Stats: 3,151,368 members, 7,812,058 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 07:25 AM

Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. (5133 Views)

I Lost My Man Because I Slept With So Many Men - The Real Reason He Left!!! / Advice- “I Allowed My Best Friend Have Sex With My Wife, Have I Made A Mistake?” / Am I Cheap?? Have I Slept With Too Many Men? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by Tymax(m): 8:10am On Jul 17, 2014
Ib55 this is what you need to do.

Yomieluv: *clears throat* she's gone.and please,don't chase after her,else,you will loose more..move on.

But I know say you no go hear word.
Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by dytbabe: 8:16am On Jul 17, 2014
Tymax: Ib55 this is what you need to do.

But I know say you no go hear word.

Lmao
Why u been like this na
Give the babe a benefit of doubt
Haba, mnth end is jst in few days time
*drags him to the room*
Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by Tymax(m): 8:19am On Jul 17, 2014
dytbabe:

Lmao
Why u been like this na
Give the babe a benefit of doubt
Haba, mnth end is jst in few days time
*drags him to the room*
tongue But you know it's over between them na. The guy will lose more if he persists.
Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by dytbabe: 8:20am On Jul 17, 2014
Tymax: tongue But you know it's over between them na. The guy will lose more if he persists.

Its not really over dear
Cmon, stop discouraging the dude
Lemme alone
Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by Nobody: 1:20pm On Jul 17, 2014
dytbabe:

Cool then
Wait till mnth end
Don't get too emotional
Be calm
*hugs*
*smilin* thks 4 always bein here 4 me. dancing azonto.

by the way its ending nxt month ohhh nt this month. and m really hurtin. the thing is we were very close chatting calls Skype 24/7 buh nw nothin. I hv to wait till anothr 39 days b4 we can resolve things if thy can b resolved.
Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by ERTHAENIGMA(m): 2:33pm On Jul 17, 2014
ib55: I have been datin a lady for more than a year and we were talkin about marriage. we had a fight about a month ago, which was partly my fault. she said I was knowing her too much and I said its up to her how much she wants me to knw. she got angry that I should not have said its up to her. After some days she said we should brake up. I asked her to forgive me which she did but she said she needed so much space. please what is the meaning of so much space? its a month tomorrow and she still does not talk to me.
it means she would be f**king another guy but she would consider you if that guy screws up

Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by dytbabe: 2:59pm On Jul 17, 2014
ib55:
*smilin* thks 4 always bein here 4 me. dancing azonto.

by the way its ending nxt month ohhh nt this month. and m really hurtin. the thing is we were very close chatting calls Skype 24/7 buh nw nothin. I hv to wait till anothr 39 days b4 we can resolve things if thy can b resolved.

Haaaaa
That's long
Mehn mehn mehn
U need try get over her ooo
Sorry bro
Truth hurts
She's nt into u no more
Am sure some NL guy for don hijack her

U sure ur hrt can hold till then?
Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by Tymax(m): 6:21pm On Jul 17, 2014
dytbabe:

Haaaaa
That's long
Mehn mehn mehn
Sorry bro
Truth hurts
She's nt into u no more

Hmmm. Now you're talking. tongue Guy forget her.
Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by mencade5(m): 6:31pm On Jul 17, 2014
dytbabe:

Haaaaa
That's long
Mehn mehn mehn
Sorry bro
Truth hurts
She's nt into u no more

awon omo babe ni werey yi mehn...na now your eye clear say the girl is fvcking another deeeek abi? Mscheeewwww
Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by Nobody: 6:41pm On Jul 17, 2014
dytbabe:

Haaaaa
That's long
Mehn mehn mehn
Sorry bro
Truth hurts
She's nt into u no more

hmmmm my heart Is bleedin. as u said truth hurts.
well thts my faith.
thankd for d advice.
peace.
Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by dytbabe: 7:48pm On Jul 23, 2014
Where are u ooo
Updates pls

Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by Goldenboy007(m): 8:20pm On Jul 23, 2014
Hmmmmm, Another one bites the dust ! She is testing the waters with another new guy, he is probably richer than you are. 1 month is all she needs to put the other guy on trial and if he doesn't meet her expectation she is coming back to you. Unfortunately if the guy lives up to expectation, go byebye !
Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by Yemlizzy(f): 8:30pm On Jul 23, 2014
Eeyah...some ladies and their ways.
Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by Nobody: 8:32pm On Jul 23, 2014
dytbabe: She not into u
She doesn't know how to tell u
She can't marry u
...dats true...its unfair ooo,u dint finsh d story den.....#crying#
Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by dytbabe: 8:39pm On Jul 23, 2014
temigracie: ...dats true...its unfair ooo,u dint finsh d story den.....#crying#

Ehn ehn
What story sef
I always have a story to tell
Smh4 mysef
Sighs

Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by Nobody: 8:42pm On Jul 23, 2014
dytbabe:

Ehn ehn
What story sef
I always have a story to tell
Smh4 mysef
Sighs
lol.....
Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by dytbabe: 8:53pm On Jul 23, 2014
temigracie: lol.....

Lol?
Now smh4u

Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by Nobody: 8:55pm On Jul 23, 2014
dytbabe:

Lol?
Now smh4u

awww...wat i do??
Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by Nobody: 9:08pm On Jul 23, 2014
dytbabe: Where are u ooo
Updates pls
hmmmm no update oohhh m here bleeding my hrt out.
what do I do she is not talking to me at all. its one month 3 days today and another one month 2 days b4 we meet.
Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by Nobody: 9:12pm On Jul 23, 2014
dytbabe good advice.

was about to tell the dude what part of "fu^k off" him no understand,the 'fu^k' or d 'off'cheesy cheesy

cheesy#just joking
Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by dytbabe: 9:14pm On Jul 23, 2014
ib55:
hmmmm no update oohhh m here bleeding my hrt out.
what do I do she is not talking to me at all. its one month 3 days today and another one month 2 days b4 we meet.

She's nt bn talkin and u kept all along?
Crying and throbbing a broken hrt?
Youngman wake up and get a substitue

Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by dytbabe: 9:18pm On Jul 23, 2014
lynpetra: dytbabe good advice.

was about to tell the dude what part of "fu^k off" him no understand,the 'Bleep' or d 'off'cheesy cheesy
cheesy#just joking

Chai dude for don dey cry dey dey aggressive

Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by Nobody: 9:29pm On Jul 23, 2014
dytbabe:

She's nt bn talkin and u kept all along?
Crying and throbbing a broken hrt?
Youngman wake up and get a substitue
I dont have d emotional strength right now to date again. and any grl I meet now will be in for a wild ride cos I will end up disappointing her.
Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by dytbabe: 9:33pm On Jul 23, 2014
ib55:
I dont have d emotional strength right now to date again. and any grl I meet now will be in for a wild ride cos I will end up disappointing her.

I really don't mean u shld start dating
Actually I mean u shld get busy with another to get over her, a frnd in the real sense, u can't be there in the house weeping ur hrt out, u will jst come out hating women more, get a real cool frnd

I cld be that frnd bt am scared u might fall in love with a married woman*sad*

Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by pasqal09: 9:33pm On Jul 23, 2014
ib55: I have been datin a lady for more than a year and we were talkin about marriage. we had a fight about a month ago, which was partly my fault. she said I was knowing her too much and I said its up to her how much she wants me to knw. she got angry that I should not have said its up to her. After some days she said we should brake up. I asked her to forgive me which she did but she said she needed so much space. please what is the meaning of so much space? its a month tomorrow and she still does not talk to me.
OP, go get yourself a matured girl and leave the kid alone.
Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by DoctorAshley(f): 9:36pm On Jul 23, 2014
cock and bull stories on nland.
Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by Nobody: 9:44pm On Jul 23, 2014
dytbabe:

I really don't mean u shld start dating
Actually I mean u shld get busy with another to get over her, a frnd in the real sense, u can't be there in the house weeping ur hrt out, u will jst come out hating women more, get a real cool frnd

I cld be that frnd bt am scared u might fall in love with a married woman*sad*

a frnd is cool I will give it a shoot.
n dont worry I wont fall in love again any tym soon. m givin myself at least 2 yrs to heal so ur safe. "wink".
Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by dytbabe: 9:48pm On Jul 23, 2014
ib55:
a frnd is cool I will give it a shoot.
n dont worry I wont fall in love again any tym soon. m givin myself at least 2 yrs to heal so ur safe. "wink".

Yimu
U don't plan for love
It jst happens
Best way to get over ur ex is transfer the love and she will be gone before u know it

Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by Nobody: 9:52pm On Jul 23, 2014
dytbabe:

Yimu
U don't plan for love
It jst happens
Best way to get over ur ex is transfer the love and she will be gone before u know it
transfer d love to another woman u mean.
Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by dytbabe: 9:54pm On Jul 23, 2014
ib55:
transfer d love to another woman u mean.

Na man u wan transfer the love give?

Cos a woman broke ur hrt now, u wan dey lock up dey cry when she has moved on
Shior

Re: Help! !! Have I Lost My Girl. by Nobody: 9:57pm On Jul 23, 2014
dytbabe:

Na man u wan transfer the love give?

Cos a woman broke ur hrt now, u wan dey lock up dey cry when she has moved on
Shior
impossible I cant love another woman now. I mean transfer the love to another thing,
doing things I love lyk my job for example.

20 Signs!!! you Should make her your girlfriend / Helping A Lady Carry Her Bag While Her Hands Are Free. What Your Take? / Oh Shit! What Is She Wearing? (picture Added).

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46