Stats: 3,193,963 members, 7,952,877 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 06:42 AM

Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? (24536 Views)

Why Do Less Attractive Girls Get Hit On More Than The Really Pretty Ones??? / Guys How Many Time Do U Get Hit On By Women Or Men / Ladies, How Many Times Do You Get "Hit on" In A Month (2) (3) (4)

Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by martronilla: 4:58pm On Nov 29, 2013
Beennkumar:
Are you a guy or a girl? undecided
wat a very stupiid question
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by amiskurie(m): 4:59pm On Nov 29, 2013
to be honest..sometimes.
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by Nobody: 5:00pm On Nov 29, 2013
troy20: i dont keep counts.but i get them way often for a guy anyway
its either you must be TDH or verrry loaded or have more dan enough swagger, OR you're a liar. tongue I don't know which one to pick angry angry
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by homesteady(m): 5:00pm On Nov 29, 2013
Abu Mikey:

[size=28pt]When will a girl from NL ask me out?[/size] embarassedembarassed

Just have a little patience! God's time is the best grin
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by Beennkumar(m): 5:01pm On Nov 29, 2013
martronilla: wat a very stupiid question
I beg to differ ma'am/sir undecided

Your gender says female but you're answering a question for the males.

Where do you belong? undecided
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by mspee(f): 5:02pm On Nov 29, 2013
Deiok: Ehh miss, give us some respect.

I don't just give it, you earn it. angry
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by Danhumprey: 5:03pm On Nov 29, 2013
homesteady:
I'm serious oh! She sent me a mail asking for my BB pin! I gave her!
But since she added me, I've not even said hello to her grin
You don see Abu? Him dey get advance from NL girls,but him no gree accept. Check those postst above yours. lipsrsealed
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by Nobody: 5:03pm On Nov 29, 2013
Daily..
From both sides of the coin..
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by chimajii: 5:03pm On Nov 29, 2013
A Lot...I don't count such....the most recent was 3 weeks ago...it came from a Female Doctor who was attending to me....
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by Movicq(m): 5:03pm On Nov 29, 2013
SMH!!! ITS LYK A CURSE TO ME I TINK ITS LYK TWICE ERRDAY EVN IN MY DREAMS.......GOD PLS TAKE CONTROL!!! cry
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by Nobody: 5:03pm On Nov 29, 2013
8 Times this year alone .......
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by Nobody: 5:04pm On Nov 29, 2013
-Mr Cork-:
....600 so far angry
corky joe, its either you're hallucinating, or the babes in peckham are now going blind. grin angry
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by AbuMikey(m): 5:05pm On Nov 29, 2013
homesteady:
Just have a little patience! God's time is the best grin

....and You think I was serious about that post? shockedgrin

Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by emeka123123: 5:05pm On Nov 29, 2013
At least one in a week. cool
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by AbuMikey(m): 5:07pm On Nov 29, 2013
Danhumprey: You don see Abu? Him dey get advance from NL girls,but him no gree accept. Check those postst above yours. lipsrsealed

You dey sneak on my mails? shockedshocked

Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by Nobody: 5:08pm On Nov 29, 2013
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by Nobody: 5:12pm On Nov 29, 2013
-Mr Cork-:
....600 so far angry
ewang
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by sammsimm(m): 5:13pm On Nov 29, 2013
Vivly: Let the 2013 lying game begin!.
Are you related to Goodluck Jonathan? #NOSHOETHINGs
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by latogng: 5:13pm On Nov 29, 2013
-Mr Cork-:
....600 so far angry

Gays abi?
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by Nobody: 5:13pm On Nov 29, 2013
grin grin grin funny guys plenty for this thread,na the same set of people wey dey claim say dem dey get 20 hit per month bla bla still be the same people wey go create thread for nairaland say dem dey look for a relationship with a chick and u begin to wonder out of all the hits wey dem dey get wetin come happen?grin

Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by Earnshaw(m): 5:13pm On Nov 29, 2013
3-5 times .......... in a good year
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by ritux: 5:16pm On Nov 29, 2013
I just got one now before opening this thread. At the car wash grin
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by Ezeibe(m): 5:19pm On Nov 29, 2013
Okworigeorge: everyday
hehehe.... For ur little mind now u dey feel like say u be james bond abi.....
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by Ichel: 5:24pm On Nov 29, 2013
cool i've bn xpectin diz thread.
@topic, sincerely, i run on average of 0.75 a year, at times less than that.

Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by Nobody: 5:26pm On Nov 29, 2013
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by Nobody: 5:27pm On Nov 29, 2013
slap1: Most girls are cowards; they can't approach a guy.
eyah!take heart.
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by Leadn(m): 5:27pm On Nov 29, 2013
martronilla: wat a very stupiid question

Easy voltron! it's all fun and games... just ignore smiley

@Post.... once in a while, but it depends on where I am... Atleast 3 times a year though...

Mostly at church though wink the religious form of flirting cheesy grin grin
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by GoodBoi1(m): 5:27pm On Nov 29, 2013
if 'hit on' = eye contact or 'green light' then I'll say I've lost count.
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by chimajii: 5:29pm On Nov 29, 2013
appelmoieddy: Times have really changed, I remember I got hit a lot when I was younger, D topic makes me reminisce about some like my elder sis friend who tried kissing and I felt disgusted and to my friends elder sis who tried being intimate nd I fled like usain bolt, now it doesn't happen like that anymore. D table has turned

^^^...sorry...the table won't turn for Me....they'll still Hit on me whether or not am young/old.....
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by Nobody: 5:31pm On Nov 29, 2013
[size=30pt]OKAY, MY SURNAME IS SINCERITY, SO I'LL TRY AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE TO BE HONEST WITH MY ANSWER.

Okay, here's my conundrum. . .

Actually, no girl has ever approached me before(just being honest) So, if you know you're 13, please email me for a serious relationship.

Thanks!
[/size]
Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by whiteroses(f): 5:32pm On Nov 29, 2013
if thats true for guys on this thread you must be on fire oo
i am the type that get chased and i wont even dream of hitting on a guy thats a myth in my book, But one cool Sundayi spotted one clean guy at some owambe party, he's so fresh his skin was like milk, his hair line was on point just like i like it, his hands and nails well polished he was just too cute and yummy! i couldnt keep my eyes off a tiny gold lying on his crystal clear neck either, amongst boys at that party, you know some with kpomo lips, tint eye, bleaching guys, razz kings and prince, this dude was heavenly i just kept imaging his sexy body on my hot bodacious bod cheesy i was determined to make sure he has my number! He spoke to me in a yoruba intonation was so sexy hmm. Yes i manipulated one story like that and he was on my whats app, first time we link up i just wanted to Fkuc him kiss lololol cool

Re: Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? by ladenz(m): 5:35pm On Nov 29, 2013
Okworigeorge: everyday

they said girls not vultures. cheesy

See Fine Brea*sts With Stretch Mark / The never ending crazy love triangle and How To avoid It. / Miss Sahhara: Being Born In A Country Hostile To Gays & Transgender Makes Me Sad

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37