and pix nko
Off campus,I prefer Chapters.Their food sweet die

Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure Students Chat Room by king94(m): 9:01pm On Oct 20, 2013
miss_ibk:
Nobody cooks?
Ppl cook but I only cook at d weekend.I prefer eatin outsyd

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply)

Imsu Post Ume Result Is Out / LAUTECH Students Booed Ajimobi (Video) / Adamawa Polytechnic Shut As Students Burn Hostel (Photos)