Stats: 3,325,038 members, 8,420,016 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:33 AM

18platoon's Posts

Nairaland Forum18platoon's Profile18platoon's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

PoliticsRe: “islamic Movement Cannot Be Stopped Using Force” -sheikh Zakzaky by 18platoon(m): 10:05pm On Dec 31, 2009
@tpia wetin bring concern you?
PoliticsRe: MEND's Press Release On The Bombing Incidence Could Cause More Collateral Damage by 18platoon(m): 12:43am On Dec 28, 2009
@tpia
abeg comot der, you don carry ya wahala come again ba.
PoliticsRe: Northern Turn End With Yar Adua, After Yar Adua A Southerner Must Take Over. by 18platoon(m): 7:05pm On Dec 24, 2009
wetin? na dis small weapons you wan take intimidate us, oya begin your attacks now. COWARD.
PoliticsRe: British Mp Trying To Stop The James Ibori & Co Trial In Britain by 18platoon(m): 12:24am On Dec 23, 2009
guys dis wot i could get from the MP's website, please the number above and tell'em wot you feel, thanks.
PoliticsRe: British Mp Trying To Stop The James Ibori & Co Trial In Britain by 18platoon(m): 12:21am On Dec 23, 2009
Tony Baldry MP
working for you in North Oxfordshire

text only

* Banbury
* Bicester
* Issues
* News
* Events
* Parliament
* Media
* Gallery
* Blog

25 years serving North Oxfordshire

"Tony has demonstrated energy and commitment to issues well beyond the call of his official duties, both at home and overseas." Christian Aid nominating your MP for the ePolitix Charity Champion award. Tony won the award after a vote of all MPs.

> PROTECT OUR POST OFFICES PETITION

> find out more about Tony
search
newsletter
contact
Contact Tony

Tony is always pleased to hear from you so contact him on the following:

Write to:

Tony Baldry MP
House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA

Telephone:

020-7219-6465

Arrange an appointment at his next surgery (normal times - Bicester: 9-10am; Banbury: 4-5pm or 5-6pm):

Banbury:
Friday 20 November 2009
Friday 18 December 2009

Bicester:
Saturday 21 November 2009
Saturday 19 December 2009

Please call Barbara at the Banbury Office to make an appointment on: 01295-673-873

Or you can email below:

name

email address

building number or name

postcode

telephone number

Creative Commons Licence
PoliticsRe: Cecilia Ibru To Lose 28 Houses In Dubai by 18platoon(m): 12:11am On Dec 23, 2009
@kobojunkie

wot are you saying, look this summer i saw one of the ibrus (a small boy) on edgware road london (arab street of london) displaying in a customised 6series BMW drop-top, i saw this wif my two eyes, and you're hear saying nay.
PoliticsRe: Paid Political Hack On Nl! by 18platoon(m): 7:04pm On Dec 12, 2009
paroh_fey you must revenge oooh, na you dem dey call bloclat and you stand dey look?
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Man Robs Igbo Man In Dagenham, London. by 18platoon(m): 10:32pm On Dec 04, 2009
@tpia why you no wan reply me na? abi you don run out of ideas.
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Man Robs Igbo Man In Dagenham, London. by 18platoon(m): 8:55pm On Dec 04, 2009
@tpia where you dey? i wan figth you cos u irritate me.
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Man Robs Igbo Man In Dagenham, London. by 18platoon(m): 7:36pm On Dec 04, 2009
@tpia na me and you today, i must run you out of town.
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Man Robs Igbo Man In Dagenham, London. by 18platoon(m): 7:34pm On Dec 04, 2009
@tpia comot dat ur picture abeg no scare small children.
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Man Robs Igbo Man In Dagenham, London. by 18platoon(m): 7:32pm On Dec 04, 2009
@tpia how many times will i tell to get out of this thread, it seems you want me to come after you.
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Man Robs Igbo Man In Dagenham, London. by 18platoon(m): 6:36pm On Dec 04, 2009
@tpia comot der abeg, see ur picture old woman.
PoliticsRe: An Open Letter To Members Of The Nigeria Army Of Northern Origin. No Coup by 18platoon(m): 5:50am On Dec 01, 2009
there ar 19 states in northern nigeria and not 15 as you wrongly stated, a coup happened in honduras which is at the backyard of america, and there was election this week which america says it will accept, so dont say the international community is behind you just leave matter abeg.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)