Stats: 3,155,908 members, 7,828,186 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 05:16 AM

Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) - Celebrities (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) (124509 Views)

Linda Ikeji Acquires A New Mansion... Laura Praises Her / Davido Acquires A House In The US / Photo: Davido Acquires New Customized Gold And Diamond Encrusted Neckpiece (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by Bisisco123(m): 4:09pm On Aug 26, 2014
omo baba olowo , u get mouth
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by MizMyColi(f): 4:09pm On Aug 26, 2014
I think the price is over-hyped.
Looking closely, the plane does look like a used one.
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by ManTiger(m): 4:14pm On Aug 26, 2014
look closely to the jet, looks like its like 40 years ol' grin
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by gunnersjohn(m): 4:17pm On Aug 26, 2014
All this your 'click the link' no reach me I beeeeg...nna ehnn. Na me you wan take gather hits? You must be a ....
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by Nobody: 4:18pm On Aug 26, 2014
redcliff: All these bloggers.. you guys have bastardized journalism.. that jet is not 250m$ plus that is not for davido!

This is not how to drive traffic to your website you hungry mofos!!!

Lear jets of 4 to 5 million dollars. Say 700 to 800 million naira..

Illiteracy is the hallmark of Nigeria's journalism..
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by sage2(m): 4:25pm On Aug 26, 2014
skyrocketters:

have you forgotten that he,s got a rich father

so, dont be bothered

And how many does his "rich father" own? The last time I checked, none. Idiat.
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by Nobody: 4:34pm On Aug 26, 2014
9jahubcom: i laugh in spanish

Imagine.me laughing in Swahili too.

This guy can acquire a jet but it won't exceed an 8 seater Lear jet of no more than 6 million dollars.

In fact I am porting to.music soon. This country too hard...
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by sexzskil(f): 4:36pm On Aug 26, 2014
I don't think Davido's father is even worth 200 million dollars undecided
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by Nobody: 4:37pm On Aug 26, 2014
Zoharariel:

Yes! Even Dangote's Eight Seater Private Jet was $45Million in 2010

Davido's father no get $250 Million or do they think we're talking abut 250 Million Ghana Cedi?

Mtcheeeew!

Eight seater jet cannot cost $45 m bro.. unless it is seatless..

People should learn to educate themselves using Google..
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by vitality22(m): 4:38pm On Aug 26, 2014
skyrocketters: The Omo-baba Olowo crooner this time around has blew his fans mind with what i refer to as the big bang. The fast growing nigerian artist reveled with picture that he has just acquired a new flying toy for himself.

Bros, but you can lie ooooooooooooo
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by Nobody: 4:39pm On Aug 26, 2014
Symphony007: The mod who put this cataclysmic lie on frontpage deserve a slap from every nairalander.

Resounding, hot slap.

Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by Nobody: 4:39pm On Aug 26, 2014
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by Nobody: 4:40pm On Aug 26, 2014
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by MzOma(f): 4:42pm On Aug 26, 2014
http://segunakinleye..co.uk/2014/08/vote-
chisom-contestant-no-9-as-face-of.html?m=1.... Please like her pics alone and the page as well... She
really need your likes.. May God bless y'll
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by presley64(m): 4:43pm On Aug 26, 2014
No beef but do u bloggers know what it means too acquire a private jet?? Maintenance fee alone ain't easy...... U guys just post rubbish to get money hungry bastards
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by redcliff: 4:43pm On Aug 26, 2014
okparaugo:

Lear jets of 4 to 5 million dollars. Say 700 to 800 million naira..

Illiteracy is the hallmark of Nigeria's journalism..

My brother your head is there
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by Nobody: 4:53pm On Aug 26, 2014
See interiors of some luxury private jets that may cost up to $100 m

Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by presley64(m): 4:53pm On Aug 26, 2014
skyrocketters: The Omo-baba Olowo crooner this time around has blew his fans mind with what i refer to as the big bang. The fast growing nigerian artist reveled with picture that he has just acquired a new flying toy for himself.

bitch don't come here n post rubbish,tell dis too ur family n friends
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by snadguy007(m): 4:54pm On Aug 26, 2014
nnekamezor: Wow, this is what we call 'money talking' or beta stil 'Money @ work' smileysmileycheesy... Hmmm, nice one DavidO

U follow believe this fairy tale
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by Jellyfishdude: 5:00pm On Aug 26, 2014
9jahubcom: i laugh in spanish
Try laugh in italian make I see... Lol
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by iamord(m): 5:01pm On Aug 26, 2014
vitality22:
Bros, but you can lie ooooooooooooo

Lol! Swear down! The last time I heard this magnitude of lie was in secondary school! And people are just gulping down the Chilled zobo!
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by Nobody: 5:02pm On Aug 26, 2014
snadguy007:

U follow believe this fairy tale
who say its a fairy tale??
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by Nobody: 5:02pm On Aug 26, 2014
iamord:

Lol! Swear down! The last time I heard this magnitude of lie was in secondary school! And people are just gulping down the Chilled zobo!

I tried though. Three separate times. Shey you saw?
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by iamord(m): 5:03pm On Aug 26, 2014
okparaugo: See interiors of some luxury private jets that may cost up to $100 m

Pls is this Heaven?
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by Jellyfishdude: 5:06pm On Aug 26, 2014
iamord:

Pls is this Heaven?
Take me there, I wanna go there..... The jet don be house na
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by sawhite: 5:06pm On Aug 26, 2014
skyrocketters:

You,ve got no idea of the features in that jet, click the link. the jet has an inbuilt swimming pool and turbine to generate power when its in the air, its also got a bomb detector. click the link to check them out for yourself
are u davido's PA
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by Nobody: 5:09pm On Aug 26, 2014
okparaugo:

Eight seater jet cannot cost $45 m bro.. unless it is seatless..

People should learn to educate themselves using Google..

Orangutan,

You should educate yourself from the link below first before advising others - Schmuck!

allafrica.com/stories/201004130867.html?mstac=0
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by ISpiksDaTroof: 5:15pm On Aug 26, 2014
sexzskil: I don't think Davido's father is even worth 200 million dollars undecided
$200mill?! I doubt he's even worth $15million.

Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by Superstar007(m): 5:15pm On Aug 26, 2014
Anybody wey fall for this tori fit believe anything
Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by lorRhyMeZ: 5:15pm On Aug 26, 2014
akpanikpe:
Am telling u, a brand new Airbus A300 wit all the features and has the ability to land it's self on autopilot is worth m$300, and dey are telling me dis toy is m250? Abi na naira op been want talk?

Na naira I believe say him wan yan...cos I believe dis Op no know say 250million dolz is about 40billion naira...grin if u multiply by 160naira to a dollar.

Re: Davido Acquires A Private Jet (Pictures) by lorRhyMeZ: 5:16pm On Aug 26, 2014
siegfried99:

U sabi facts.. grin

Tanx to Google grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Cynthia Morgan Is Depressed, Here Is Her New Look / Is This Apostle Suleman's Car Parked At Daniella Okeke's House? (December 2016) / Obi Cubana Mother's ₦30M Coffin (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23