Stats: 3,152,324 members, 7,815,629 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:35 PM

What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets (25121 Views)

NGOs Distribute Free Condoms In Abuja / Found Condoms In My Fiance's Bag.again! / Here's Why Young Ladies Are Getting Married To Old Men (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by rattlesnake(m): 11:50pm On Jul 23, 2014
My take is to take this thread and take the threader and threadees to the waste bin
Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by 50calibre(m): 11:51pm On Jul 23, 2014
I love a lady that can take charge, she doesn't wait for the guy to do everything.

No greater turn on than a lady opening her bag and bringing out a condom, ripping it open, wearing it on you rock hard co*ck, before mounting on top of you. grin grin

Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by yungchop: 11:52pm On Jul 23, 2014
I heard ballons are cost now, maybe she wants to blow it and use it to replace ballons on their birthday. cheesy
Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by jericco1(m): 11:52pm On Jul 23, 2014
Nope I haven't, maybe you own or manage a pharmaceutical store or something.
Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by femofiboy(m): 11:54pm On Jul 23, 2014
Fostercat:
By their comments we know those who fail comprehension in school. Lol
lwkmd Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoO Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoO Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoO lolz grin
Fostercat:
By their comments we know those who fail comprehension in school. Lol
lwkmd Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoO Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoO Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoO lolz
Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by Wolison(m): 11:55pm On Jul 23, 2014
They use it for prayer
Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by Nobody: 11:58pm On Jul 23, 2014
Much ado about nothing really.

Like seriously, who doesn't have sex? undecided

All the babies popping out everywhere, with ever growing population aren't just dropping from the sky or by immaculate conception.

It's just normal to me, to be honest.
Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by femofiboy(m): 12:00am On Jul 24, 2014
temigracie: pls,wats condom....neva hrd of dat word b4
golden circle
Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by Smartsyn(m): 12:03am On Jul 24, 2014
it's just a balloon, but strictly for adults only and can only be blown in private..
Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by baddo11(m): 12:05am On Jul 24, 2014
Dey are putin it on banana so dat dey can masturbate better “D LADIES“
Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by Aniroly(m): 12:08am On Jul 24, 2014
Whats ya business??make pesin no protect hin sef again undecided you no go face ur paracetamol sell

Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by Nobody: 12:08am On Jul 24, 2014
50calibre: I love a lady that can take charge, she doesn't wait for the guy to do everything.

No greater turn on than a lady opening her bag and bringing out a condom, ripping it open, wearing it on you rock hard co*ck, before mounting on top of you. grin grin
Best comment on this thread!

Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by eyenCalabar(m): 12:09am On Jul 24, 2014
It's fine. I'll add that they help their partner use it correctly and consistently for maximum protection. Good that we even have female condom now.

Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by Nobody: 12:09am On Jul 24, 2014
Good for them. I will even advice them to get order the pregnancy prevention pills.
Atleast they are trying to avoid haven a baby, who might end up suffering for their mistakes.

Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by Blackteeth(m): 12:10am On Jul 24, 2014
Honestly why is our society so backward like this? Ladies buy condom and so what?? We really have a long way to go towards modernization.
Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by 50calibre(m): 12:11am On Jul 24, 2014
CFCfan:
Best comment on this thread!

Hahaha you know what's up..
Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by Hugo7(m): 12:16am On Jul 24, 2014
What a man can do a woman can do better.....#mindyourbiz #lobatan

Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by Onwe101(m): 12:22am On Jul 24, 2014
condom is used to prepare fried rice....

Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by Guidette(f): 12:31am On Jul 24, 2014
Blackteeth: Honestly why is our society so backward like this? Ladies buy condom and so what?? We really have a long way to go towards modernization.
Ikr! Still cant believe this made FP. Bunch of sanctimonious freaks. angry

Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by justplainpaul(m): 12:39am On Jul 24, 2014
Enypie: me i simply wait in the car while my bf do the buying.
I'm not shy,but i ve a temper wen it comes to pple not minding der bu. #Lobatan
. You wait in the car or the pepe napep?
Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by justplainpaul(m): 12:45am On Jul 24, 2014
Guidette:
Ikr! Still cant believe this made FP. Bunch of sanctimonious freaks. angry
. Wetin u dey speak, because u take photo with one poor battered lebanese na him make u dey form prof. see your eye like okpolo own.

Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by Classicman47(m): 12:45am On Jul 24, 2014
yommy2sure: How jobless can some people be? Your headache is about who is buying condom? Na your money or ur ynash? Worse you are actively attacking everyone that have a contrary view to your puck-nosing attitude. How old are you enh?
Oga grow up abeg. I want to believe u didnt read this post properly and u are just blowing hot for nutin. haba!
Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by amnestylaw1(m): 12:52am On Jul 24, 2014
My take? They should have not gone to the supermarket to buy condoms when they could've just bought them from ordinary chemists.
Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by SmooshCHN: 1:06am On Jul 24, 2014
She's the real M.V.P.
Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by hiwalls(m): 1:36am On Jul 24, 2014
Fostercat: We all know that most adults nd teens indulge in pre marital sex a lot as it is the order of the day.some of them play safe too by using condoms.
I do know that it is the guys that go buy the condoms, but recently I noticed that young ladies come to the stores ask for condoms not minding how they are looked upon.its strange?
Ladies in house have you bought condoms b4? Share the experience. Guys have u seen a lady come to buy condoms? Let's hear you.
i feel they wanna play safe on the streets
Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by AreaFada2: 1:42am On Jul 24, 2014
Fostercat:
I feel that is the right tin to do.

There is no right or wrong thing.

We blame girls for not taking contraceptive pills when they get preggy.

Now they are doing even better: cd is safe, no ingestion of chemical, prevents STIs/HIV etc.

No more excuse by bf who likes it raw and pretends he 4got to by cd.

Our girls need to be more pro-active to protect themselves. And that's exactly what these babes are doing. Kudos.

These days some guys may be sleeping raw with 10 or 15 girls.

If you are gonna have s*x, why not ensure you do it safe?

Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by Denzelville: 1:55am On Jul 24, 2014
That's Right Ladys Throw It In The Bag Cd Thz Lol
Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by azimibraun: 2:24am On Jul 24, 2014
When dem buy condom I knw, when dem buy abortion pills and go abortion clinics I ddnt know. Who dey fool who?
Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by Ebubeslym(m): 2:51am On Jul 24, 2014
Any lady that walks boldly into a mall and buys condom........

knows what she wants.......
Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by Austyn44(m): 3:08am On Jul 24, 2014
Sorry but I have no "take" on young ladies that come to buy condoms @ the supermarkets. undecided

Her body, her money, her condom, her bf/husband/customers and maybe her donation for world AIDS days.

Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by jasmine21(f): 3:10am On Jul 24, 2014
This thread get as e be. What is wrong in a lady buying condoms? Aren't we all about prevention? So what's d big deal? Mscheew
I've bought it b4 many times. Nothing to b ashamed of cos sometyms my man forgets to buy or doesn't have at d moment. Abeg I go 4 what i want I no dey look face.

***P.S. I don't buy in my area/neighborhood sha. Cos as a lady, i know they will judge me & look at me somehow.

Re: What Your Take On Young Ladies Buying Condoms In Supermarkets by popson1st: 3:20am On Jul 24, 2014
If this can make front page, then one day Shekau will contest for president of this country..

Zimbabwean Man Sets Himself Ablaze After Finding Out His Wife Had 3 Lovers / When you build a wall around yourself. / 7 Ways To Test True Love