Stats: 3,152,489 members, 7,816,155 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:47 AM

Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys (35477 Views)

Cultists Attack Four Boys In Anambra For Refusing Initiation(graphic Pics / Abuja Babe Drags Man To Court For Refusing To Pay After Sex / MC Oluomo’s Aide, Mamok Murdered In Oshodi (Graphic Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by Kaysee202(m): 2:52pm On Oct 16, 2013
Plutarch: RIP to the dead sad. I hope some people will not use this to wipe sentiments in the forth coming Anambra election undecided
Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by Nobody: 2:54pm On Oct 16, 2013
Lazy people are on it again.
Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by Kaysee202(m): 2:56pm On Oct 16, 2013
dis two igbo guy are bastard,they should no go unpunish.
Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by Nobody: 3:02pm On Oct 16, 2013
RIP to the poor man. Glad the names of the area boys was included in the article so the usual bigots won't be here accusing Yoruba people. Seems Igbo people too have area boy!

Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by emmabest2000(m): 3:04pm On Oct 16, 2013
Speechless lipsrsealed
Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by switdil(f): 3:04pm On Oct 16, 2013
Kaysee202: i hope lagos state governor should fain sometin do wit dis tout dat scatter evry where in lagos.
See as u tok lyk sey u no get teeth for mouth
Na english be that
English don suffer
Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by umuahiacctv: 3:05pm On Oct 16, 2013
taiocol: these Yoruba niggas ar headin for a big trouble:-(
dont be silly, one of the boys is Igbo and the type that our beloved fashola will not wait to send to Head-Bridge.

Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by Italiano1: 3:05pm On Oct 16, 2013

Unfortunately for you and contrary to the popular notion perpetuated by ibos - the area boys are not Yorubas but ibos- Chimezie and Saturday

What a shame!!

Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by iyke05: 3:11pm On Oct 16, 2013
govt should stop all this boys to stop disturbing an innocent people if govt did not allowed them their should not be operate
Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by Chaleeee: 3:12pm On Oct 16, 2013

Saturday and Chimezie sound like Yoruba names to you? Rabid racist!!

Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by Nobody: 3:13pm On Oct 16, 2013
dunce you simply saw the topic and commented without reading the content all in the name of 'first to comment' shey?? Just because the topic says lagos, u think it must be yorubas?? Well go read the content, they're all igbos. Obote!!

Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by mrofficial(m): 3:14pm On Oct 16, 2013
Thought Yorubas were the lazy ones as they usually say here.

Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by OrlandoOwoh(m): 3:17pm On Oct 16, 2013
Mumu, does Chimezie sound Yoruba?

Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by singhabhishek25: 3:19pm On Oct 16, 2013
These are some issue I think will never come to an end. Why the the hell some people does not understand this small things?
Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by Chaleeee: 3:20pm On Oct 16, 2013
This story is very sad. But on a serious note, a common N4000 ($25) would have saved his life. Its a part of the cost of running business.
Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by gboso1ne(m): 3:24pm On Oct 16, 2013
Na wa
Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by Fxwarrior: 3:27pm On Oct 16, 2013
obitwo:

There are Forensic labs but this should be straight forward. The autopsy will determine the cause. The suspects said he collapsed while his wife said he was hit

I believe you have a brain.Use it well.Does Area boys account seem logical to you.Why demand money from the man even self.He just slumped? Just like that? undecided
Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by EmmaPhade: 3:27pm On Oct 16, 2013
chimeize Is far from being a yoruba's name.
Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by okeyokeyjah(m): 3:30pm On Oct 16, 2013
[quote author=Pangea]Na wa o!
Sunday and Chimezie?
Area boys in Lagos? shocked[/Saturday]
Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by superstar1(m): 3:32pm On Oct 16, 2013
If Fashola decides to deport these ones now, they will start whinning and crying.

Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by 0monnakoda: 3:33pm On Oct 16, 2013
-Mr Cork-:
...this is y we Londoners can never settle in that crap country ..I own 8 properties in London!(no oofeinsese) angry
I don't unnerstand? please explain me You can't settle there because you own 8 properties in London
I am confusing

Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by ajasa4link: 3:34pm On Oct 16, 2013
Now I understand why pastors always tell parents to request for knowledge, wisdom and understanding for their kids when they are young..Abi how can someone who has understanding read the story above and then conclude the hoodlums are Yoruba?...,Na wa o

Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by ikeyman00(m): 3:38pm On Oct 16, 2013
@@@

suspect identify as chi wetin?

oduduwa looking for wahala

see as dey buku for thread self lipsrsealed

Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by obayaya(m): 3:41pm On Oct 16, 2013
Rejoice5000: igbo bussiness men and their chewing gum hand see wat cause u your life how much?? U ARE A biz man areas are doing nothing wat was there just sacrifice it pays alot am not supporting the evil act oooo but u ad ur wife are STINGY. RIP IN UR NEXT WORLD LEARN TO GIVE.

I don't want to believe that you are this stupid. is he the reason why the so called area boys aren't working?

well, it's only in Nigeria this kinda shit happens. and it's only in Nigeria you will find dumb apologetic like you..

Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by Sagamite(m): 3:41pm On Oct 16, 2013
Disgusting case of the useless killing the useful.
Re: Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys by Eledan: 3:42pm On Oct 16, 2013
The hard working and industrious boys just succeeded in killing a less industrious brother. grin

Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos / Husband Arrested For Beating His Wife And Leaving Her With A Bleeding Eye / Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17